×

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

11 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Paulina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

So cute!

It's great as a makeup or cosmetics pouch because it's made of plastic, a.k.a. if something makes a mess inside it's easy to clean. It also helps that it's semi-transparent—you won't have to dig around to find the product you're looking for. Lastly, it's cute AF! I swear if they made this in a lavender, baby blue, or blush shade I wouldn't hesitate to purchase it. 💕

about 2 months ago
Charinna
Certified Buyer
  • Age 27

Such a cute

Sunnies face definitely did a great job with this make up pouch. It is actually the best pouch i have ever purchased! I love the fact that you can see everything inside. No hassle finding the one you need! The size is also perfect for your everyday make up products. 10/10

2 months ago
Alyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

sophistication at its finest

This is just absolutely stunning. From its translucency to its smooth plastic texture, sunnies face never disappoint even with it's non make-up items. Using it gives you a sophisticated feeling that makes the item truly worth more than what you paid for. Also, this is the perfect budget friendly gift for this christmas season!!

3 months ago
Cloie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Super nice'

The pouch looks super nice!! I love how I can stay organized with it! Plus the bonus of seeing the inside really helps! I don't need to dig for what I need from the pouch. It's also super sturdy and I like the zipper they used on it. I'm really hoping to see other colors for this pouch! ❤️❤️

3 months ago
Monica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Very useful

I love the Sunnies Face Jelly Pouch. Not only does it do the job of keeping my make up organized but it also helps me see what I need to get from the pouch. I've always had a hard time looking for certain things inside my make up bag but with this, it just made the job a whole lot easier because of the transparency of the pouch.

4 months ago
Marydel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

cute

This is the 3rd pouch I bought from Sunnies Face because I decided to gove my first one (the cherry one) to my aunt because she really liked it. My second one's the bigger red pouch. It took me awhile to buy another because it always brings me to a situation where I would have second thoughts in buying, but buying won... So here it is. Love the color, of course, really handy and it gives me the fruity vibe. Maybe lime's next? Lol.

6 months ago
Daniela
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

The Sunnies Face Jelly Pouch in Grape is a super convenient makeup pouch which not only holds my Sunnies Face products. I put in all my needed makeup products for the day and it is very convenient to carry with me or bring. It's jelly type covering reminds me of the 80s so it's a plus for me.

6 months ago
Ally
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Worth it!!!

Super love this pouch. Been using it to store my makeup products and it’s absolutely perfect. It keeps my stuff dry, it’s easy to clean, and it’s really spacious so I get to bring around a lot of variety. The design and silhouette of the pouch in itself isn’t anything new, but I noticed that it is bigger than most of the pouches that I have gotten as gifts, or that I currently own. The plastic material makes it easy to keep on the counter-top especially when you’re traveling as your products don’t get wet when you accidentally place it on water spots It’s great that it comes in purple as well because that’s my favorite color!!!

7 months ago
Mai
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Perfect Kikay Kit

I have been thinking of getting this and I finally gave in. So glad I did! It's spacious, so you can fit a lot of your make up in it. I also love the quality of the pouch, it will definitely last a long time. I am definitely getting the other colors as well. Huge fan!

7 months ago
Sophia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

LOVE!! ♥️

I love this pouch so much! It not serves as my everyday pouch and i bring it everywhere. It fits all the makeup i used and it still has allowance for me to add more products. It is very convenient and spacious. Another bonus is the aesthetic appeal that the pouch gives.

7 months ago
Kimberly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

grape; ube-love

It is perfect sa aking jelly purple collection. I've been eeyeing on this since Day 1. And malaki pala sya, hindi lang basta lipstick, powder, and so ang mailalagay. I love the packaging as well; it is inside the bubble-wrapped envelope pwede pa ma re-use. I am looking forward for the next transaction! 😊

7 months ago