×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

10 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.9 out of 5
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Faye
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Grey

I love this color! It looks good on fair skin but I’m not sure on morena. I bought this together with Country Club Khaki and they are both wearable. Not boring, not flashy. I wish that BeautyMNL includes more color selection or the new Orly Breathable (13 Free Formula, no basecoat or topcoat needed).

12 months ago
Jessica
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Universal color!!

I love this color! This color suits me well and I get a lot of compliments when I have this on. I feel like this color will suit all skin tones. I also like wearing this because it is not as common as nude and red nails but it suits me really well. Also, it has amazing staying power! I remember having this for a week but it still looks flawless! This polish may be more on the expensive side but I think this is so worth it! Would definitely try their other colors soon.

about 2 years ago
Tina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Alternative to Nude Nails.

Orly makes such lovely, flattering nail colors. I love this one because it's soooo gorgeous on my skin tone - in fact, I think this will compliment all skin tones. PLUS, it's so easy to apply. I do two coats, but you're good with one because it's opaque. AND it dries FAST. No need for quick dry and top coat. This has just the classy shine to it, wearable for holiday parties and even for everyday looks or formal work environments. Love it, so versatile, classy and flattering.

over 3 years ago
Trixie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Gorgeous light gray <3

This color is perfect for this season! It comes with great consistency and it dries fast. It is opaque with one good coat, but it doesn’t have that thick consistency that most creams do. This is actually pictured without a top coat so that means there is plenty of shine packed into this polish. If you plan on wearing it for longer than a day then don’t forget your top coat! I fell in loved! :)

over 3 years ago
Claudia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 19

Love

I love this color of nail polish! Orly comes up with the prettiest colors. I always go for cool tones/neutral colors and this is perfect for me. It lasts pretty long on my fingers and toes nails too. I feel like this color would look so good with a matte formula.

over 3 years ago
Loreine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Long lasting

I love Orly! They have very nice and a wide variety of shade selection. They stay on my toes for at least 2 weeks. They don't dry up in the bottle fast, the consistency makes it easy to apply. I love this Mirror Mirror shade which is one of my go-to nail polish colors.

over 3 years ago
Samantha
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Gorgeous Gray

When I’m in the mood for neutral, I always wear a shade of brown or pink. Have noticed though how sophisticated gray looks—not as girly as pink, not as safe as brown, but still pretty and polished. As all ORLY polishes are, it’s easy to apply and goes on opaque in 2 coats (at least for me).

about 4 years ago
Beau
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Very Nice!

Orly Mirror Mirror is another great somewhat neutral color to wear without sticking to tans and browns. It is a great slate gray with blue undertones. It is a bit hard to use. You need around 3 coats for the color to be fully opaque. It is very shiny and dries quickly too.

over 4 years ago
Bec
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Gray day!

This is one of my all-time favorite nail polishes from Orly. I love painting my nails with this color because it is ultra flattering on my skin tone. I like that it is still neutral enough to wear to work without going for another nude brown color. It applies like a dream and sits on my nails for days without chipping.

over 4 years ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Great!

It's a unique and flattering shade!

over 4 years ago