×
Dismiss

Eid’l Fitr Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Eid’l Fitr, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 15. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 18, 10AM.

53 reviews

Share your experience with this product
Erika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Just okay

I feel like this product is so overhyped. This is the happy middle between Maybelline's Baby Skin Pore Eraser and the Benefit Porefessional primer. Does an okay job so far. I feel like it clogs pores because I got a huge pimple on my nose the first time I used it. Haven't used it again because I'm scared I'll get another pimple.

about 2 months ago
Krista
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Great product. I wish they would sell in 100mL version. XD

Being blessed with oily skin, I have tried a lot of primers just to ward off the shininess of my face and retain my makeup for a few more hours (the list includes products from Maybelline, Banila, and No. 7) and I can definitely say that this is the best in doing its job. After using this, I need not blot for another 4h. It also has the effect of covering my pores so my skin looks more seamless. The only downside is that the packaging is misleading and just when you think that the contents will last you for another month, it's already exhausted. (Note: this is my third time buying this primer. For the 20mL version, I was able to use the product up to 4 months before needing to buy again).

2 months ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Definitely holy grail worthy!

It's really hard to find a primer that suits my oily skin. I already tried different mattifying primers from other popular Korean brands, but they made my face oilier than usual only after a few hours. When I discovered this primer, I was a bit hesitant to buy it. But after doing some research, I decided to buy it, and fortunately, it did not disappoint. Its lasting power is quite impressive as my face is still matte after 6 hours of being outside. I finally found the right primer for my skin type! 😄

6 months ago
Geraldine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Liked it, not loved it.

With my very limited knowledge when it comes to make-up, I only recently knew about primers and how they work. The Secret Pore Rich Balm was the very first primer I tried out after seeing so many people continuously rave about it. The balm slides really smoothly on my skin, and it does somewhat blur the appearance of pores like the product promises. However, it doesn't really hold up for a long period of time. I work in a relatively cool environment, but my T-zone still ends up getting oily/shiny just after a few hours. All in all, I like the product, but not enough to repurchase another pot. 😅

6 months ago
Meej
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Effective

This really works!! I have big pores, but this primer really got me covered. Plus the texture of the primer on the skin is really smooth, and it doesn't seem like it's there. It's as if your skin is naturally like that. My only issue with this product would be its amount. It's very small for its price, in comparison to other brands that are cheaper but give much more product. Because of this, I would probably buy this again, but it wouldn't be top-of-mind. But then again, if the price isn't much of a factor for you and you want a good primer, go buy this.

6 months ago
Dhiane
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

I love it!

I already bought the small one with the price of 300. And I am very much satisfied. It’s like magic! And cover the pores on my nose! This is my ever first primer.. I need to buy a new one. But now I can’t find the small one. Maybe it’s out of stock, and I can’t afford this price. It’s too much. I know it’s worth it. But it is pricey for me. :( Hope to find the small one in this online shop. Thank you so much and God bless!

6 months ago
Maica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Like Magic!

I have been hearing hype around this product for awhile now so I decided to try it - for me this is the best pore minimizing primer I have ever tried! It is even better than the Benefit Porefessional Primer. It really smooths out my texture and fills in my pores so my foundation looks amazing on top of this. I am unable to vouch if this is good for oily skin since I do use a mattifying foundation but I did not notice any creasing or caking. I love this product!

8 months ago
Apple
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

Holy Grail Status in One Use

This product became my HG primer in one use, that's how good this product is! I initially bought the small tub but after I ran out of it, I immediately bought the bigger tub. It smells so nice and very good at oil control . I even use it for setting my make up! If I could I would stock up on this but you only need a little and the 20ml tub can go a long way. I love love love this product! Beautymnl, please never run out of this!

8 months ago
Arlene
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Flawless Face

I got this as a freebie in the past when I ordered for an online Korean beauty store and I was amazed! I didn't know that there exists a product that will cover up your pore this effectively cause I've tried primers with the same claims but they didn't work. I was surprised when I saw this here so thank you BeautyMNL :) You don't need a lot with this and do use it only at needed areas.

8 months ago
kei
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Love it!

I like the combination of floral and powdery scent of this primer. A little goes a long way so you can consume the whole tub in atleast 4 months. Once blended, my skin looks smooth. It has also helped with oil control, I noticed. It blur out small pores and imperfections so that the makeup base can apply beautifully on top.

8 months ago
elsa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 20

Glad the smaller one was sold out and I bought this instead!

I really wanted to try the smaller jar of this because it's cheaper and I was just going to try it then. I was susprised when it arrived because the jar is blue green and black instead of white and pink so I thought maybe it's the wrong item. But the name and description was there. Anyway, the present packaging is more pretty imo. In terms of the product itself, I really read all the reviews and thought hard whether to buy or not, I immediately tried it and I was literally shocked how it glided to my fave so smoothly and how it smelled so nice. It doesn't feel heavy even though it's waxy and I believe it helps control oiling

8 months ago
Melissa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Makes my skin look flawless and doesn't clog pores!

I have large pores with blackheads on my nose but this successfully covers everything while still looking very natural! It never ruins my BB cream's finish and also helps control my oily skin all through out the day. Best part is, it doesn't clog my pores. I even go to the gym after work with this on! It seems to melt off when I use my oil cleanser to remove my makeup so there was never any residue after cleansing. The tub seems small but this will last ages! I have been using this for almost 7 months now but haven't even used up 10% of the product. I am happy to say that this is worth the price and I will be repurchasing after I finish this tub! :)

12 months ago
Angel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Great for oily skin

This is one of my first-loves when it comes to primer. This holds makeup so well and it makes the skin smooth and look poreless. Although I find it to be a little expensive, I find that it's worth every penny because it has good oil control. It's probably one of the best primers for people with oily skin

about 1 year ago
Sheenalyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Effective 👍🏻

I was looking for a primer that's worth the price. I found this product and because of its good review I took the risk and tried it. Lucky I did...coz it doesn't disappoint. It glides smoothly on your face, very light, and makes your face make-up ready. It kinda brings out the glow on you skin. And it smells nice too. Very effective indeed. Love it. ❤️

about 1 year ago
Cha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

Awesome product

Need I say more? This product is just really out of this world. I have tried so many imported and local cosmetics since I was 23 but never have I found something as smooth and as effective as this. It didn't disappoint at all. When I first touched it, my initial reaction was "Oh wow! Oh my! Oooh!" And in my head I was thinking, this product is so unique. I have never felt any primer, cream, or moisturizer as smooth and as cool as this. It was a gelly but smooth and creamy texture that just lands on your face perfectly. I will certainly keep buying this.

about 1 year ago
maniesol
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 24

MORE ESSENTIAL THAN YOUR BOYFRIEND. 😉

Definitely worth every penny! Before trying thia primer, I'm using Banila co's prime primer in matte, thought it was the best, then while browsing here at beauty mnl I saw this product, it was rated 5 star. i then continued reading the product reviews it was all wayyy too good hahah. So I got curious then I decided why not give it a try, since it's much cheaper than banila co's primers. Then there, I have it. It's sooooo LEGIT! Now I love this more than banila cos primer! It makes your skin soft and smooth. Matte but not flat. Very korean skin! (Poreless for reals, honey! ) The scent is heavenly good! Oil control? Longer than your relationship lol! Definitely my HOLY GRAIL! Four thumbs up with my feet thumbs. (Yup! It was that good!) ❤

about 1 year ago
Wilma
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Dupe for Kiehl's Micro-blur Skin Perfector!

Ever since I got a sample from Kiehl's (micro-blur skin perfector) I have then started my search for something that would give the same results but for a relatively cheaper price (Kiehl's is at P2500+ in Rustan's). I've tried benefit porefessional (a gift) but a still a little pricey for me. When I stumbled upon this product here (thank goodness) found out that it's more than 2/3 cheaper! And the results is the same as Kiehl's product. I am in awe of this product. Packaging is cute too!

over 1 year ago
Pauline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

SENT FROM HEAVEN!!!

Since I was never a make-up expert and did not really care much then, I never thought of using any primer. My friend recommended Rimmel but it's always out of stock. I looked for other products with 5-star ratings and I stumbled on Lioele's Secret Pore Rich Balm 20ml. I love that it's a cream but with a powdery finish! So smooth on the skin! It hid my pores perfectly and left a matte finish. No more oiliness! Packaging is cute and the smell is so nice! Bought mine a month ago and i'm still using the same bottle until now. It's a bit expensive but the result is worth it. Very nice investment. Will definitely reorder once I run out :)

over 1 year ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 23

Great for First Timers!

This is the first primer I used and I am so happy that I chose this one because this product really delivers! It really blurs out the pores and makes your skin feel and look flawless. I love how a little amount goes a long way. This is a definite must-have!

over 1 year ago
Ericka
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

underrated baby

this is expensive though! but hey hey hey this is so under rated! like, it is not that sikat. but i am telling you, it is really effective! it sucks up oils in my skin and hydrates my dry patches as well! magic lang diba? :D i was wondering too why this is not sikat like benefit and banila co., try it to believe it haha!

over 1 year ago