×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: Hey beautiful! You may still browse the shop and place orders. We’ll ship this as soon as we resume operations. Please check your inbox or our Instagram for details.
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

39 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
33
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Katherine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

SADLY, NOT FOR ME

THIS WAS A HIT THAT IT IS ALWAYS OUT OF STOCK. SO WHEN I HAD A CHANCE I BOUGHT AND TRIED THIS. THE PACKAGING WAS SO CUTE. THE SCENT WAS NICE AND FELT IT IS MORE HYGIENIC THAN OTHER FACIAL SOAP. BUT THEN I HAD PIMPLES. I MUST SAY THAT THIS IS GOOD BUT TEST IT FIRST BEFORE HOARDING. HOWEVER, MY SISTER IS A FAN SO BUYING THIS ONE IS PREFERABLE THAN BUYING PER PIECE

2 months ago
Anna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

Winner!

I have a sensitive and oily skin. I’m on my 2nd week using snail white whipp soap. (No breakouts or peeling off). My sister told me i have this glowing look all day. Na parang kaka hilamos ko lang. Didn’t regret buying this product and will definitely hoard once i get back to PI. 😍🥰

4 months ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

For the WIN 🥰

I do not usually use soap on my face, mostly facial wash talaga. Then I landed on this product and gave it try kahit 50/50 ako dahil pricey na siya for me. But BOOM! Very worth it, di naman madaling maubos at very gentle to the face. Makakatipid ka pa since kahit di ka na magtoner keribels na. Nakakahappy itong product na itooo 😍

4 months ago
Carouzelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Nothing but magic!

I’ve been in continuos search for the best soap that would best fit my skin type. For almost 3 years now, I’ve been experiencing intense skin sensitivity resulting to breakouts and later dark spots/hyperpigmentation. I have consulted a lot of dematologist and tried numerous medicines and topicals to help me. But only this soap started what I thought was impossible. It dries out pimples, soften and lighten my skin in just 2 weeks. All my skin frustrations were gone that quick! Moved from being isolated, aloof and shy, to being happy and confident realquick!

5 months ago
Giselle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

I love this soap

Napansin ko na mas naging brighter ang face ko pero hindi naman whiter. But nabawasan ang pagiging dull at oily ng skin ko. Tighter sa pakiramdam pero hindi naman dry. Kadalasan, nagkakaroon ng ako ng breakouts kapag hindi ko nakahiyangan ang isang product pero nagkaroon naman ng magandang resulta ito. Ang bango-bango din ng amoy nito at nagustuhan ko rin ang packaging. Siguradong ito na ang sabon na gagamitin ko palagi.

5 months ago
Krislyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Snail White

The product is good and well package. It smells good and soft to body. Let see if the result might applied to me. I just received it and I only used once. Moreover, for deliveryman make sure that they have a smaller bill so that its not hard to change money during transaction.

6 months ago
Icy
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

BEST SOAP EVER!!!😊👍

According to my experience regarding this wonderful and effective product... i was observed that everytime i used this my skin got nourishes and cleanse it also moisturize my skin. This moisturizing bar soap contain Bearberry Leaf Extract that visibly brightens my skin while Blackcurrant Seed Oil, Sunflower Oil Concentrate and Balloon Vine Extract was help to soothe sensitive areas. It also has Hyaluronsan HA LQH that will hydrates and refreshes my skin for naturally radiant, dewy and younger-looking..so what are you waiting for...you buy and try this amazing soap.. -Icy

6 months ago
Adrienne
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 40

One of my staples

I have consumed several bars of this. I’ve used it on my face and body. No reactions—I have very sensitive skin. Bought a bunch in BKK and gave em to my friends, too. Really luv it! The only con is that it melts fast so make sure to put it in a good soap dish that drains out excess water.

6 months ago
Jossabel
Top Reviewer

love it 😍

Today is just my 2nd day of using this product. And I think I found the best face soap ever. The smell is awesome. And feels very gentle to the skin. It has a glowing and feeling fresh and clean effect just right after wash! I really can't wait of what this soap can do after continuous use of this. By the way it comes with a net which helps create the foam. I really love this soapppp 😍

6 months ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

I'm 22, mom's 40+, and her skin looks better than mine.

Writing this review on behalf of my mom who kept on asking me to buy every SnailWhite product on BeautyMNL. She saw this from Kris Aquino's review and immediately wanted to try it. And I was honestly impressed with the results as well. Her skin looks better than mine! Her skin looks glowy and youthful, and doesn't look 40+ at all. I also noticed that her skin was lighter and more supple. She did also tell me that her skin felt moisturized too. I usually see these kinds of products as just a "hype" but this one really isn't. It works and it works fast if you use it with the other products they have. My mom immediately got this huge set because she loves the soap so much. Only issue I can see with this is the soap dissolves quickly. I get why this kind of set exists; because the soap doesn't last long. The bag it comes with is handy because u can hang it up in a dry place so it doesn't dissolve as fast.

7 months ago
roxanne
Certified Buyer
  • Age 30

OMG

OMG this change my life hahaha i know its over pero ang ganda nito sakin wala na akong plano tumigil sa pag gamit nito kaya lagi ako nag stock up specially pag my sale, even my mom aunt and cousin na influence ko na din gumamit nito kahit mahal sya super worth the price naman

7 months ago
Norie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Must haves

On the first few weeks I have been using this product really amazes me. It lightens the color of my skin and made me look younger. It has a very good scent that you would enjoy scrubbing it to your face and body. It has been a year since I have been using this as my daily facial cleanser and have no plans in reverting to the old facial cream I used to have. Also have recommended this to my friends that they have loved it too.

8 months ago
Ruby
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

glowyyy

This soap delivers superb results. Used it twice in the day..morning and nigh and it really cleanses my skin without drying it out. Ive also noticed that my breakouts seem to lessen when I started using this soap. At first, I was hesitant to use this as I thought of soaps as drying but nevertheless snailwhite proved me wrong. This is the first soap I tried for my face and I absolutely have no regrets. This can help in making your skin look healthy and oh so dewyyy. Will definitely repurchase over and over and over again.

8 months ago
Anna
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

i love it

This is my first time to use this product. Binigay lang sakin to ng friend ko then i try using it.. nung malapit ng maubos i order this product. Im using this for almost a month palang. But what i like in this product,it has a good smell,and i love using it b'cos i feel fresh and beautiful & i feel na medyo nagbrighten nmn ung skin ko

8 months ago
KC
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

A Part of Everyday Routine

Before getting convinced to buy this product, i had to spare time and do some research to make sure that this won't harm my skin. NOW, I have been using this product for over a year because it has made my skin soft and smooth. I didn't get break outs at all. The scent of the soap is sooooo heavenly. Its Whippy creamy effect offers a convincing remark. I also love how the snail essence bounces between my hands and applying it to my skin just gives me assurance of achieveing a healthy skin. My mom and aunts use it too. I just had to spread the word. And i'm thankful that it is readily available in the ph. This whipp soap amazingly is close to my heart. Although it's a bit pricey for a bar soap, but as they say, "it's all worth it." Thank You Namu for this discovery.

8 months ago
Clariza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

5⭐

Ive been using this soap for about a week now, and i like how it gives my face a soft feeling and it brigtens my face too. And no breakouts for me unlike other soap ive tried. And also mabango sya, i like the scent po. Thank you snail white whipp soap 😁.

8 months ago
Trisha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Watch me whipp! watch me buy it again.

I bought 3 boxes of snail white whip soap here in beautymnl after hearing so many great reviews. I even brought it in Australia as pasalubong they even like it there because of the unique packaging and the soap is really mild. the scent smells nice like green tea and its not mahapdi on my face. My pimples began to clear out and its not oily anymore. The net scrub is good for exfoliating my skin than any other scrub that is way too harsh.

8 months ago
Riverlyn
Certified Buyer
  • Age 28

Highly Recommended

I have very sensitive skin,I discovered this product few months back and decided to give it a try. I was happy and fascinated with the result as it gives glow to my skin aside from the moisturizing effect.It also lightened my dark spots from allergy marks.I have recommended this product to my friends and they super love it.This is our most favorite beauty product and cant live without it.

8 months ago
Majoy
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 36

They practice what they preach

I have been curious about this product fo a while before i decided to purchase a set in BeautyMnl. This product practice what it preached. My skin has never been so soft. And the scent is so heavenly. And from the first order experience with this product, i decided to change my brand. And never regret that.😃

8 months ago
Guel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinito
  • Age 21

LOVE IT

After the package arrived, I immediately used the product. I love the scent of the soap. Its kind of itchy in my face when the foam stays up too long but i suppose it should work that way. My face feels light and soft after I rinsed and i felt like most of the dirts and oils where removed. The box seems kind of old though and there are stains.. Overall, the product is perfect.

8 months ago