×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

24 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Charryl
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

1st time user

Just got mine today and I immediately used the product. It seems fine though. I love the soap it made my skin smooth after using. I will write a review after a week if there's any changes in my skin. hehe . I just really hope I will not have pimple breakdown. 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻

25 days ago
May
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena

Get that glow

Get that glow!!! The endorsers of this snail white brand are very famous and influential icons thats why I decided to try this brand. Many beauty vloggers used to raved about this brand too haha so sino ba naman ako not to try this thing out?! Haha but I must say, never did I regret about this I swear!! Very worth it!! Makaktipid!

about 2 months ago
Kris
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Love love love - Krissy😂

Same reaction with Krissy. I love love love this! Yung soap the best. Sobrang cool at unique gamitin. Maski marami ng dupe na product na same ng design nito mas bet ko pa din ito. And prolonged use nakakawhiten sya talaga. Im switching na from my kojie san to this. Mejo pricey lang pero ganon talaga tiis ganda👌

about 2 months ago
Krizelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Definitely buying again!

I’ve always been so curious about this product and I’m so happy to buy it in a promo. I just finished my first bottle of face cream and I still have a lot of soap. I’m happy with the results! I am always excited to wash my face and apply face cream because of its very refreshing scent. My skin is moisturized during day and night. Will definitely buy this again ❤️

2 months ago
Kristine
Certified Buyer
  • Age 31

Healthy Glow

Its my first time to purchase and use Snail White Whipp Soap and Moisture Facial Cream (Glow Starter Kit), read a lot of positive feedbacks. It renews and rejuvenates, making my skin feel smoother and firmer. It brightens my skin and leaving it radiant and glowing! Recommended the product to my brother and he’s into it as well!

5 months ago
Frances
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Morena

Legit glowing skin

I bought this because i was curious about this product and i've seen their ads on instagram. I was having dull skin from work so it really pushed me to try this. Within three days of using this, i noticed that i somewhat got my glow back. Hopefully i would be able to continue using this in the future.

5 months ago
Gaebrielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Soft and Smooth!

I bought the whipp soap for my mom as a gift then i came across this promo and i wanted to try it too! Me and mom loved itttt! It was so moisturizing, my face felt soft. I did have some bumps after trying the soap for the first time but i still continued using it for a week, and it was all gone.

6 months ago
Athens
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Saivings savings savings!😁

I am always enticed to buy products like this. Combo/kits which you can buy on a much cheaper price. The whipp soap as always delivers great results if you use it religiously along with the cream. I just felt like you can buy an inexpensive different brand with the same effects. But since I saw Kris Aquino's bathroom filled with this I immediately bought one for me to try it out. It made my skin a little fairer but mind you, i have used maybe 3 to 4 soaps already. Anyway, good things come to those who wait😅

6 months ago
Lian
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Perfect!

It really earned a spot in my beauty regimen. It works as a great moisturizer and for priming skin before foundation. It will give you that dewy glow and a supple skin. You just have to be patient in order for you to get that brightening effect but it delivers.

7 months ago
Ruby
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

loveee💕

This snailwhite kit soap delivers superb results. Used it twice in the day..morning and night and it really cleanses my skin without drying it out. Ive also noticed that my breakouts seem to lessen when I started using this soap. At first, I was hesitant to use this as I thought of soaps as drying but nevertheless snailwhite proved me wrong. This is the first soap I tried for my face and I absolutely have no regrets. This can help in making your skin look healthy and oh so dewyyy. Will definitely repurchase over and over and over again.

7 months ago
Phau
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

The best!😊

Honestly, I have tried using lotof skin care products from different brands and I would say they had good effects on my face's skin. However,I have noticed that my skin became thinner and prone to acne marks right after more than 1 month of use. So my friend just recommended Snailwhite Glowstarter kit w/c i wld admit i was hesitant to use at first. I gave it a try and just after few weeks of use, i can see and even feel the difference on my skin. The best thing about it as well is that, after more than 1 month of use,my skin is not prone to acne and it is glowing.I am a happy and satisfied user of snailwhite products! 😊

8 months ago
Joycelyn
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Nice

I honestly havent try this soap and moisturizer only the overnight mask. But I guess its worth it because I saw this soap to youtube bloggers, haide and haizel if im not wrong which is very obvious they have beautiful skin. Also, i just want to add a review here because I might win the 1 yr supply of soap and a chance to have a beautiful skin too. Yey!

8 months ago
Sheri
Certified Buyer
  • Age 17

TRUSTED

At first, it’s really hard to trust a product especially when it comes to putting it onto your face. I have to research first about it, not only the product itself but the online store as well. Upon researching, I gave it a try. Upon using the product for about a month now, I can say that it’s worth it. This SNAILWHITE never fails my expectation nor my trust, BEAUTYMNL as well. Thank you for having this product in your store. Such a good and worthy one. 101% legit and trusted.👌🏻

8 months ago
Christine
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

PERFECTION!!

This is holy grail! Never loved any product as much as I love this. Been using this for weeks, and their claims are true! I got bright dewy look 💞 I have sensitive skin specially on my face and im prone to acne's if products are not good, but this snail white is sooo goood af 🤭 I have that glow gerl 🤭 Sobrang ganda as in! Feels like baby face talaga, sobrang lambot and gandaaaa. I highly recommend this product 🌠 Ready na ako to hoard supplies 🤭💞

8 months ago
Cassandra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Worth it!!

Ang ganda ng product. Worth the price kahit na medyo mahal compare sa ibang facial cream. The soap was nice too. Ang soft nya sa face. Hindi nakaka pimples s. Hindi rin masyadong sticky sa face. Ang ganda super. Will order again. Yung sa delivery, ang bilis dumating. Thank you.

8 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

good save but product is so-so

I bought this for my mom because it's got a lot of good reviews. She is already 48 and I also want her to take care of her skin so that's another reason why I bought this. It's discounted by 200php and that for me is already a good amount for discount. product wise, the soap is easy to use. It foams up so easily and smells like floral goodness. It doesnt leave my skin tight after washing it off. It brightens my skin right after use. It didn't break me out as well. For the moisturizer, I think that the container is difficult to use as u have to really control the pump or else it will have a lot of excess. I also think na hindi siya masisimot which is sayang. For the product itself, it smells weird like a herbal plant. I dont put a lot of product and it's enough on my whole face. A small pump is enough since I have oily skin. It leaves my skin plump but the I become oily after just a few minutes. Around 1 hr maybe. I dont think it's for oily skinned girls like me. Detailed review will be on the individual products themselves ❤

8 months ago
Rose
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno
  • Age 16

Glowing skin

It is my first time to use this product. It makes my skin brighter and softer. My friends noticed the glow a week after I tried it. Additionally, I look young and have a healthy skin. I recommend this product to all workers like me who are exposed to stress.😂

9 months ago
Afrelou
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Love it but.....

I love how it feels on my skin. The soap is very foamy that I am having fun massaging it on my face. And the cream made my skin supple and whiter..Though I am still waiting for its best result since Ive been using it for 4days only. But I am hoping this would be my skin care partner for life

9 months ago
Jennifer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Whipp Soap

I really love this product because it makes my skin so soft and smooth unlike before where I need to use lotion because my skin is dry 😂. Thank you snail white product! Will definitely be an avid user of all your products. 😍 Also I am using snail secretion filtrate moisture facial cream, creme body wash and icy mask 😊😊😊

9 months ago
Edlyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Maganda ang product na ito.

Maganda ang product na to. After using it for 2 weeks now,Napansin ko na mas hydrated at nag brighten ang face ko. Tnx to snail white cream and soap. Dati olay ang gamit ko, then I decided to try a different cream na all in one rin ang effect.S a dami ng product, mahirap pumile and snail white catched my eye, At hindi ako binigo ng snail white. Ladies you must try this product and see the same result.I will surely buy this product again.

9 months ago