×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

24 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Kyra
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 20

Nice light pink color

I bought this product because of the reviews that I saw that was posted online. Girls were saying that this color is the perfect nail polish color for just an everyday nail look and also, it’s a perfect color for when you don’t wanna have vibrant colored nails. I highly recommend this nail polish!

about 1 year ago
Frances
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita/Chinito
  • Age 16

still best!

i love this color so much. it’s a nude pink color perfect for any skin color. it’s also kinda opaque in its first stroke, i like to put 2 coats just to make it fully opaque. i’ve been loving orly because of how opaque their nail polish is and how their brush is like.

about 1 year ago
Monica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Nice color

I have always been on the hunt for a natural nail polish. I am glad that I have purchased this because it made my nails look healthy as it has a subtle sheen of pink. It is a bit pricey though but I will repurchase this product nonetheless when it runs out.

almost 2 years ago
Trixie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Bright-Bright Pink! ;)

I'm obssesed with this shade. It's like white on the nails but actually just pretty bright pink. I luv it!! I'm happy that Orly has opaque shades and I'm actually into that. It's just beautiful. I enjoyed using this because it's decently pigmented--with just 2 swipes I already achieve it's true colour. I'll keep buying it. Very lovely!! ;)

almost 4 years ago
L
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Used this for my wedding!

I love Orly shades but I'd never tried this one; I loved the name "Kiss the Bride" and bought it to use on my wedding day. It comes out as a very pale pink, almost white, and it positively glows. Everyone noticed it. It looks very clean and bright, but it's also opaque so you're bound to turn a few heads. I'll definitely use this again for special occasions.

almost 4 years ago
Zaira
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 19

Sophisticated color!

The color is very impressive because it is not way over the top. I like neutral colors because they seem so chic and basic. This lasts long and has a rich formula. Definitely worth it. It does not chip off and really good for events. Good for all skin type also. Love this!

almost 4 years ago
Claudia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 19

Cute

This nail polish color is so pretty! It's a little too girly and pink for me but it is such a sweet and soft color. I love Orly because their formula is amazing. Lasts almost as long as an OPI nail polish would on my nails. Really cute color.

almost 4 years ago
Trixie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Opaque White Cream Pink <3

This shade from Orly gives me a 'GIRL VIBES'. It's SO pretty and I can't resist to the color, this is one of my favorite shades from Orly. Well, almost all of them are great! Since I tried Orly Nail Polish I never stop loving their formula. The application is easy. I'm completely obsessed and collecting their all colors!

almost 4 years ago
Monica
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 30

This for dainty hands

Kiss The Bride from Orly is always a safe option to color your nails with. It is very chic and delicately versatile. I love that my nails always look neat when I have Kiss the Bride on. It's also a big plus that Orly does not chip off easily compared to other brands.

about 4 years ago
Nadine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

An expensive go-to nail lacquer that easily chips off

Even though I don't like ORLY that much because it turns my nails a bit yellowish after a week or two and chips off more or less than 72 hours of having it on despite being careful not to bump or scratch into anything, I still bought this because the color looks just too beautiful on my skin and it suits everything on my wardrobe. It looks feminine to wear and perfect not only for romantic dates but also as a go-to nail polish.

about 4 years ago
Kris
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Sweet and Romantic!

This Orly shade has the most appropriate name. It's light pinkish white shade truly makes my hands more dainty and lovely! It is nice both on longer nails and even on shorter ones because it is so neat and delicate. Perfect for romantic events such as weddings and anniversary dates but it is also nice for everyday look! One of the best!

about 4 years ago
Tina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Classy!

I love Orly's Kiss the Bride. It's the new nude. Perfect for everyday or special days. Suitable for all skin tones too! This color makes my hands look so dainty, clean and classy. It's easy to apply too! I feel confident applying this by my self. This is definitely worth the buy.

about 4 years ago
christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

Clean and classic

I'm a big fan of pink/barely there nail shades and it has been my go-to color choice for nail polishes, since it makes your hands and feet look clean and classic. Kiss the bride, along with the other wedding collection shades, provides just that - clean and classic looking digits.

over 4 years ago
Anika
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Favorite!

This is my favorite shade of Orly! I put this on last week and up until now it's still visible and has only cracked on the sides of my fingers. I didn't put any base or topping coat but it's still so pretty on the nails! I super duper love this!

over 4 years ago
Lauren
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 19

Girly feel

Its baby pinkish color makes me wanna wear it every week! I wore this for a pink-themed wedding and it goes well with my dress, makeup and hand accessories! Doesn't chip away easily and only takes a layer or two of polish. It is perfect for everyday wear or occasions.

almost 5 years ago
Ayna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Goes well with everything and ultra-feminine

This is my favorite nail polish shade of all time! It's a beautiful, milky pinkish-nude that goes with everything. It looks clean and neutral, but at the same time extremely feminine, like you feel that much girlier because of this polish. Makes your skin look lighter and brighter too! I can't stop staring at my nails whenever I wear this shade <3

almost 5 years ago
Michelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Favorite shade

Ever since I tried this shade a few years ago, it has always been my go-to nail polish shade, well, for almost everything! From weddings, to the beach, to Sundays at church, this shade is sooo simple, understated, and sooo pretty. I just love using it and never get tired of looking at my nails when they're so neatly done and topped off with this shade. Love it!

almost 5 years ago
RJ
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Used it for dainty french tips!

I used this shade for a french tip manicure pedicure one time and it's a nice twist. The pink is barely seen actually but you know it's not pure white. Several applications are needed for a nicer shade but it's not messy - which I hate in nail polishes - and topcoat seals it in for a great texture and no chipping.

almost 5 years ago
Bec
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Sheer

This is a nice pale soft pink with white iridescence to it. The color is really pretty but it is a pain to apply. It is a bit sheer so I need around 3-4 coats for the color to go completely opaque on my nails. I find that this dries longer too compared with the other Orly nail polishes that I have in my stash.

almost 5 years ago
Danii
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Classy Color

ORLY is one of the nail polishes to swear by—and this color is really quite flattering! Unfortunately, I've been told by my dermatologist to cease using nail polish as it worsens my eczema. (Before I was diagnosed with it a few years ago, however, I've been going to the nail parlour every month and this was one of my favorite shades.) Use polish in moderation and make sure it doesn't irritate your skin—once you do, then try this color out! Matches any outfit, complements the skin, and looks ever-so-classy. :)

almost 5 years ago