×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

10 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Tina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

SEXY

I looooove this shade. It's sooo flattering. Makes my hands look so sexy and brighter, youthful, even. I love how this complements neutral colored outfits and adds that extra "mysterious" yet classy factor to my look. I love this because I don't have to have long, well maintained nails - as it hides imperfections. I apply this on myself, just one coat is perfect. It's so easy to use! I would not use this for work though...

over 3 years ago
Andrei
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Fabulously Daring

I've been eyeing this shade for quite sometime and it has always been one of my-go-to-colors whenever I get tired of my black or red nail polish. Loving the shade. I have always been a fan of Orly products ever since I can remember and I'm so happy I'm still able to find it here in BeautyMNL!

almost 4 years ago
carolina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 51

Yes, it resembles Caronia's timeless Pussy red, only better.

I love Orly polishes because they last more than a week and does not cause yellowing of the nails even after prolonged use. Compared to similar brands, this one has more in terms of quantity. I chose to buy this color because it is timeless and good for any occasion. Does not fade nor break easily.

about 4 years ago
Karina
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 24

Bold and Sexy

I am a big fan of nude nail colors but whenever I feel a little bit more daring, I almost always land to this color. I think this is color is bold yet elegant. It goes from day to night quite well, and it puts out a statement without looking over the top. I think I'll be sticking with this one for quite a while :)

about 4 years ago
Lauren
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on

Forever with this shade

When I started painting my nails I personally would choose Caronia's Pussy Red. But when I knew about Orly and how luxurious their line is, I started looking for a same shade of red and Bus Stop Crimson is just dang better!! And it lasts on my nail longer for just a small amount of product.

over 4 years ago
Bec
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair

Rich and fabulous

This is a great alternative to a black nail polish if you are feeling the vampire/rocker vibe. It is so deep that it looks like black in some lighting. It goes super smooth and is opaque with even just one coat. It dries quickly and has a nice shiny gloss look to it.

over 4 years ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Sexy!

Perfect shade for a sexy and classic look!

over 4 years ago
Kathleen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Sexy classic colour that applies beautifully

I didn't get this from here exactly, but I have a somewhat old bottle of this in my dresser. This was my first full-sized Orly polish. It's a beautiful brownish red colour, deep without being vamp but still really sexy. The application was beautiful--the formula is more of a crelly (hybrid of cream and jelly), so it applies smooth and dries down very shiny. No pooling, bubbling or streaks experienced. Never tried it without a Top Coat, and with one it lasts about four to five days on me before it chips.

over 4 years ago
Myra
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

love love love

because of my work i have been on the safe side with nail polish color choice.. but this one is an exception.. i love its dark red color.. though its loud, it still wouldn't be an off looking red.. it makes my fingers look sexier.. i got an almost similar color given by a friend but she purchased from japan and i dont know the brand. so i can compare that this Orly Bus Stop Crimson last way longer than any other brand i used so far..

over 4 years ago
camila
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

8.12.15

Been a fan of Bus Stop Crimson for a year now. This doesn't easily chip and it won't leave yellow stains on your nails. The best thing about this shade of deep red is that it complements light and even dark skin really well. It can also be worn from day to night.

over 4 years ago