×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

50 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
39
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Dianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Sunnies Face Airblush

At first I was hesitant to buy because it is expensive but it is worth the purchase. As expected it is just small but I haven't finished it since it is matipid naman. It easy to apply with fingers and easy to blend. My face is oily but it lasts long. Definitely buying this again!

7 days ago
Pinky
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

worth the risk

Takot ako actually mag try ng other shades other than brownish red blush kasi ang alam ko yun lang ang bagay sa morena then may nakita akong dark skin korean makeup artist na gumagamit ng berry tone blush and lipstick and I thought masubukan ko nga, nag risk ako sa part na medyo pricey siya and di pako sure kung bagay talaga siya since 1st time ko lang gumamit ng berry tone blush and worth it ang risk ko, I bought razz and sobrang bagay siya sakin, hindi siya mabilis matunaw sa fingers ko, smooth ang application and it gives you a natural healthy pink cheeks ang problem lang is medyo sheer ang payoff niya but its worth the risk...

about 1 month ago
Jazzelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

A spalsh of color in my pocket

This by far is the cutest and most effective blush that I’ve bought. The color suits my skintone, It looks very natural very natural. It’s stays on for long. It’s easy to pack, I put in bag or even in my pocket. One of the best buys. Definately will buy again.

2 months ago
Abby
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Loving it!!! ❤️

Been trying to buy this for months and I’m glad that I bought this na. Super ganda!!! Worth the price. I swear 😍 so perfect for my skin tone. Very easy to apply and to blend. Easy drunk blush and “pabebe blush” hehe. It’s long lasting too. Thank you sunniesface! Will surely buy this again ❤️

3 months ago
Kristine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

pretty product

Super love the packaging. Really pretty. It's blendable and smoothly slides onto your skin. I guess I picked the wrong color. ang mahal pa naman. Pinapatungan ko nalang ng milani blush and that works for me. I wanna try the other shades benta ko nalang yung sakin haha pero siguro sa mall nalang ako bibili para actual kong matatry.

3 months ago
Rue
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Meh.

Tbh I was a bit hesitant when I was gonna buy this given the quite hefty pricetag, pero sana di ko nalang pala binili. It doesn't last long on my cheeks. Kahit na nasa aircon-ed na lugar ako. Maganda yung texture niya, and yung color pay off is pretty ok for a drunk blush look. Ang sakin lang is, there are cheaper options with the same results, or maybe even better.

3 months ago
Emmieluz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

On the go

I have tried a lot of cream blushes and this is for me by far the BEST. I loved the fact that they added mirror to this cute packaging. I can easily apply this product using my clean fingers or some dense brush. The blendability is superb. It lasted for about 5hrs on my cheeks. I would definitely repurchase.

4 months ago
Ciari
Certified Buyer

Great product but small amount

This cream blush is great quality for the price. The packaging feels sturdy and not cheap at all. The shade is a very nice for my skin(which I would consider light-medium) comfortable to wear on the lips as well. It goes on smooth and blends easily My only complaint would probably just be the amount of product you get. Not much compared to most cream blushes.

4 months ago
Danielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

A third buy!

I GOT THIS BLUSH FOR THE 3RD TIME!!!! It’s not that because I hit the pan on the first two but because everyone just loves it so they asked if they could have it instead. I super love this too so I wear this particular shade a lot. It’s great for quick touch ups. Perfect when you’re travelling and about to get off the plane, the pop of color suffices for the lack of other makeup you put on your face. In the Kardashian Family’s words “BIBLE!”

4 months ago
gelliann
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Drunk blush

This shade complements all skin colors! Super easy to apply. Very handy that it’s so small tapos may kasama ng mirror! Plus, the effect stays in your skin for a looooong time. I always get compliments that I look fresh whenever I wear this shade! Super love love love this! ❤️

4 months ago
Donna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Love it!

My first option was Peached, but it is always sold out, so I decided to get Razz instead. And boy, I am glad I bought Razz! It comes with a little mirror inside. It gives you that drunk blush pigment, and goes well with my skin tone. I will buy Peached to test it as well, but for now I will stick with Razz.

5 months ago
Mitch
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 36

winner😍

Perfect berry/wine shade for me. Natural blooming look achieved. Super smooth and buildable ang color, hindi sya nagstuck sa pores so plus points pa. I use it sa lips and cheeks and bongga na. Hindi sya nga lng long wear pero ok na din, madali lang naman magretouch. Will buy more...charot

6 months ago
Esther
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

cute

I love sunniesface. They make the cutest colors for all skin type, espicially Filipinas. You might hear some comments saying this isnt long lasting. But if you actually use a primer,this would last you the whole day without touch up. The color is buildable and if you think you put on too much,just dab to spread and the color will just blend to your skin. It is lightweight so thats a major plus.

6 months ago
Tricia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium

Super love Razz & Doll!!!

I have 2 sunnies airblush shades and i've been enjoying them both! I first got Doll and i looooved the formula so i decided to get another one. Razz is definitely more pigmented. I applied too much at first because with doll being baby pink, I had to layer it. Razz gives the perfect drunk/sunkissed blushed for my skintone. It's so easy to blend, wears nicely w/ or w/o foundation, has a cream to powder finish and great staying power. Could not recommend it enough!!

6 months ago
Ann
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Makes you look fresh ♥️

I always use my first ever airblush in the shade of razz. I am inlove with this color because I always love wearing some type of red and pink shades. Its very smooth and easy to apply on the face area. And the mirror is super cute. Its very handy and I can bring this anywhere 💯

6 months ago
Gigi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

could've have been perfect

I loved the concept of these multi pots, that's why I bought them in three colors. I thought I would like them but the problem is that theyre not meant for oily skin. I find that it is not long wearing for me. At first application, yes it's nice, the colors are amazing, but the performance on oily skin isn't commendable. So I suggest that you go for another blush (if that's what you will use it for), besides this one.

6 months ago
Kris
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Hence the price!

When sunnies face released it I was totally shookt. For me, as an ordinary working individual it feels super expensive for a blush. You can get a nichido or ever bilena with 1/4 of the price (yes they have worth 100 pesos same weight) buuuuuttt when I tried it, i immediately bought this! Angganda sa balat. I put it on my bare face, or on top of my stick foundation and its not cakey. Pigmented din sya. Worth it naman pala😅

6 months ago
Julee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Love it

This small blush packs a punch. The colour payoff is very good a light swipe gives off a lot of colour. Its easy to blend in your cheeks and not sticky at all. Its also long lasting unlike other blush that fades. If you have freckles this is the best as it accentuates it

7 months ago
Jessica
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Least favorite but still great!

Among all of the airblush shades, this is mh least favorite because the pigment comes off too strong on my fair skin. It doesn't look as natural as the other shades. When it comes to the formula, it's perfecrly blendable and dries into powder-like finish. It is multi-purpose too — you cam use it on your lips and eyes if you're sporting a monochromatic look.

7 months ago
Fervy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Worth the hype

Was waiting for this shade. 1. Worth my time 2. worth every penny you spend. I was thinking, this is actually good as a gift. This is too affordable for this. Helps you get that natural drunk blush look (when applied w right amount hehe). Sobrang tagal nya maubos as well. ❤️

8 months ago