×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

29 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Cali
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

transcends generations!

I originally bought the brow gel because I have really thick brows and I just wanted to set them. My mom tried it also and she loved it so much to the point that she basically claimed ownership to that brow gel HAHAHAH. Her eyebrows are so much thinner than mine so I decided to buy the duo set for her so she can also fill in the gaps with the pencil and still enjoy the brow gel. I think my mom loved this duo set so much that she also bought a duo set for my grandmother HAHAHAHAHAH.

12 days ago
Marielle
Certified Buyer
  • Age 26

The ultimate brow duo!

From when it was launched, i loved this product since then! It doesn't turn your brows into Betty la Fea instead it gives you a chique finish. Super light-weight you wouldn't feel you've applied something on your brows. It lasts longer compared to other brow products. Ladies and gents should try this.

about 1 month ago
Vanessa
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Brow gel is superb!

I bought this set at sunnies boutique store out of the good reviews. I super love the brow gel, i use it everyday to tame my brow hair and it last whole day! No retouch needed and you only need to apply small amount and viola!!! it works wonders. For the pencil, i am not so amazed because it fades easily especially if my skin gets a bit oily at noontime.

4 months ago
Sophia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

Perfect for natural looking brows

The pencil is just the right amount of creamy and stiff that creates the best hair-like strokes. The size is perfect too! The cara has the best micro wand and the formula is nice as well. Just thought the amount of product in the pencil was too little it didn't last me very long.

5 months ago
Gigi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

best duo

First of all, the shades are amazing. There are only two but you can really choose one that fits you. These two Brow products really go well together and it's better if you buy them as a set because it comes with the reusable container. I love the mascara because it gives a tint while keeping the hairs in place

6 months ago
Sofia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Kilayyy

Pros: color is pigmented, brow mascarra keeps the kilay brushed-up all day (matatanggal lang siya if tanggalin mo with makeup remover), long-lasting Cons: konti lang yung product nung brown pencil, mabilis maubos yung brow pencil, medyo ingat lang sa pag apply nung brow mascarra kasi nagbubuo minsan pag newly opened palang yung product

7 months ago
Angela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 21

Grooming Gel is 😍😍😍😍😍

5 Stars for the Grooming Gel. I super love it! It lasted so long on my brows. I even had to use a waterproof make up remover to remove it. 3 stars for the pencil. It easily broke. Too expensive for its size. However, I super duper love the shade.

7 months ago
Liyel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Looks sooooo natural!

Let me start my review by telling all of you that this is one of the best eyebrow product I’d ever have! Yes it looks so natural, bagay pa siya sa complexion ko at higit sa lahat madaling gamitin!! Hoping na magsale kasi bibili ko si mama para ma experience nya din ::)))

7 months ago
Rai
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Forever Sunnies Face Baby

I was out of the country when this was released, and ever since I’ve been wanting to try it. Now that I have it and tested, the formula of the brow mascara is so nice and blends easily, and the pencil has a very nice point that it’s perfect for those hair-like strokes. Will definitely keep it in my kit.

7 months ago
Andy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Natural looking brows!

I'm a huge fan of eyebrow products and has been splurging on them for the longest time, trying to get the best shade for me. I've got super oily skin that, whenever I'd apply brow products and my skin would start to get oily, my eyebrow would look like it has brown clumps on then. A friend introduced me to Sunnies and I didn't know they have brow products as well until I saw the other shade. Unfortunately, it was out of stock. Then I enountered this shade and was a bit skeptical because it might be too dark on me but decided to buy it anyways. It comes in a cute packaging and was really packaged well! It works SO GREAT on my eyebrows too and makes it look SUPER NATURAL! It was as if I wasn't wearing eyebrow products in the first place! My friends love it too. 100% will buy again and will recommend!

8 months ago
Aiah
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

skinny legends

I really came to love this set. Sunnies does no wrong in producing line after line, shade after shade, product after product of high-end(ish) local jewels that are making their stamp across borders. My eyerbrows are definitely in need of help to look decent on a daily basis but thanks to these babies I don't have to worry that much anymore.

8 months ago
Danessa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Very effective even for those with thin brows like me!

I'm really picky when it comes to brow products coz I have a thin brow arch, and some products just make it look so unnatural. But Lifebrow's pencil gives me this natural hair like strokes without the "overdone" look. I absolutely adore the brow gel coz the wand enables me to apply the product even on short hair strands. It's a little bit pricey, eapecially since the pencil is easily consumed, but the final look makes it so worth it.

8 months ago
Claris
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Love this set

This sunnies face’s lifebrow duo is really a good set! There are days when I feel tamad or kapag nagmamadali, I just use the gel para lang hindi sabog yung kilay. Kapag make up look naman ang peg, I use both the pencil and gel. So I really love this set!

9 months ago
Myrtle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Pricey

I’ve been dying to try this, since I’ve seen vloggers using this. Yes, it’s a nice eyebrow kit. The tip of the pencil is thinner than any other eyebrow pencil I had for my entire life (which I love. It’s easier to draw a perfect brow and a defined arch and tail), it has a spoolie at the other end. It also comes with an eyebrow gel. Just be careful upon application, cause it dries so fast and it sets faster. I’m totally inlove with the bristles of the eyebrow gel because it’s so thin and it doesn’t stain your skin beneath your eyebrow. Which helps it look more natural. If you have a budget, or doesn’t mind spending over expensive stuff, this is perfect. For me, it’s perfect but it’s expensive for the amount of the product.

10 months ago
Justine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

FAVE

Ultimate fave eyebrow pencil and eyebrow gel. Go to all the time. 3rd time to order this and I will keep ordering. The thin pencil makes it easy to just trace some of the patches that my brows have and its so easy to draw and the gel just keeps the brows in place for the whole day. Love it!

10 months ago
Denise
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Does its job

Bought this because of the youtubers I follow.. I love the pen, it makes my brow look more natural. But I found a cheaper dupe for this and does the same job and performance. For the brow mascara, I don’t like how it makes my brow looks obviously stiff. I’m only wearing this if I’m out the whole day.

10 months ago
Rhea
Certified Buyer
  • Age 24

AMAZING!

For those who wanted that model feathery looking brows, all you need is this baby right here. It will give you that model-like brows that everybody has been talking about.This eyebrow magic set is beyond amazing. I bought ash gray and amazed by how the pigmentation and color is just so right. Its not that dark and not that light. It's a bit pricey for its content but it was worth it. I love all the sunnies cosmetics. I love it! Will be trying the other shade as soon as i finish mine.

10 months ago
Johannes
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

natural feathery brows 😍

i got the lifebrow duo in the shade ash brown. i think it's perfect for those girls who are morenas or have dark hair. the skinny pencil is do easy to use - its the perfect dupe for anastasia beverly hills brow wiz. and the brow gel is amazing, holds my brow hair well for that feather look and the applicator is small so no need to worry of smudges. perfect for kilay-is-life beginners.

10 months ago
Ma.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Holy grail!

This has got to be the best brow product/s I have ever tried. Before I purchased this brow duo, I bought the new Careline Brow Pencil bc it’s cheaper. But the product itself hardened & I can’t draw my eyebrow using the careline one. So I opt for another local brand & when I first found out that Sunnies will release a brow product, it made me buy the second it released. You can never go wrong with sunnies face.

10 months ago
Marielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

I LOVE IT!!

It was the perfect Color for my eyebrows. I expected it to be basic average drugstore makeup because of the price but no, it was gentle on my eyebrows since some eyebrow pencils hurt but they’re very effective. When I went out with my friends they asked me what my eyebrow routine was and I told them it was from sunnies face. They said it was probably gonna be expensive since it’s sunnies but I said they were only less than 600 pesos and you’ll be able to receive it in one day. I love it and I’ll definitely buy again!

10 months ago