×

Independence Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Independence Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 12. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 13, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

10 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Dannilyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

fave!

this palette will last you a very long time. three blushes, a contour powder and highlighter, plus a lipgloss. your whole face made with one small palette. this is all you need to carry in your bag. its worth your money really. take my word for it and get this palette :) you won't regret

over 2 years ago
Rowleene
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Great combination

This NARS palette is a great combination for your everyday makeup needs. It's also a steal for the price combined compare to buying each individually. It's also great for traveling because all you need to bring is this palette and you're good to go! I love using the lip gloss over my lipstick to add some shine into it.

about 3 years ago
Beau
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Great palette indeed!

This is an all in one palette that is perfect to tote around in your bag or pack it up in your travel suit case. I love that this NARSissist Blush, Contour & Lip Palette has everything that I need to be able to create a decent make up look. The packaging is so compact to that it will not take up so much space in my bag.

over 3 years ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

all-in-one

I use the bronzer everyday, Laguna is a great universal bronzer. The highlight is a light shimmery shade with golden shimmers I use it on the tops of the cheek bones and sometimes as a eye shadow. The blushes are nice, a little goes a long way. And the lipgloss... Nothing compares to Nar's lip glosses. I'm so afraid to run out of the lip gloss because I love it that much. I recommend this product

over 3 years ago
Toni
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Everthing you will need!

Expensive, but these are the kind of palettes my heart beats for. The three blush shades, Enrapture, Enthralled and Roman Holiday are all pink-toned, with two being slightly more on the peachy side. Personally I love mixing blush colors so this is right up my street! The lipgloss isn’t anything to shout from the rooftops about but it’s a nice, handy addition to the palette and is a suit-all baby pink shade that’s pretty transparent. On the bottom layer comes Laguna bronzer, an all time favorite of mine and Albatross highlighter, which is a gorgeous frosty highlight but slightly too cool toned for me. The pigmentation of NARS products in palettes don’t seem to match up to their amazing formula win the usual sizes for some reason but they’re still amazing to have in one compact none the less. I'd recommend this to anyone looking for a good luxury product to try! Thumbs up! <3

over 3 years ago
Anne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Perfect partner

Too pricy but then you will proud because of the brand. A good partner for your everyday look :)

over 3 years ago
Elizabeth
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Nice

Not a huge lip gloss fan but this is a great kit for those who love to travel and want something compact.

over 3 years ago
Kelly
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Handy

A little pricey but worth the money! For the amount of product you get this is a good package. Perfect for people on the go.

over 3 years ago
Kristine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Chinita

Great compact find

I got this palette because I travel a lot and it definitely works its purpose - compact and complete. I like all the blush on colors and they are very easy to apply. I'm not a fan contour and highlight but, nonetheless, good to try since the are one of NARS' bestsellers. The lip gloss is just so so.

over 3 years ago
Alessandra
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 20

Purchase if you like collecting NARS palettes

I got this just because I'm a huge Nars fan. The blush shades are interesting and new, but the bronzer and highlighter are the same as with a lot of Nars palettes. The compact looks great, though. It has a mirror outside with the brand logo printed on it. Another thing though, the pans are so small it's hard to get the product on a blush brush.

over 3 years ago