×
Dismiss

ATTENTION: June 26, 2017 (Declared Holiday) Customer Service Schedule

In observance of Eid-al Fitr, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 26. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on Tuesday June 27, 10 A.M.
Op re 2068

Oil Minimizing Toner

₱202.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Jonalyn
Top Reviewer

Keeps my oily skin at bay

This toner is the best and affordable toner that I have.It makes my oily skin matte without making it dry.It doesnt irritate my skin and makes my face clean,sebum free and its also good on removing mild make -ups.Now I have clear and smooth face.I hope it re-stock again soon.

9 months ago
Lyka
Certified Buyer

Two thumbs up!

This toner really removed the remaining gunk out of my face, even after I washed it. I also noticed my face took more time to oil up after usage. The scent isn't very overwhelming (In fact it smells kind of citrus-y) and I never felt any stinging sensation when I put it on. I'd really recommend this to all oily-faced people out there :) No regrets purchasing this!

7 months ago
Kris
Top Reviewer

I have finally found the one! ❤️

I have been using this toner for weeks now and I can say that it is truly worth the hype! I have combination skin but my T-zone can get extremely oily and this product really addresses the issue without drying the other parts of my face too much. It smells amazing too! I have tried a lot of toners in the past but I must say that I have found the one which I shall be using for a long time. 👍🏽

11 months ago
Bogs
Top Reviewer

Nice toner

I have really oily skin and I also have acne prone skin. I love using this Oil Minimizing Toner from Olay because it really does a fantastic job in making sure that my face is all clean from dirt and impurities that my cleanser might have left behind. It is not drying at all too.

12 months ago
JY
Top Reviewer

Great find

This oil minimizing toner from Olay is a great find. At first, I did not want to try it since I was afraid it would dry my skin too much. However, after using it the night before, I found that it was very effective in drying my active acne and making my skin more matte. I love this and the price is great.

12 months ago
Rica

Very effective!

One of the best toners I've ever tried! Acne is one of my toughest enemies, and after using a lot of products, I started giving up. But when I purchased this toner, believe me when I say that my face became clearer than ever. My pimples started to dry up, even some of my acne's. Though sometimes I still get pimples, I really think that this helped me drying those and stopped my face getting oily. I use this together with my St. ives moisturizer.

21 days ago
Katya

Oil No MoRe

Been using this toner for 2 months. I have a very oily skin and trust me when I say that ive triel almost all pore minimizing/oil control product just to put the oil at bay. Im a nurse and Im expose to all kinds of germs. Thank you to this product. You will really see the change with constant use

2 months ago
Renz

Puuuuurfect!

I am using this toner for more than 2 weeks and I can finally say that it really do what it claims, it lessen the oiliness. It feels so refreshing, I can feel that it really cleanses and removed the dirt on my face. I used it twice a day after cleansing with Olay Total 7 Effects Cream Cleanser. I am a fan of Olay, indeed!

3 months ago
Angela
Top Reviewer

Love!

Good toner, it helps my matte foundation on keeping me matte for a longer period of time, it's like an oil control finishing spray, I'm super satisfied with this toner, this is definitely a must try especially for girls with oily skin like me, and it comes with a very reasonable tag price.

4 months ago
Zaira
Top Reviewer

Clean, flawless face!

It really cleanses my face and I can really see the dirt. It makes my face more radiant and flawless. From a long day at school, you will usually breakout and get dull but this will make your face brighter and more glowing. I apply this on my t-zone because it is the olliest part of my face and I can really see that it removes the oil well plus it also makes my face less oily so it is really effective.

8 months ago
Jude

Removes the very last trace of dirt and makeup on your face!

I've discovered this toner by accident. I was on a vacation out-of-town and left my HG Toner at home. I was on a hunt for a substitute and thankfully, I've found this affordable gem in a supermarket near our hotel. Upon opening the bottle, a very strong scent wafted in the air and hurt my nose. However, the strong scent is forgivable because it's quite pleasant and it did mellowed down after a while. If you don't mind a very strong alcohol-like scent in a facial toner, this toner performs very well. It has removed all the traces of dirt and makeup I have on my face after washing it with my facial cleanser. I was surprised at the amount of dirt that it was able to pick up with my cotton pad even after scrubbing my face for a good 1 minute. It has also kept the shine on my face at bay. One caveat though, if your skin is hypersensitive or is dry, I do not recommend this toner since it has a lot of alcohol in it that will dry your skin for the worse. After all this toner is meant for oily skinned people.

9 months ago
Mikaella
Top Reviewer

Does the job

I have oily-combination skin and after applying this to my skin It will literally strip away all the sebum and oil off of my skin but it does dry my skin out excessively though so what I do is just pat it on areas that I tend to get extra oily like my t-zone. This minimized pimple breakouts too which is a plus.

9 months ago
Candy
Top Reviewer

Love the Scent

I love the scent of this product! it's very refreshing and it cleanses my face without the sting. My skin have always been friends with Olay products and I'm glad they have this great product on their line. I use this every night before I sleep and before my night cream. I love the fact that when I wake up the next day my skin still feels very refreshed and the scent lingers on my face and neck.

9 months ago
Monica
Certified Buyer

So far so good. 👍

It gives my skin a fresh feeling! So far so good, been using this for a week now and It didn't cause breakouts! I think this toner really help in controlling my oily face. Im excited to see more effects soon! Yey!👍👍 so if this continue to get better i will definetly purchase another bottle!

10 months ago
Lhei
Certified Buyer

Aha moment!

Being a teacher and lecturer on the side really made my schedule so full. So, sadly, there's not enough time for me to go to the derma clinics. I also noticed that my face became more oily due to travelling and late night preps. And so, a relief to find Oil Minimizing toner from Olay! A quick dab-dab, my face is dirt and oil free (even from make-up). Totally controls oiliness and leave your face fresh! i super like this!

11 months ago
Ayn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Minimized my oiliness!

I have really, really oily skin that I cannot go out of the house without oil-blotting paper. And I have tried tons of products in the hopes of making my skin less oily but I am left disappointed most of the time. But this toner really does make my skin less oily! My face has gone from frying pan-oily to Korean girl dewy!

12 months ago
Daphne
Certified Buyer

Will recommend this to a friend!


I am always intrigue with this toner because it has witch hazel on it, I saw this on beauty mnl and it has a good price, so I decided to check it out. I read reviews online and most have positive feedback on this product. I use this toner before putting on my moisturizer. I did notice that my t zone is less oily. I do not have to use my blotting sheet every 3 hours. I will be repurchasing this again and will recommend this to my friend. I really love this product because it delivers!

12 months ago
Rica
Top Reviewer

I love OLAY

Olay products has been my favorite ever since I got to try them. The first Olay product I have tried was their cream. Anyway, I just love this toner because it really does the job. I partner this with my night cream, and all I can say that I just love their duo.

about 1 year ago
Nine
Top Reviewer

Toner happy? Have this handy with you at all times

Olay oil minimizing toner is very gentle, it's like using water. It doesn't have any stinging sensation and the scent is very mild. It's a breath of fresh air because I'm used to diluted apple cider vinegar as a toner so you can just imagine the smell. I always like to use this prior to any make up base. It just makes sense and leaves the skin prepped up and neat. It balances my oddly dried out T-Zone after 6 months of use. I always have this handy in my makeup bag.

about 1 year ago
Janiya
Certified Buyer

Amazing in a bottle

I loooove this toner! It lives up to its name as an oil minimizing toner. It helped lessen my face's oiliness, most especially the T-zone and chin areas. I like the scent and I also like that it has witch hazel, which I believe helps prevent acne. I would definitely re-purchase! :)

about 1 year ago