×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

38 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.9 out of 5
5 stars
35
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Sulperia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Yay!

I bought this expecting to work like an e-voucher. Haha. I was so "makulit" and asked if I can get the code sooner after purchasing this and didn't know it is a physical card. Hahaha. The ignorant kid in me. LOLOL. 🤦🤦🤦 I got this after a week and it was so easy to use actually. Also, it is handy if you're on a budget and you don't want to spend so much but you can't stop yourself to get a little something every now and then. Great to give to a picky friend, too. Thank you, BeautyMNL for this and for accommodating me that time when I had too many questions. Haha. ❤️❤️❤️

7 months ago
Shiane
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

"What do you give to a friend who has everything?" A gift card to buy more. (Even if the person in question is you!)

Bought this and another gift card of a different price point for myself to use up the credits on my account once and for all and its glorious. Works as expected. Speedy process both in-app and on the site. Definitely will not be the last time I'll be buying this, especially now that we're in the -ber months now!

9 months ago
Bernadette
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Yey

bought one as a gift for a kikay friend. She would totally love this. We both love BeautyMNL! It's got a lot of products (even services) plus you can buy online. Very very very convenient and the website is looking clean, elegant and dainty at the same time. Would definitely purchase one again considering that I would be attending another debut party. Yey!

12 months ago
Lizzy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 15

Great gift

My friend enjoyed the gift card; but I would reccomend getting it at a higher price. There aren't much products that you could buy with P200. Despite that, it's a great gift to give when you have no idea what to give your friend (who is into make up) Buy it along with other prodycts to get free shipping, it's a more effective way to save your money.

12 months ago
Angel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Convenient

This is a perfect gift for your beauty lover friends. It is convenient especially when you don’t know what your friend wants. In this way, your value for money would really be put to good use because your friend would be able to choose from a number of selections in beauty mnl!

about 1 year ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Perf!!!

Bought this as a gift for my friend last December Christmas party, and boy this is gold!! I think this is good for surprise gifts if you don’t know what exact gift you want to give to someone. This one is handy and convenient to buy. I got mine within 24 hrs at my selected Hub partner.

about 1 year ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

perfect for me 👌

This 200-peso gift check is definitely a delightful present for kikays like me! That extra 200 credits will go to my skincare and hair care needs like sunblock, sheet masks, toner, shampoos, and conditioner. It's also a hassle free gift for the holidays. Just make sure that you'd be giving this to technology-savvy persons. Otherwise, they may find this very hassle to use since they need to download the app and sign up.

about 1 year ago
Eunice
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

handy

Just like my previous review for the 100 gc, this 200 worth gc/credit is perfect for moms like me who want to have that "extra" budget when they need to buy skincare products or cosmetics. I sorta "save up" since, at the moment, i still have the make-up that I need. Great gift also to our beshies who love to shop.

about 1 year ago
Marga
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

the perfect present for your loved gal!!!

Getting gifts for a birthday or Christmas is always sooooo stressful. When you're on the receiving end, it's also really hard to think of a gift under pressure. This makes my life so. Much. Easier. My ninong got me this for my last birthday, and it pushed him to the very top of my favorite ninong's list!!! Hahahahha!!! I definitely recommend getting one (or ten) of these for your loved gal!!

about 1 year ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Perfect for gifts!

I have bought this for a couple of times for my friends and sisters. Perfect for when you want to give the perfect gift but cannot decide as there are so many choices! I love also that this has no expiration, so my recipients can still have the luxury of time to decide what to purchase (or have the time to wait for the big sales so their purchases are much worth it haha)

over 1 year ago
Katrina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Handy

I always get these gift cards whenever my total bill doesn't match the cash I have on hand. I really appreciate that this is an option since some days I just need to buy a few items but don't have the exact amount to pay for those. I love that this doesn't expire either so I don't have to worry about having to spend my gift card credits ASAP.

over 1 year ago
Lex
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Better if there's 300

I wish Beauty MNL sold this gift card in 300-peso denominations because I feel 200 pesos is too low to give out. But it's still not bad for a Christmas token of appreciation, especially if the recipient is a certified kikay. I'll buy this again for this year's Christmas shopping.

almost 2 years ago
Aika
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Beautiful gift of beauty indeed

I got this as a complimentary gift. It's very easy to use and hassle free. I wish we can use different gift cards at the same time(not sure if we can now). The paper is of good quality. I hope they can change the designs based on the season/trend now. Anyway, thank you.

almost 2 years ago
Abi
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Age 21

Great gift idea

If you do not know what a person likes, it's the answer. HAHAHAHA. I gave this to my boyfriend's younger sister as a mini Christmas present. It's actually a very ideal gift since the recipient can choose whatever she wants and buy it right away. Safe gift for anyone. Hehe! Another good thing: BeautyMNL allows you to send stuff as a gift! I paid for it and it was delivered to the recipient's doorstep. :)

over 2 years ago
Romina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Gift idea for your picky friend

I needed a last minute gift for my friend and I couldn't think of anything to give her because she's so picky so I decided to buy this for her. It's super awesome because she gets to pick herself whatever she wants to buy from beautymnl using this gift card.

over 2 years ago
Bernadette
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair

(The) way to go!

My favorite out of all the gift cards offered here on BeautyMNL because of its deep blue sapphire color. Although the denomination is unique, since you don't find a lot of other GCs with a Php200 value. A couple or more of these make a good idea for lazy shoppers to give a versatile gift for picky recipients.

over 2 years ago
Jacky
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Easy to use!

I bought this so i could use just in case of a sale! ;) i love how easy you can use it and it's not expiring as well. Perfect as gift and also perfect for yourself when you just want to be ready on your shopping spree. Now i know what i will give my kikay friends this coming christmas

almost 3 years ago
Jaimie
Certified Buyer

Hassle-free shopping!

I got this so I wouldn't have to pay using my card during last minute shopping here in Beautymnl. I'm glad that the credits won't expire so I won't have to worry about it. This is a good option for gifts to your friends! It's great to stock up on these too.

over 3 years ago
Giancarla
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair

Perfect gift

I love gifting my close friends. I've given nail polish, I've gifted lipsticks. Sometimes, I just can't decide what to gift them or I just want to let them have the liberty to choose what to get for themselves. So.. if you're generous or undecided or just happy, give your friends a BeuatyMNL gift card! PLUS, you get to introduce them to BeautyMNL. You can also hand this out as a reward to a studious younger sister or a well-performing office staff!

almost 4 years ago
Rich
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinito
  • Age 34

Very Satisfied!

I have some friends who are not comfortable using credit cards online and this was the perfect gift I gave them in different denominations. They loved it and I love it too! I always stock on this because I want to have extra credits for shopping all the time.

about 4 years ago