×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

14 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Trixie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Orly always gives the BEST! <3

Omg! This is so pretty WHITE GOLD gives great finish! Orly never disappoints me! The truly love their bottles with their rubbery grip on the brush that is not slippery are very great for me because I have sweaty hands! (I know the struggle) BUT Orly helps me with that! I'm always inlove with their products slayin' every single shade! :)

over 2 years ago
Teresa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

Great pigmentation, easy to use, classy color

I bought this to wear to a formal wedding! Great pigmentation, easy to use (used it on myself) and wears long--no chipping for at least a week. It has a nice gold sheen that doesn't look trashy. Am looking for new reasons and outfits to pair the polish with :)

about 3 years ago
Dana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Very elegant.

I am usually a silver-white type of girl when it comes to nail polish because gold just doesn't seem to complement my skin tone but this one looks awesome on my nails. It's probably because of the shimmery finish. This nail polish looks so elegant and it instantly glams up any outfit--even the usual office attire.

about 3 years ago
Keren
Top Reviewer

Y E S

I usually just settle with using cheap polish because for some reason (AKA my lack of ladylike-ness), I tend to mess up my nails way too soon after every manicure session. I got this polish as a gift, and I must say, I might just start a collection of Orly polishes because of it. Luxe stayed on my nails without chipping for more than two weeks! I LOVE this color, too. And that's saying a lot because I'm normally a matte girl. The shimmer makes my nails look almost metallic, which I love very much!

over 3 years ago
Beau
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

very nice color

This is a really nice metallic shade from Orly with really fine shimmers. I like how it looks like a very light golden foil wrapped on the nails. It is really bright and edgy at the same time. It goes opaque in two coats and lasts for days without chipping apart. It is very quick drying too.

over 3 years ago
RJ
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Fave gold polish

I love shimmer on my nails when there is a special event I have to prepare for. Gold is one of my favorites, aside from nude, crimson and purple. The goldness of this color just have that elegant and classy look that would fit most clothing. With Orly polishes, no unnecessary several layers of coats and coats because color is already pigmented.

over 3 years ago
Bec
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

l a nice metallic color to rock!

I love wearing metallic shades and this particular one and Rose Gold are my faves from Orly. I like that it looks like liquid metal on my nails. It is not overly shimmery like a foil. It spreads easily and dries really, really fast. However, I find that without a top coat, this chips easily. But still a nice metallic color to rock!

over 3 years ago
Samantha
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Fave Shimmer Polish

I LOVE this shade <3 This is my absolute favorite gold polish—or even shimmer polish in general. It looks so festive that it's perfect for nights out or for the holidays! As with all ORLY products, the formula glides on smoothly and doesn't chip fast (takes me at least 2 weeks to get a chip).

over 3 years ago
Imma
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Best gold polish ever!

One of the surefire winner shades from Orly, really. Not the tacky kind of gold and not the trying-too-hard shade either. Perfect for a night with the girls or even for a meeting :)

over 3 years ago
Kristine
Top Reviewer
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Classy

This shade is great for parties. Pair it with a Seche fast-drying top coat for best results.

over 3 years ago
Kathleen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Beautiful classy colour that is super easy to apply

Again, I got my bottle of this from someplace else, but Beauty MNL's pricing is exactly the same, so I suggest you buy from here. It's one of Orly's best polishes application-wise--with the right thickness, it can pass as a one-coater. There are VERY few polishes that can do that. The colour is very classy gold--it's foil-like and it has loads of shimmer running through it, which is what makes it easy to apply compared to other gold polishes. It doesn't run very warm or very cool, so it should look good on many people. It dries pretty quick, and is almost fool-proof to apply. No brush strokes whatsoever. This is a a great colour for formal events.

over 3 years ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Classy

This shade is absolutely gorgeous! I use it on its own, but prefer using it as gold French tips. Very classy shade of gold.

over 3 years ago
Joyce
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Better than Gold!

I adore ORLY nail polishes! I often receive them as christmas gifts from a friend, last christmas she gave me this shade which I wore at a party afterwards. The color is beautiful, and it is highly pigmented as well! A knock out polish made for the classiest of ladies! A must have for nail polish lovers out there!

over 3 years ago
Cyril
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

For that glamorous look during evening dates

I love this luxe shade from Orly. I bought it when I was looking for something to wear on my nails for a semi-formal, dinner event. Gold was in late last year so I got this and upon recommendation of the nail artist, I tried it on with a matte top coat. It was so glamourous! It's as if I got two bottles, since I can use it with a normal glossy top coat and transform its look by using a matte coat instead. Absolutely gorgeous! And it also makes your hands look lighter.

over 3 years ago