×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

47 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.0 out of 5
5 stars
14
4 stars
24
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Eunice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Love this but it is not long lasting

I must say I really love this sunnies airblush! The packaging, the texture, and especially the shade. I also like the fact that you can apply it using only your fingers. No need for brush or sponge. However, it is not long lasting as I wanted it to be. You need to re apply ever now and then.

8 days ago
Iris
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena

Hyped but disappointing product

The shade is really pretty and compliments my morena skin tone, it blends really well on the skin and can be also be used as an eyeshadow which is a plus for me. BUT, for an over 400php blush I expect it to be long lasting, unfortunately hindi pa nangangalahati 'yung araw burado na siya, and I don't like retouching. What a waste of money.

9 days ago
Sophia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Really great color but caused me breakouts!

I was so happy when they released this because I have been looking for a toasted brown color blush for the longest time but I was so disappointed because it caused me to breakout! My cheeks had a few bumps and aches after using this. To not waste money, I ended up using this as eyeshadow which also works.

14 days ago
Genesis
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Versatile shade

I use this shade as a blush shade for days I want a “no makeup” makeup look, and as a bronzer (paired up with another Airblush shade) on days when I feel like doing a more refined makeup look. I really like how versatile this shade is, and how easy it is to use. A few little dots will go a long way! The only reason I’m giving this 4 stars is that cream products don’t really work well on my oily mess of a skin. I wish they do, because I really like this line of cream blushes (I own pretty much all of the shades!)

19 days ago
Angel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Not the shade for me

I bought this because the orange cheeks were really trendy for a time. However, i think that the shade Biscuit does not suit fair skin tones because it is too dark for a blush. It just looks like a weird streak on my cheeks. Nonetheless, i still use it sometimes as an eyeshadow and it does not disappoint.

29 days ago
Charity
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 24

PERFECT BLUSH

After years of looking for a good quality cream blush finally found this. Its perfect for an everyday no makeup look. Though its not quite pigmented its still gives you that fresh look. Perfect for eye makeup too. No wonder people love it so much. Would highly recommend this and repurchase this one. :)

about 1 month ago
Lae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Good for beginners

I am a total noob when it comes to eyeshadow and blush but this multi-use tint definitely saves me time and effort figuring out how not to look like a clown. Love that you only use your finger to apply, build, and blend. And I especially love how efficiently compact it is and that it has a mirror. Minimalist at its best. :) It's a cream formula but it has indeed that matte-powdery finish once you apply it. One thing though is it doesn't last a 9-5 office day.

2 months ago
Cherissa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Not good for my skin.

From the moment I put this on my cheeks, nangangati agad yung cheeks ko after a minute. Hindi ko muna tinanggal agad since baka ganon lang talaga and the next day, nag acne breakout ako sa cheeks ko na kung saan ko siya inapply sa face. Sayang ang ganda pa naman ng lalagyan niya and color! Mukhang natural din sa face tingnan. Im very sad that i had to let this go. Maybe I could use this na lang as a compact mirror sayang din kasi.

2 months ago
Jack
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 37

Not that pigmented

Unlike the BLK blush tints, this Sunnies product should be swiped too many times for the color to take effect. It blends smoothly naman, it comes with its own petite brush, & the price is reasonable enough. I must say that Georgina Wilson & her sister Jess are pretty good influencers that’s why I purchased this (-c-,)

4 months ago
Janina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Uhm..

I really like sunnies face, their formulas, textures, and shades really match my skin color but I was expecting this one to be a bit more brown-is or nude-ish. But it turns out to be a very light pink shade. Idk if is it just me or the blush itself. I was a bit disappointed.

5 months ago
Kisha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

my go to blush!!!

I am really impressed with this blush! It is a bit pricey for the amount of product you get but it’s worth it. You can use it all around on your eyes, lips and cheeks. It is very light on the skin and has a matte finish. It is also blendable.

7 months ago
Ma.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

SUPER GANDA

I’m a morena but this gives me a subtle blush and glow whenever i put this on my cheeks. every single day i use this, it makes me more and more confidence because this does not disappoint. this is my fave blush & i will definitely purchanse again once it runs out.

7 months ago
Camille
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Dupe for 3CE

It’s a decent dupe for 3CE multipot. However, it is not that pigmented, esp on morenas. But it is buildable and it is easy to blend. It starts off as a cream and spreads into powder finish. It’s compact, lightweight and even has a mirror. Quite expensive for it’s size, though.

7 months ago
Ereka
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

The color is ideal but the lasting power is not :(

Pros: I LOVE the color since I don't like reddish and pinkish blushes, it's creamy so I'm not afraid of mishandling the compact and cracking the product, and it's proudly pinoy. Cons: it really doesn't last more than an hour or to for me, I can't reapply it well on the go because I prefer using a sponge to apply it, it's tiiiny for its price, and the company founders are Marcos apologists apparently. 4 stars because I know that those cons won't be a problem for some people, but they're enough for me to not repeat the purchase.

7 months ago
Anthony
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 26

A versatile product.

This product is amazing. The formula is a bit weird at first but its manageable. Very easy to use and can even use on the eyelids. When you’re always on the go, you can just pick this up to add a dash of color to your skin without using any brush. Instant. Also, The color that im using is biscuit so it looks natural on the skin. This product is another sunnies staple so a must have. Will probably buy again next time.

8 months ago
Meg
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Great color but not long-lasting

I love that it is light on the face and that it looks natural on my cheeks and my eyelids but this product is not long-lasting. I wear this just before I leave the house but when I get to the office, I find myself reapplying it in the washroom. If only this product was formulated to stay on the whole day, like Happy Skin tints, then I believe this product will deserve 100 stars from me.

8 months ago
Andrea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Its okay but it can be improved

Okay yung shade and very blendable naman sya kaso mabilis sya mawala lalo na if oily yung face mo. Honestly bought it because of the shade biscuit kasi natural lang ang dating nya. Sana lang mas long lasting sya. Oily kasi yung face ko kaya it usually lasts for 1 hour lng sa cheeks ko lalo na't sheer sya.

8 months ago
ayra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

love this!

First, the size is cute and good as travel size. The texture is so creamy and pigment is good. The airblush it says indeed. It's suitable for morena skin. I love this!!! Love the shade of biscuit! Definitely gonna buy again. Some people might say it's quite expensive for its size, but gurl the quality is superb! :)

8 months ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Cream Magic

Formula is amazing, gives you just the right amount of flush on the cheeks. I can’t get enough of the Sunnies Air Blush! It’s small Enought o fit in your bag, creamy enough to last you all day and it’s a definite conversation starter. 🤗❤️😘💯 LOVE IT. Though i prefer peachy and doll over biscuit.

8 months ago
Andrea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Too much hype

Had high hopes for this product, but it just disappointed me! Weak color payoff that would require you to put on so much just to achieve a decent pop of color on your cheeks. Not to mention, product size was a lot smaller than what I had pictured. The product also BARELY stays on for 10 mins. Overall disappointing.

8 months ago