×

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

39 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
34
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Mitch
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 36

winner😍

Perfect berry/wine shade for me. Natural blooming look achieved. Super smooth and buildable ang color, hindi sya nagstuck sa pores so plus points pa. I use it sa lips and cheeks and bongga na. Hindi sya nga lng long wear pero ok na din, madali lang naman magretouch. Will buy more...charot

8 days ago
Esther
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

cute

I love sunniesface. They make the cutest colors for all skin type, espicially Filipinas. You might hear some comments saying this isnt long lasting. But if you actually use a primer,this would last you the whole day without touch up. The color is buildable and if you think you put on too much,just dab to spread and the color will just blend to your skin. It is lightweight so thats a major plus.

19 days ago
Tricia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium

Super love Razz & Doll!!!

I have 2 sunnies airblush shades and i've been enjoying them both! I first got Doll and i looooved the formula so i decided to get another one. Razz is definitely more pigmented. I applied too much at first because with doll being baby pink, I had to layer it. Razz gives the perfect drunk/sunkissed blushed for my skintone. It's so easy to blend, wears nicely w/ or w/o foundation, has a cream to powder finish and great staying power. Could not recommend it enough!!

20 days ago
Lorna
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza/Mestizo

Makes you look fresh ♥️

I always use my first ever airblush in the shade of razz. I am inlove with this color because I always love wearing some type of red and pink shades. Its very smooth and easy to apply on the face area. And the mirror is super cute. Its very handy and I can bring this anywhere 💯

22 days ago
Gigi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

could've have been perfect

I loved the concept of these multi pots, that's why I bought them in three colors. I thought I would like them but the problem is that theyre not meant for oily skin. I find that it is not long wearing for me. At first application, yes it's nice, the colors are amazing, but the performance on oily skin isn't commendable. So I suggest that you go for another blush (if that's what you will use it for), besides this one.

25 days ago
Kris
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Hence the price!

When sunnies face released it I was totally shookt. For me, as an ordinary working individual it feels super expensive for a blush. You can get a nichido or ever bilena with 1/4 of the price (yes they have worth 100 pesos same weight) buuuuuttt when I tried it, i immediately bought this! Angganda sa balat. I put it on my bare face, or on top of my stick foundation and its not cakey. Pigmented din sya. Worth it naman pala😅

25 days ago
Julee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Love it

This small blush packs a punch. The colour payoff is very good a light swipe gives off a lot of colour. Its easy to blend in your cheeks and not sticky at all. Its also long lasting unlike other blush that fades. If you have freckles this is the best as it accentuates it

about 1 month ago
Jessica
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Least favorite but still great!

Among all of the airblush shades, this is mh least favorite because the pigment comes off too strong on my fair skin. It doesn't look as natural as the other shades. When it comes to the formula, it's perfecrly blendable and dries into powder-like finish. It is multi-purpose too — you cam use it on your lips and eyes if you're sporting a monochromatic look.

about 1 month ago
Fervy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Worth the hype

Was waiting for this shade. 1. Worth my time 2. worth every penny you spend. I was thinking, this is actually good as a gift. This is too affordable for this. Helps you get that natural drunk blush look (when applied w right amount hehe). Sobrang tagal nya maubos as well. ❤️

about 2 months ago
Marydel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

not perfect but really good

I bought moon once it became available then 2 weeks after, I bought Razz. I never thought I would give in to this airblush hype but this is the only Sunnies Face product that I haven't tried. Hehehe I agree with some reviews here that it is not long-wearing especially when I'm using a base, whether it's foundation or just pressed powder. However, when I tried on my bare face, it lasted long like 4 hours. I also like that it leaves a stain on my cheeks. Haven't tried it on my eyelids and lips, di ko lang kasi feel. That's just me. All in all, I don't regret buying it and I even recommend it to some beauty junkies as well.

3 months ago
Princess
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Cute everyday blush!

Oh my goodness! I love this blush! The packaging is super cute, it has a mirror inside for easier application on your cheeks and the cream tint is very pigmented. The pan looks small but I’m sure a little goes a long way. I can’t wait to use this as my everyday blush. The color is perfect for my skintone! Ahhhh I am just so excited to use this! ❤️

3 months ago
Monica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Razzberrylicious

Super love the airbrush look it gives to my skin. I bought the Biscuit shade before and I think this one holds better and last longer. Love the simplicity of the packaging. I'm retiring my liquid tints so I dont have to worry about spills on my kikay kit anymore. This will be my everyday blush from now on. Yey!

4 months ago
Louise
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Your go-to natural flush!

I have really deep morena skin and this is the perfect color for me for those times when I want a just-worked-out-for-hours kind of flush! I find that it’s really pigmented but so blendable so it’s super easy to use. It does dry down to a powder matte finish, but it’s not drying at all. If you want a no fuss, beginner friendly, naturally flushed look, this is the product for you. I’m buying my second one as we speak! :)

4 months ago
Myra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Bongga

The hype is real! Konting dab lang ng product sa cheeks ko and ang bongga na ng effect. This shade is just right for my skin tone but i would also like to try the other shades. I also use this sometimes as my eyeshadow and ang bongga talaga niya!

4 months ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

LOVED IT!!!!!

OMG this product is so worth it! And the shade, too! Even it's kinda pricey, it is so sulit guys. You can really use it on your lips, cheeks and eyelids. It blends so easily and has a skin-like finish. You wont even feel it once it sits on your skin, IT'S SO GOOODDDD! I'm gonna buy other shades as well

5 months ago
Zheena
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 44

Excellent formula

Sunnies Face never failed to mesmerize me with their formula. Whether the lip dip or fluffmattes lipstick, everything works out perfectly for me. Even though it’s not budget friendly, the product speaks so much of quality. It’s really worth what you paid for and I think I will repurchase their products again and again

6 months ago
Louise
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Super bet!

I really really like this shade! I’m glad i chose this one as my first airblush. I only have to use a little bit of the product and viola! I especially love this product coz its amazingly light on my skin. No heaviness at all and it’s extremely easy to apply as well. I’ll be buying the other shades soon! :)

6 months ago
Mai
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

love love love

I'm new to the whole blush/cheek tint scene and although I have tried other blush ons before, this has to be the best. I'm not sure why others say you have to re apply it because it doesn't last. I apply mine before I leave the house and it stays on for 6-8 hours after that! Totally worth it and the shade suits me well.

6 months ago
Trixie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Razz 💕

I have this airblush in the shade of razz. Been wanting to have this shade because i am really a fan of berry shades. Like how i can simply apply an amount to my cheeks and perfectly blends it with my fingers. Trying the other colors too! :) Love sunnies products :)

6 months ago
Rosemarie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Effortless drunk blush look <3

This is my first cream blush and I loooooved it! I'm used to using water tint on my cheeks but sometimes it can get a little messy so when I tried this I was so happy. It blends really well and will not give you that "putok na putok na blush". It's looks natural and it doesn't leave any stain on you fingers. :D

7 months ago