×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

17 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.8 out of 5
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Katherine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

Baby powder smell-like

I never have believed in the powers of serums until I tried this. Smells like a baby powder and is quite gentle when applied to face. I use my jade roller evrrytime naglalagay ako nito sa face and neck and absorption is really good. So I wake up the next day with a glowy fresh face. You just have to be patient. One application will not immediately show the result you're looking for.💕

about 2 months ago
Marie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Hydrating

This is actually my favorite among all the Sooper Beaute serums. I'm already on my second bottle. It really does give a boost of hydration as it promises. I haven't noticed any drastic changes in terms of its brightening effects though, but it did help lighten some of my pimple scars. The only con, and the con of all these Sooper Beaute serums, is the packaging. Once I'm down to just having 1/8th of the product left, it's so hard to reach with the dropper.

3 months ago
Jessica
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

BEST SERUM EVER

Naghahanap ako ng moisturizer for my face kasi I really want to have the glass skin glow kaso halos lahat sila hindi hiyang for my face. But thanks to this and I found the one! Although hindi talaga sya moisturizer kasi serum sya, it stil ldoes rhe job of giving my face a healthy glow. The only downside for me talaga is yung packaging nya. Huhu. Sooper Beaute baka naman pwedeng sa tubes na lang ilagay kasi more on gel type talaga 'tong serum eh.

3 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Perfect Combo

Hyalauric acid and vitamin c in one product? And at a cheap price? This must be a steal then. It has moisturized my skin but the consistency is a bit thick and i think that is actually managable for me. It also helped me on my skinproblems such as acne marks and acne. I definitely recommend this.

3 months ago
lyka
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Thick

Okaaaay..Out of curiosity nanaman napa add to cart. Triny ko sya as usual. May sting factor sa face ko. Diko alam baka gawa siguro ng nag clay mask ako after rinsing tsaka ako naglagay. havent seen any results yet. Maybe a few more weeks baka meron ng development. Trial and error basis.

4 months ago
Xzyrille
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Oil for all!

I highly highly recommend this serum with us Filipinas who are using serum not just on their faces but on her hair, lips, skin, brows and lashes like its all around oil. LOL It's just on face but, I just tried using it on other areas and the result was nice. And in fact, it helps hair growth and for moisturizer! I will definitely purchase this product again 😁 Multifunctional serum for a cheap price! WINNER!!!

6 months ago
Josephine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 50

is it new packaging .

I've finished one bottle of this with green color label. What I received just now is white label. Is it the same as the old one. Hope so because what I've used was a good one. Really like the first bottle. The scent was also nice. Like a powder scent. Will review again after I've finished this new order of mine. I opened it just now and i think it is only new packaging bec the scent is the same as the old packaging

6 months ago
Lyneth
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

okay product but the packaging 😤

So one thing I have to say about sooper beaute's serums is that the packaging just doesn't work well, and I think I'm not the first one to mention this. With their gel consistency, the product is so hard to get from the bottle. Please, PLEASE do consider changing your packaging. Perhaps to an airless pump or something. I really like those kinds of packaging because they make sure no product comes to waste. I was almost finished with one bottle and I have a hard time trying to get the remaining product in the bottle. So sad. So for the product itself, it's pretty good. It helped calmed down my skin irritations and it felt hydrating upon application. It has a powdery scent that's tolerable for me, but for those who are sensitive to fragrance in skincare products, you might not like this since it is a bit strong.

6 months ago
Iza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

not for me

Have been using SB's tomato+snail and the vitamin b3+tea tree serums so I thought I'd try this one as the 2 have done wonders for my skin. Unfortunately, it gave me some weird skin bumps that took about a week to clear. No scars though but still it caused some kind of breakout. I only used this at night as it has vitamin c. Was excited to use this to help with hydrating my skin but not for me I guess.

6 months ago
Areej
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

not sure if its working

I don't see much improvement in my face but 3 stars for the smell. Its smell is very nice but its a bit strong. In my first use, the smell shocked me but I slowly got used to it. But I don't see improvement and its texture is similar to a moisturizer.

6 months ago
Emmy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Vitamins for my skin

I love this combination as it makes my skin glow. I use this at night time before applying my moisturizer. I'm in my nth bottle already and I'm happy with how consistent the formulation is. I used to purchase this local brand too that is also a combination of the both (vitamin c + hyaluronic acid) , but I have issues with how I get different formulations with every order such as the pungent smell and thickness of the product. This one has a great smell which I love to put in my face. It helps with fading my pimple marks and helps with making it plump

7 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

great indeed

Very healthy yung scenf and result! Its super cheap. I will definetely buy more. It’s my first time using this product and I can already see the improvements on my skin even on first night of application. My pores got lessened and I don’t look pagod after work. Effective! Con: Since mejo thick yung consistency ng serum, hindi lahat nakukuha nung “droper” yung product. So hindi ko na lang yun ginagamit. Pero overall, maganda.

7 months ago
Jannah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

An 'okay' product

I got this serum because I have been on a hunt for cheap vit C serum and sakto this was on sale. I kind of had expectations for this since the other variants from the same brand is so hyped. My experience with this specific serum, tho, was just so-so. Firstly, I don't think the consistency and the packaging go together. I feel like stickier and jelly-like products are better in pump bottles rather than droppers. Also, its sticky consistency seems to make it a bit difficult for the skin to absorb. It takes some time before the product sets and it feels like it just sits on top of the skin which makes it not so hydrating as it claims to be. Ones with drier skin types may not enjoy this product, since even I with combi skin didn't really feel it to be hydrating enough. However, oilier skin types might suit this product 😊

7 months ago
classy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

Too fragrant

I bought this because i am a huge fan of Hyalauronic Acid with Vitamin C. i find this product too fragrant so i was kind of hesitant to try this on my face since i have a sensitive skin but luckily it did not irritate my skin and it feels hydrated and glowy. I am just not sure if the vitamin c is still active since it is not on an amber bottle, because we know that Vit C is light sensitive. Maybe, ill give another review after a month if the product can lighten my acne marks fast.

8 months ago
Kristine
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Fast results

I got so amazed by how this product really made my skin so soft even on my first day of using it.It felt so sticky at first, but after a minute it will get absorbed, leaving a smooth finish to your face. It also has a subtle scent of baby powder, so it makes me feel fresh on my application. :)

9 months ago
Vea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Doesn't work for us

Me and my mom are looking for serum na pwede maitry since naubos na ung Leiana vit c and collagen serum namin. We bought this hyaluronic acid serum since nakasale naman siya, and there are a lot of good reviews. However, we are not a fan of its scent, dahil tho mabango siya is ang strong sa nose for a scent of a skin care. We used this for days pero we did not see drastic changes sa skin namin :( it doesn't make our skin that glow we are looking for. Ill guess we will go back to leiana's serum.

9 months ago
Kristine
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Hydrating

Hindi siya ganoon ka sticky sa mukha siguro sa umpisa oo kasi hindi ka sanay na naglalagay ng serum pero if sanay ka naman wala naman na and hindi mo mafefeel na meron kapag nagsettle na siya, nakakahydrate talaga siya and mas masarap gamitin ang mga gantong serum kapag nilalagay sa ref mas refreshing kaso yung sa dropper niya hindi nakaayos but all in all okay naman

9 months ago