×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on September 16 to 20 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

10 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Marielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

I LOVE IT!!

It was the perfect Color for my eyebrows. I expected it to be basic average drugstore makeup because of the price but no, it was gentle on my eyebrows since some eyebrow pencils hurt but they’re very effective. When I went out with my friends they asked me what my eyebrow routine was and I told them it was from sunnies face. They said it was probably gonna be expensive since it’s sunnies but I said they were only less than 600 pesos and you’ll be able to receive it in one day. I love it and I’ll definitely buy again!

11 days ago
Ysabelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Overhyped.

Product is good for natural hair-like strokes. Spooly brush is also useful for fixing your brow hairs. Giving this product 3 stars only since you only get little of the product. I used this as my everyday brow product. It didn’t last me a month. Brow gel is okay. It makes ur brows look fluffy but fixed.

20 days ago
Georgette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Easy to use with amazing result!!

I loveeee this product not only it is very easy to handle and it gives you the perfect stroke to your eyebrows!! The eyebrow gel helps your brows be amazing and on fleek the whole daaaay!!! This is my 4th lifebrow and eyebrow gel and I just can’t stop using it!!

25 days ago
Glan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Great dupe! 🤗

This is the best local brand I have tried so far, at least for the eyebrow pencils. They can be a great dupe for ABH’s brow wiz and Benefit’s precisely my brow pencil. I was hesitant at first but when I bought it and tested it, I was really amazed by the creamy yet not too harsh shade. 2 thumbs up for this combo!

about 1 month ago
Love
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 36

Perfect everyday brow!

I am no expert when it comes to applying brow products. The Ash Brown shade provides the perfect color for newbies like me, nothing too harsh when you swipe. If you make a mistake, there's a chance to correct before it sets. If I'm feeling lazy, I can even get away with just the brow gel. I'd give it 5 stars but the product content is just too minimal for the price.

about 2 months ago
Gabrielle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Easy to use with great results

This set includes super easy to use products that helps a low-maintenance person like me ensure my brows are always on fleek. The pencil is able to make truly hair-like strokes, and I honestly don’t think you can make a mistake with it. The gel instantly makes brows look bushier and it stays that way, too!

about 2 months ago
Daniela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena

😍

I had trouble putting on brow makeup that I have almost put off all attempts in applying it. When I saw a good review about Sunnies Face The Lifebrow Duo, I decided to use brow makeup again. I am glad that I opted to purchase it as I no longer have difficulty shaping my brows. With its pencil shape and buildable product, eyebrow shaping has never been so easier.

2 months ago
Beatrice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

LIFE SAVER!!!!

Works really well!!! Pencil wise very good color pay off!!! best for filling in gaps, I for one have some very healthy brows so what I really need is something to just fill in some gaps in my brow area. My only complain is I think that the pencil itself is too short for the price point. Wish it was just a bit longer, I can say that it literally is an inch long. And if it were to be used everyday, Boy! I may need to buy a new one every other week! But aside from that. Really good formula. (I may have just picked a wrong color for my colored hair 😂) Brow Mascarra! THIS IS BY FAR THE BEST. NO WORDS JUST WOW!

2 months ago
Nina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

This duo makes the most perfect, soft brows!

I have sparse brows and I love that they made the wand of the brow gel super thin. It gives me that "natural lang" kilay effect. I also love the skinny pencil because it can mimic real life brows! my only problem is that i might run out of this real soon. I'll just probably repurchase the brow gel, though. Ash brown is for those with black or black-brown hair, too!

3 months ago
Racquel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Brows on fleek!

Not a bad deal. Got this on sale. I already tried the life brow skinny pencil and the color is a great match for my hair. I thought this bundle nice chance for me to try the grooming gel. Skinny pencil is a little bit fragile. My first pencil got a crack already in packaging after 1st week of use so I’ll try to be careful with my 2nd one.

4 months ago