×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: Hey beautiful! You may still browse the shop and place orders. We’ll ship this as soon as we resume operations. Please check your inbox or our Instagram for details.
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

20 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
8
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

Love this!

Love the soap. Dahan dahan naglilighten yung skin ko plus smooth sya after maligo. Been using this for a month and yes effective sya, for me. Di sya harsh sa eczema ko. Kaso naging half sya comparing from my first order. Hope maibalik yung dating size kasi parang mabilis sya madurog. At the end, i love the soap. ;)

26 days ago
Kissie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

So sulit!!

This one is so small yet jam-packed with all the good things. It doesnt sting and doesnt leave my skin dry. I like how it has small bits in the soap that I can double it up as an exfoliator. It doesnt melt easily too considering that Ive got it for a very affordable price. It is also good for travelling because of its size!

about 1 month ago
Iyah
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 39

Whitens

Whitens! Its effective! This soap is just as amazing as superb!It lathers well enough with just a few rub and viola. The scent for me is just right, not too overpowering and it doesnot melt easily too. Very nice to try, very worth trying. Come and check this out for yourself. Good thing its available here at beautymnl! Go try na!

2 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Gluta yeah

The power of gluta and calamansi???? Power combo ito!!! I really love this soap! I have known this soap here in beautymnl! This is whitening but non drying and I feel squeaky clean after taking a bath with this. I got no bad thing to say about this soap because its worth it even though if it is cheap effective naman sya girl.

3 months ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Okay!!!!

In person, this is on the smaller size but when you use it, you can feel and see that this would last a few weeks in your bathroom. Although I haven't seen the whitening part, this really softens my skin. And for the price, that is such a steal! The softness is guaranteed but if you're adamant on getting fairer then this might not be for you or maybe you just need to use this for a few months to see results.

5 months ago
Chardael
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Glutago

Gluta go go go! This soap has been and this brand is one of the most trusted brands of bath soaps for a very long time na talaga. This soap is very effective! Very mild! The soap is very subtle lang and not overpowering kaya kudos to this brand talaga! The price is very okay too! Try this Miju glow!

5 months ago
Analyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

effective

Ilang days ko palang sya ginagamit pero i saw the result na agad some people asking me kung ano gamit kong lotion pero ito lang talaga gamit ko pero maliit lang yung soap, reasonable din naman sa price so i recommend na mas better na bumili ng 2 if ever balak nyo gamitin for everyday na

5 months ago
Charlene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza/Mestizo
  • Age 25

so so

What I like about it is that it doesn't sting. Most whitening soaps sting a lot and dries the skin, this one doesnt. Is the Whitening Effect visible? Nope Whitening does not magically happen in two weeks, trust me it took me a while to give this an honest review. It does not whiten fast but considering all the whitening soaps out there none of them do.

5 months ago
Sharmyn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

WILL PURCHASE AGAIN! 😍

This is one of the (if not the) cheapest glutamansi soaps I found here in beautyMNL. It does not melt easily and is reasonable for the price. I have noticed a difference on my skin especially on my face. My complexion became a little lighter and smoother, too. Someone even complimented me dahil maputi raw talaga ako and she wanted to achieve it. I will definitely recommend it to her. Haha.

6 months ago
Karla
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Glumazing

For me this soap is price wise and quality wise, this always go on sale so when it does, Go do an add to cart and check it out! Miju Glow soaps specially this Gluta soap is good buy! Love local products xoxo Happy showering all you pretty girls out there!

6 months ago
Paula
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Lumiit sya!

Bought this the first time and I was surprised with the size considering the price, it was about 2" or 2.5" in diameter and 1" thick. I didn't review yet as I was giving it time to see results, I am using it on my underarms. About a month's use I was seeing positive results, my pits lightened a bit. So even if I still have about half left, I waitlisted already. When it was available again I ordered at once. But I was even more surprised! It became just 1/2" thick, the reason why I gave it only 3 stars.

6 months ago
Kristine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

change is coming

Super excited aq ng mag restock sila ulit nitong soap na to kasi effective xa na whitening soap.pero anong ngyari bkit sobrang liit na nia. nakakalungkot nman na biglang binawasan ang size ng soap.plan ko pa nman mag hoard buti nlng konti lng binili ko. Sana naman ibalik nila ung normal size ng soap.

7 months ago
Leigh
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

glutagood!

Glutagood! I love this product so much! For a very affordable price, this is really something you can buy again. The product s effective, it lather's well too. You will be scented for like an hour which I guess is good. I love how I smelled and I look forward in bathing because of this soap!

7 months ago
Maian
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Smooth skin

This soap once you open the plastic packaging it has a lot of powders on the soap which is a bit odd. As you wet the soap it is not that bubbly. The soap is round and thick. It has a scent of calamansi which leaves a refreshing scent. I got it on sale that’s why i bought. I am also in the hunt of a good whitening soap that is not drying. This soap doesnt melt easily which is a plus. I’ve been using this for 2 weeks and the soap is still thick. It made my skin flawless and a shade lighter. I must say that it is effective.

7 months ago
Jin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

Mixed feelings

When the soap arrived, it was really powdery and was dented. The powdery part was weird but I didn't mind it until I chopped the soap and it broke apart! :O It broke into little crystal and powder pieces. I have another soap from Miju Glow that didn't have this issue so I'm not sure what's up with this one. Not enough oil? It also melts fast (from what I can tell with the pieces I had left). Smell is a little bit dishwashing liquid-y. I suppose it's the calamansi. Very drying but it does help with deodorizing and I could skip deo for light activities. Not sure if I would repurchase because it's way too drying that I actually get itchy.

7 months ago
Lee
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

It doesn’t melt easily

What I like about this product is that it doesn’t melt easily. The smell is okay tolerable. It also foams just about right. It also cleanses my skin but I don’t know if it has an effect on me yet since I already tried one soap. It can last for a few weeks. The price is cheap! Which is a plus for me.

8 months ago
dianne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

whitens fast

I got this soap on a discount aslo. I like using this on my face and neck because you can see the result immediately. It whitens the skin and at the same time doesn't leave it dry. It doesn't melt easily too. I use this on my face on my everyday wash. It removes the oil and dirt on the face so your face is shine-free.

8 months ago
Charity
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Impressive!

I didn't expect much from this. Basta ko nalang nilagay sa cart kc sale siya. And nung dumating lalo akong nadisappoint kc may butas yung packaging kaya natapon, nagkapowder yung kasama niyang products. Powdery tong sabon, nag cru2mble. Maybe I used this after a week. And dun ako naimpress haha! It may look so ordinary, pero may something naman pala. Mabula siya, faint non-chemical smell, hindi drying sa skin, hindi madali matunaw, i don't smell bad even though I didn't use deo. Will still see the pampaputi effect nya but all in I like it and will continue to use til maubos😉

8 months ago
Cris
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

So far so good

I bought 3 of these during sale. 23pesos per piece. Out of curiousity i wanna try it sa mga dark areas like armpits,elbows,knees and singit. Few days ko pa lang ngagamit I can say i feel refresh after ko cia gmitin and ang smooth ng skin ko. For the whitening part, I cant tell yet. The soap has no strong scent whatsoever. Im hoping it will be true to its claim that it can whiten those elbows,etc. So far its good naman. And one last thing, makapal yung soap so hndi siya ganun kabilis siguro maubos..

9 months ago
Leriza
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

I gonna buy this again for sure!

Napabilib ako nito kagabi lang haha.Narecieve ko parcel ko kahapon wala na talaga akong soap kaya binili ko to kasi mura at sale for 23 pesos me soap ka na.Hindi ko enexpect na malaki siya at good thing me expiration date siya.Ang bango ng soap tas nung nag night bath ako ginamit ko na agad,mabula siya madali banlawan.I have no expectation with this one not until I rinse this off.Sobrang dulas ng balat ko no need for lotion na, and when I woke up ng light skin ko I am not exaggerating but this is true If I can provide my picture ng before and after ko.Tapos true to its claim na mawawala body odor mo,kasi kahit di ako magrexona wala na kong amoy.I will definitely repurchase this again and hoard for more.

9 months ago