×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: Hey beautiful! You may still browse the shop and place orders. We’ll ship this as soon as we resume operations. Please check your inbox or our Instagram for details.
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

20 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Bem
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Good buy!

It definitely makes your hair feels lightweight and the smell is so good. My only concern is that you need to always use a conditioner when using this shampoo otherwise your hair will feel stiff and dry. Don't matter to me since I use conditioner in a daily basis.

about 2 years ago
Mylene
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Indeed Amazing

This one though, is a life saver! My hair usually feels super dry to touch while I'm lathering it with shampoo, but with this shampoo it doesn't feel as dry. Plus, the scent is really amazing. And its scent last upto night time.. Very refreshing to scalp and indeed amazing

about 2 years ago
Mary
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

A good shampoo should have about three surfactants. A primary, which does the main cleaning. A secondary, which boosts foam visual appeal!.

a shampoo that thoroughly cleanses the hair without stripping it of all it natural oils and avoiding sulfates, silicones, and parabens. “Sulfates strip your hair of all oils, and we know naturals need to retain a certain level of oil to retain length. Silicones coat the hair strand and make it impossible for moisture to get into the hair which in the long run causes breakage and extremely dry hair.

about 2 years ago
Gretchen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Dandruff!!!

Gave me a dry and itchy scalp the first time I used it. :( I thought, maybe I did not rinse thoroughly, so I still gave it a try for few more days. But nope, It just got worse. After few days, I already got dandruff. The small, itchy, flaky ones. T_T not to mention it adds frizz on my hair. :|

about 2 years ago
Alessandra
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Feels like water to the hair!

I've beenn using this shampoo for a month now, and so far I love it! <3 This Pantene Aqua Pure shampoo is true to its claim, it cleanses you hair gently and it does not give you that heavy feeling when applying the shampoo on your hair. Indeed, its just like aqua on your hair! After using this shampoo, my hair is bouncier and full of life. I would definitely purchase this product again!

over 2 years ago
mikaella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

For lightweight and bouncy hair

I have been using this shampoo recently for almost two months now and I love the results! I love how this doesn't dry out my scalp and nourishes my hair without weighing it down making it really light. My hair ends up shiny and nourished so I got this with its partner conditioner and it is working perfectly with my hair. I love it!

over 2 years ago
Irish
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Tried this one time

Just like my review for the conditioner, I got curious with the packaging and how often do you come across a clear shampoo? :p I did not notice any changes with my hair, even if I have emptied the bottle. I guess I am just expecting that my hair will be softer, but I guess I am doing somethinh wrong. Might repurchase this, but might not as well.

over 2 years ago
Princess
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Lightweight

I bought a heavy conditioner one time. So as soon as I run out of my usual shampoo, I tried this one to balance the conditioner I'm using. And yes, it is light weight. You can also feel really clean after shampooing. Will I repurchase? Maybe not, I don't like that it can feel like it's stripping my hairs natural moisture.

over 3 years ago
Marcy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Meh

This product made my hair tangled and somewhat frizzy. I have hair fall problems and this product made it kinda worse. I have only used it for 3-4 days. but the damage is soooo much. I didn't feel the zero weight feature. To be honest, now that I think of it, I'm not sure what they meant with that.

over 3 years ago
Maia
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Really lightweight!

I really love the way this feels in my hair after I use it. It's like I didn't put in any product into my hair at all. Also, from what I read on the ingredients list, I like the fact that it contains fatty acid alcohols instead of non-fatty alcohols, which can cause (and has caused) breakouts on my hairline, like some other shampoos.

almost 4 years ago
Carrie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

Truly works!

I have fine, limp hair that is already soft. I tried Aqua Pure Shampoo just to see what else can it do. True enough, this makes my hair softer and much more lighter - it doesn't disappoint! Now I just have to use a heavier conditioner to balance out the weightlessness. Nevertheless, I definitely recommend this to those who are having problems with thick, unmanageable hair.

about 4 years ago
Thea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Must try

This shampoo is perfect especially during summer. It really really cleanses my hair without washing off its moisture. The scent is also nice and it lasts all day. The packaging looks so pretty and the price is very affordable. It makes my hair manageable and soft so it is a must try.

about 4 years ago
Yen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Love!

Defines weightless shampoo! This is absolutely the lightest shampoo that I have ever used. It definitely added volume to my hair as it is not weighed down unlike when I use regular shampoos. It became soft and shiny too. It's best for humid days when my hair feels heavier and oilier than normal.

over 4 years ago
K
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestizo
  • Age 20

clean

I use this shampoo when I don't feel like using my conditioner afterwards. It feels really smooth on the hair and it gets rid of the frizz. My scalp feels really really clean and fresh after using this shampoo. It leaves the scalp not oily and the hair really soft.

over 4 years ago
Beau
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Highly Recommended!

If there is one shampoo that I would always go back to, this would be it. I remember using this for the first time and how it totally wowed me. I like how it it virtually weightless. It has a very lightweight formula that gently cleanses my scalp and hair. It added volume to my limp hair.

over 4 years ago
katherine
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Lighter than normal

I have thick, wavy hair that tends to fly in all sorts of directions. Once i started using this, my hair did start to feel lighter. Somehow, my hair has become more manageable too. I have yet to see if it really will do wonders on me since I haven't used up the whole bottle as well.

over 4 years ago
Kath
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Love it!

I love it because it is paraben free and this brings wonders to my hair. I was able to use the full bottle and this had really made my hair softer and lightweight. I love this one because it smells good too and it really does its promise. I want to use this product again!

over 4 years ago
Nikki
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

May be beneficial for those with thin, lifeless hair

I tried this variant because it claims to be free of parabens. Well, it's.... interesting. My hair is far from limp and lifeless, because I have thick, wavy hair but it did seem to make my hair feel lighter. However it did not complement my wavy hair so I will not be repurchasing.

over 4 years ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Superb!

It's an amazing lightweight shampoo that will fix your hair problems! The best part is it's silicone- and paraben-free!

over 4 years ago
Mikaela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Complete nutrients for an affordable price

Although I always try out different brands for my hair products, I still frequently buy products from Pantene. This smells really pleasant, and is suitable for anyone because it has all the nutrients for any type of hair damage. Unlike other shampoos, I believe that this doesn't have the strong ingredients that shampoos normally have. it is also translucent and pure, which makes it perfect for sensitive hair. It really has all the recommended nutrients for any hair type. It has everything that you need in a shampoo in an affordable price.

over 4 years ago