×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

23 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
9
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Vian
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Nude cheeks

I have oily skin, and i thought cream blushes wouldn't work well with my skin type. But this blush product is really nice. It blends well, and it lasts about 6-8 hours (depending on the surrounding environment, hehe). You don't need a lot of it coz it's really pigmented. It doesn't break me out, which is a huge thumbs up! I got the shade Biscuit, and i really like how it gives color to my cheeks despite being a rather nude shade.

12 days ago
Kim
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Similar to Glossier Cloud Paint

This blush is so cute and looks amazing on all skin types! I would compare this blush to the Glossier cloud paint in the shade "dusk" in terms of the way it applies as well as the color itself. It's super creamy, pigmented, and easy to blend out. I did notice that I needed to retouch this blush a little throughout the day, as it fades after a couple of hours, but it's an overall win from me.

about 1 month ago
April
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 22

Nice blush

I bought the wrong shade :( This shade doesn't suit me, I look dark when I'm wearing this shade. But the formula of this is so nice, very creamy and blendable. This is a very good blush if you want a subtle and natural looking blush, you just have to choose the right shade for you. Tho in their website, it says that it can be used as an eyeshadow and a lip product however, Airblush is not a good eyeshadow because it tends to oil up on your crease after a few minutes. This specific shade is also not advisable if you want to use this on your lips because it is very very sheer, you need a lot of product before you can achieve a nice color on your lips.

about 1 month ago
Janela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

IT’S AN OKAY PRODUCT (read my pros and cons to be fair to the product. It might work on you)

I bought this product because of all the hype and I want to test it myself. It’s an okay product because there’s nothing really special about it. I find the pigmentation subtle and it doesn’t last long. You need to re-apply every now and then. On the lighter note, I really love the color of biscuit. It’s not your usual blush on color and I think it will suit to all skin type, fair and morenas’ out there. Overall, that’s just my own opinion and experience. You can try it yourself. There’s a variety of colors that you can chose from. 😊

about 1 month ago
Cheska
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Just a Tad blushed 🍑

I got this shade because when I swatched it, it looks like a peach shade. And I'm a sucker for peach cheeks and lips. And it doesn't look overdone when applied. You just have to get some product, and tap it on cheeks slowly until blended out. I love this one and can be used on the lips too, but turned nude on me instead of peach. A bit drying on lips though but it's fine. The look on me when applied on cheeks is a no makeup makeup, so great job there. I gave it a 4 star though because for the price, there isn't much product there and I just got it almost a month now, seldom used and Im already seeing the tin pan. Either Sunnies will sell at a lower price or make it bigger on size. But overall I like this makeup. ❤

about 1 month ago
Kaye
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

A new bestfriend!

Sunnies Face new Airblush (I am using the biscuit shade) is a new bestfriend to me and my bestfriend! We both purchase this one and really love the way it gives our face a natural glowy and tinted skin. Will definitely buy again after my first purchase! Go and see for yourself!

about 2 months ago
Muriel
Certified Buyer
  • Age 26

Like it!

I like the shade! the color is super nice to my morena skin and it is so easy to apply, the size is travel friendly with little mirror which i find cute , it is just that, it fades easily. how I wish I will be able to find the same shade that can last longer.

about 2 months ago
Ally
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Perfect for everyday 💗💗💗

When I started getting into makeup earlier this year, I found that I really enjoyed cheek products. I’m the type of person who can’t tell what shades suit me, so I blindly chose to purchase Biscuit and Peached and I can say I have no regrets! I thought biscuit would be too dark or brown for my complexion but its not. It’s just the right shade for that subtle blush that does the job to highlight your features and just make you look more awake. I also like layering this with Benefit’s Dandelion to make a nice warm rosy color :)

2 months ago
Reyne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

amazing formula

i was really surprised when i first tried it because the formula is super creamy and it blends really nicely and naturally. it is also very buildable. it is very creamy when you apply it but it settles into a very soft powdery matte. the packaging is also very nice because i can easily take it wherever i want to ago. it really helped me achieve a super natural sun-kissed look<3

2 months ago
Trixie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Buscuit 😍

Aside from the shade razz, i also love this biscuit toasty shade. This shade of airblush helps me to achieved a nude and sun-kissed face. Its very blendable. I love the powder matte effect. I keep on using this and other shades as well! This airblushes are for keeps for me ✨✨✨

2 months ago
Elaine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 24

Nude but better

This is the best sunkissed blush ya girl should have. And good thing Sunnies Face created this wonderful blush. It’s a bit pricey for its content but girl, the shades are so pretty and the packaging is 100%!! I love how the blush performs and very buildable and comfortable on the skin.

3 months ago
Monica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

airblush=airbrush

I love what it does to my skin. It's super easy to blend and it makes my cheeks look airbrushed. However, I find that if I put powder over it, it disappears completely. Or maybe I'm just using it wrong. Anyway, just don't put powder over it and it works amazing. I think I'll be saying goodbye to liquid cheek tints from now on.

3 months ago
Angel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

sun-kissed 🌞🍪

This cheek tint is a creamy matte powder-finish formula. It is designed to be used on the cheeks, lips, and lids. Its creamy formula makes it blend seamlessly onto skin which gives sheer pigment that is buildable. I use this shade as a blush and bronzer bc it has this toasty nude color. The packaging is compact and sleek which makes it easy to bring anywhere. I can easily use my fingers to blend it onto my skin and I can also use a brush.

3 months ago
Seo
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Sun Kissed? Achieved!

The one thing I love about this is you can also use this for your lips and eyes since it's cream! I really love this shade, I've never seen any local brands try this kind of shade which is super super flattering for morenas like me. It's easier to use your fingers when applying this product to your face kasi mas mabeblend mo siya ng maayos. This is a product worth hyping for! I wish they could like make a smaller version of these products for a cheaper price para maexperience ng mga students natin na hindi afford bumili ng products ng sunnies.

3 months ago
Beatrice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Multi Purpose Pigment

I must say, this is really worth the hype. For me after using it a few tries it works better as an everyday eye shadow. It actually lasted longer as an eyeshadow than a blush for me. You may actually even use this as a contour shade. Works with a brush or blending using finger. Tho I prefer blending it using a brush. Cons are that you actually will need up to 5 layers to build up the color if uou really want it to show up. (Maybe just for me since I am morena.) But for sure this will be a perfect beach shade. Actually almost a dupe to Colourette’s Beach multi prpose blush as well

3 months ago
Alma
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Will purchase again but in a diff shade

When I first heard about airblush, I was really hyped! I watched a lot of videos and swatches, and I was informed that this one is a good shade but you really need to apply a lot of product in order for you to see the pigment - especially when you’re morena, just like me. But I purchased anyway. I really love the shade on my skin tone and it does give you a powder finish effect even though it’s a cream blush but I must say that you really need to apply a lot of product in order for you to see the color. But I’ll try this one again, maybe on a different shade :)

4 months ago
Alliah
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

I'm in love!

I am so in love with this one. This is really perfect lalo na sa mga gusto ng natural looking blush and not into blush na powders just like me haha. Super pigmented nito so a little goes a long way. This is also parabenfl free so this one is safe, you can use it anytime.

4 months ago
Gabrielle
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Cute color but my cheeks feels itchy...

I bought one biscuit and moon airblush last week. I was so eager to wear it because i really love the color that match well with my color skin. I noticed something weird after long hours. I started felt a bit itchy in my cheeks. I immediately wash with facial soap to prevent getting acne or rashes. I had to take a break first. I think I shouldn’t wear for so long. :( maybe it might be safe at least 2-3 hrs. But must wash with facial soap otherwise you will get rashes or acne!

4 months ago
Ana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

nice shade

Bought this shade together with the Doll shade. I like this better. It complements my skin. I can use it as a contour, eyeshadow and on top of my very pink blush on just to neutralize the shade. It is my go-to shade when I want the no make up make up look. For the price, I can say that it is a bit expensive because of a very small amount of product, but all in all I can say that the color and formula is good for the skin

4 months ago
Kayla
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

so easy to use

I love this blush color and the formula! I am personally not a fan of cream products because I find it messy to apply to the face. But when I use a brush for this product, it gives the same results as using my fingers. I love this. This will give you a sun burnt look.

4 months ago