×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

14 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Ruby
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

loveee💕

This snailwhite kit soap delivers superb results. Used it twice in the day..morning and night and it really cleanses my skin without drying it out. Ive also noticed that my breakouts seem to lessen when I started using this soap. At first, I was hesitant to use this as I thought of soaps as drying but nevertheless snailwhite proved me wrong. This is the first soap I tried for my face and I absolutely have no regrets. This can help in making your skin look healthy and oh so dewyyy. Will definitely repurchase over and over and over again.

30 days ago
Paulyne
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

The best!😊

Honestly, I have tried using lotof skin care products from different brands and I would say they had good effects on my face's skin. However,I have noticed that my skin became thinner and prone to acne marks right after more than 1 month of use. So my friend just recommended Snailwhite Glowstarter kit w/c i wld admit i was hesitant to use at first. I gave it a try and just after few weeks of use, i can see and even feel the difference on my skin. The best thing about it as well is that, after more than 1 month of use,my skin is not prone to acne and it is glowing.I am a happy and satisfied user of snailwhite products! 😊

about 1 month ago
Joycelyn
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Nice

I honestly havent try this soap and moisturizer only the overnight mask. But I guess its worth it because I saw this soap to youtube bloggers, haide and haizel if im not wrong which is very obvious they have beautiful skin. Also, i just want to add a review here because I might win the 1 yr supply of soap and a chance to have a beautiful skin too. Yey!

about 1 month ago
Sheri
Certified Buyer
  • Age 17

TRUSTED

At first, it’s really hard to trust a product especially when it comes to putting it onto your face. I have to research first about it, not only the product itself but the online store as well. Upon researching, I gave it a try. Upon using the product for about a month now, I can say that it’s worth it. This SNAILWHITE never fails my expectation nor my trust, BEAUTYMNL as well. Thank you for having this product in your store. Such a good and worthy one. 101% legit and trusted.👌🏻

about 1 month ago
Christine
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

PERFECTION!!

This is holy grail! Never loved any product as much as I love this. Been using this for weeks, and their claims are true! I got bright dewy look 💞 I have sensitive skin specially on my face and im prone to acne's if products are not good, but this snail white is sooo goood af 🤭 I have that glow gerl 🤭 Sobrang ganda as in! Feels like baby face talaga, sobrang lambot and gandaaaa. I highly recommend this product 🌠 Ready na ako to hoard supplies 🤭💞

about 1 month ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

good save but product is so-so

I bought this for my mom because it's got a lot of good reviews. She is already 48 and I also want her to take care of her skin so that's another reason why I bought this. It's discounted by 200php and that for me is already a good amount for discount. product wise, the soap is easy to use. It foams up so easily and smells like floral goodness. It doesnt leave my skin tight after washing it off. It brightens my skin right after use. It didn't break me out as well. For the moisturizer, I think that the container is difficult to use as u have to really control the pump or else it will have a lot of excess. I also think na hindi siya masisimot which is sayang. For the product itself, it smells weird like a herbal plant. I dont put a lot of product and it's enough on my whole face. A small pump is enough since I have oily skin. It leaves my skin plump but the I become oily after just a few minutes. Around 1 hr maybe. I dont think it's for oily skinned girls like me. Detailed review will be on the individual products themselves ❤

about 2 months ago
Rose
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Glowing skin

It is my first time to use this product. It makes my skin brighter and softer. My friends noticed the glow a week after I tried it. Additionally, I look young and have a healthy skin. I recommend this product to all workers like me who are exposed to stress.😂

2 months ago
Afrelou
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Love it but.....

I love how it feels on my skin. The soap is very foamy that I am having fun massaging it on my face. And the cream made my skin supple and whiter..Though I am still waiting for its best result since Ive been using it for 4days only. But I am hoping this would be my skin care partner for life

2 months ago
Jennifer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Whipp Soap

I really love this product because it makes my skin so soft and smooth unlike before where I need to use lotion because my skin is dry 😂. Thank you snail white product! Will definitely be an avid user of all your products. 😍 Also I am using snail secretion filtrate moisture facial cream, creme body wash and icy mask 😊😊😊

2 months ago
Edlyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Maganda ang product na ito.

Maganda ang product na to. After using it for 2 weeks now,Napansin ko na mas hydrated at nag brighten ang face ko. Tnx to snail white cream and soap. Dati olay ang gamit ko, then I decided to try a different cream na all in one rin ang effect.S a dami ng product, mahirap pumile and snail white catched my eye, At hindi ako binigo ng snail white. Ladies you must try this product and see the same result.I will surely buy this product again.

2 months ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

My mom looks so much younger now?!

My mom saw this in Kris Aquino's review, and she wouldn't stop asking me to get this and I'm so glad it's available here in Beautymnl. My mom was ecstatic. She's been using this for a week now and I can really already see the difference. She's more radiant and blooming and even if I haven't seen that much of a difference with her skin tone yet, I think it already did something in terms of her skin's overall health. She's just blooming! I think what really sped up the effectivity of this is because she's using it together with the other products so it really boosts the nourishment. It's a bit pricey but I think it's worth it because you can see the effects almost immediately. Who knows how much of an improvement I'll see when my mom really sticks to this routine for months!!!

3 months ago
Leo
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Finally!

I have a sensitive and oily skin, so when I try products on my skin either I get rashes or breakouts. When I went to Thailand, my friend introduced Snail White to me and I am amazed that the face whip soap worked on my skin! Sadly the icy mask is also good but my skin gets rashes sometimes so I stick to the soap only. Ordered the 5+1 they offer because I am planning to use this soap on my body as well. ☺️

3 months ago
LJ
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Sulit!

Bought this on a sale. I’ve been eyeing this product for quite some time since I saw it on Watsons. Celebrities use it so I have to have it! The moisturiser is watery type but I don’t use it often since I have a trusted moisturiser. The soap is just...soooo good! I do think it made my skin lighter but I use gluta with it so I guess they compliment each other. The scent is my favourite! Try it for yourself!

4 months ago
Alliah
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

great deal!

Get this one while this is still on sale! Great deal kase makaka save ka ng more than one hundred pesos! Ganda nito sa skin, I still have mine and I am planning to repurchase this soon! Products from snail white never fails me!! Wow, I hope nakasale pa rin pag magrerepurchase na ako hehe.

4 months ago