×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

30 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Jamey
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

HG ❤

Easy to use, lightweight, pigmented, and what every girl needs on her make up kit. Everything about the airblush is what I've always wanted in one product. So... thanks sunnies for coming up with the airblush! I am aiming to buy all colors ❤ but I hope they add more colors to the collection.

6 days ago
Grace
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

best local brand ❤️👌

I am a big fan of Mac but when I started using this, I fell in love with it. It's easy to use. Although you use your finger tip, it is actually easier to apply. And most importantly it's affordable and the shades are all wearable for every Filipina. I even bought some as gifts last Christmas.

9 days ago
Maru
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Hyped

I have been so excited to try this because of all the write ups, reviews, etc. so when I had a few bucks to spare for my luho, I tried this. Cons: It is small. Okey fine, it is pigmented but I have used other brands that has the same effect and pigmentation that’s more affordable. I have never seen it on sale. If this was priced lower, then it would be acceptable. Pros: cute packaging and marketed well.

about 1 month ago
Charisse
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Perfect for on the go!

I decided to give the Sunnies Face Airblush a try because it can be used as a liptint, a blush and an eyeshadow. It is kind of pricey however it is also worth it for me because it lasts long on my oily skin. I also love the cream to powder formula which makes it super easy to blend plus it has a powder blush kind of finish. I’m not much of a fan of using it as a liptint though because I find it drying on my lips. I would suggest applying a super thin layer of petroleum jelly or balm first. I find that doing this allowed the product to stick better and last longer on my lips

about 1 month ago
Lara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Pigmented ❤️

I was really supposed to buy the peached shade pero out of stock so I bought this one instead.. and I wasn’t disappointed because it is super pigmented. If you want it lighter, kontian mo lang lagay and para na siyang light pinkish na shade, it just depend on how much product you apply. Blendable din and hindi mabilis mag fade. ☺️

about 1 month ago
Andy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

So Natural!

Not a fan of blush ons so imagine my surprise when it actually worked for me! I was a but skeptical because it was a cream blush but it felt so smooth and soft on my face that I couldn't stop using it! The only problem is it fades away easily but totally fine! Tou can just reapply it and voila! It give this natural drunk blush that I've been trying to achieve for a long time. 100% recommended!

about 2 months ago
Bernadette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Totally great for my warm undertone skin!

For those who have warm undertones, this one is for you! I have warm tone morena skin and this does wonder for me! It also lasts me the whole day (which I know for some it doesn’t last long) and I don’t need to reapply it again throughout the day. I also like the high quality of the mirror inside with the product!

about 2 months ago
Miel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

SUPER NATURAL LOOKING BLUSH

Bet na bet ko yung mga red blushes when it comes sa everyday blushes. This shade really suits me💖 yung formula super okay kahit beginners kasi super dali iblend with your fingertips. It lasts for 5hours sa cheeks ko. It may worth a little bit pricey but it is all worth it talaga. Will buy the other shades soon. I would love to try Moon💖💖💖 Super recommended ko to

2 months ago
April
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 22

Love this shade on my cheeks ❤️

First time to buy a red blush on. I'm more into pink/rosy shades kasi sa blush cause I thought this doesn't suit my skintone and feeling ko super putok masyado ng red na blush. Iba tong pagkared neto, perfect siya for mestiza and chinita. Hindi putok yung pagka red niya and super bagay to for working ladies like me kasi medyo nakaka mature looking in a good way. Next time I'll buy naman the peachy one kasi meron na din ako nung biscuit. I can mix and match na din. Hindi lang siya ganon ka longlasting pero super handy naman nung packaging nya and wala akong problem sa pagreretouch. Hindi ko lang to marerecommend sa eyes and lips kasi sa sheer lang siya plus medyo balmy and oily to sa lids.

2 months ago
Marea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Shocked and Amused!

I was very shocked at first of the size since I haven’t seen or tested any product from Sunnies even though there is one close to me. Nonetheless, I was very astounded by the pigmentation, I loved the colour on me. It made me seem so bright and blushed, it looked natural! I was going for a natural look and just one tap of this could give me what I want.💞

3 months ago
Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Looks so natural!

I have an oily face so I tend to blot my face with a tissue every now and then. Before, I was using maybelline powder foundation but it wore out easily, but this product lasts longer than I expected! I don’t need to retouch because it legit stays!! And looks so natural in the skin.

3 months ago
Cole
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 15

great but not long lasting

The product is really great, very lightweight. Produces a real skin blush effect. It only last for 3 hrs if you don't have makeup on. If you have makeup on it just evaporates after an hour. For oily skin it would last not so long. For people that uses serums or moisturizers, make sure to dry them well before applying this product or better use a moisturizer that has a matte effect after. It doesn't go patchy on the skin and leaves by a fading effect like how a real skin usually does. FOR LIPS- it is very good, the dryness or matte powder effect makes the tint long lasting to 2hrs. Sadly it leaves a small patchy mark left after that 2hrs. It is easily removed by water or oily foods. Over all this blush is very good if you don't wear makeup underneath and this is the only thing you will use.

4 months ago
Marianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Highly Pigmented!!!

I love the shade because I can create a natural drunk blush look! It is highly pigmented so you just need to dab a bit; my blush lasted for 14 hours. I did not reapply na. Blending is very easy, too! It won’t leave any harsh streak or whatsoever. This is my new favorite blush!!! Plus, this is cruelty-free and paraben-free! I will definitely try the other shades! :)

4 months ago
Ma.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Love

I really want to puchase the Moon shade but it’s sold out in stores & even here on the app. I bought the shade Disco, bc I saw on Sunnies Face’s IG stories that Disco is one of the shades that best suits for merona skin. I never put any blush ons (except when a makeup artists is doing my makeup) bc i think it doesn’t suit me well & I find it hard to push blush ons since I don’t know how to put one on. But this airblush is so to die for. I ak willing to purchase all of the airblush shades!

4 months ago
Athens
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

if you're looking for a natural drunk blush well....

Here it is. Finally! I finally found this baby! Its like a natural drunk blush and unlike the powder blush on which im obsessed with this one exceeded them all. Formulation was great and its very much pigmented. Im more on a lighter tham morena shade with a yellow undertone and this really compliments my skin. Tisay mode on. Hahah i use this daily and well one downside is its pricey. Namamahalan ako. Siguro we are paying for the brand and sure naman tayo gentle sa skin so 4stars for me.😉

4 months ago
Kaysrel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

very good

Sunnies products are the best. I used the airblush disco, and it's very good. Very pigmented and it's easy to use. Konti lang gagamitin mu, ok na ok na. Will definitely try another airblush. Very good on the skin. I always recommend sunnies products with my friends and now some of them ay na hook na.

5 months ago
Allyza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

MY LOVE

I super looove this product, I haven’t touched my other blushes ever since this baby arrived😂. I don’t need to carry a lot of products when i’m going out because this works as a blush, eyeshadow, and lippy, perfect for people who’s always on the go! One downside for me is it doesn’t last that long but it’s okay since when you apply the product naman a little goes a long way na. Been using mine for almost 2 months already and it’s still full af.

5 months ago
Martina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Lovely!

I love how easily blendable this airblush to my cheeks. Mostly sa mga blush on nag kakapimple breakout talaga ako pero since the day na gumamit ako nito hindi na ako nagkakapimple. At ang kagandahan nito since madali syang eblend laging pantay lang sya sa cheeks hindi yung sobrang pula or sobrang unti lang nya.

5 months ago
Viel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

good blush to have but not long lasting

First off, it's really blendable and soft. Very easy to put on, even on the lips. However, it does not stay as long as i'd like it to be. But reapplying is just as easy. Very buttery but it is buttery to the point where it fades rather quickly. As for the color, disco is highly pigmented. When they say, a little goes a long way, they really mean it. Don't be intimidated with disco. Looks pink on the skin. Shows up easily so just control the amount you put on. I reckon if you have this shade, there's no need to buy razz. Has the same effect as razz anyway. You don't have to buy both---just choose between the two.

5 months ago
michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 36

Love

Love this! Ever since I bought it, I have been using it everyday. I was afraid the dark red would not look nice on me but I was wrong. Looks natural like I just blushed! You need very little product per application so this will go a long, long way.

5 months ago