×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

37 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
28
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Lauren
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

really cheap!

I bought this because aside from being really cheap compared to other brands, i also wanted to try chia seeds and see if it will help me to lose weight. However, i haven't noticed any change ever since. I add it to my drinks and i like the feel of it.

28 days ago
Sheryl
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 40

Affordable

I heard and read about good reviews sa Chia Seeds. And good thing I saw this product. It's affordable for me..I already using it,so far so good. I bought another one.This is my 3rd time purchasing this products. I will definitely buy this again. I am hoping this will help me to loose my weight.Thank you Beauty Manila 😘

about 1 month ago
Frances
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

One of the best!

This was my first chia seeds purchase and I’m happy to get it from Naturally Good. It’s packaged well, and I liked that it’s resealable too! Quality of seeds are good and lasted for me more than 2 mos for a small package. As opposed to other brands that are quite pricey, I’d still choose this. Will repurchase soon!

about 1 month ago
carren
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Super food

Just like the other effect of chia seeds. It helps me to have more energy than my usual. I never get tired too easy. It helps me with my bowel movements. I always have a good sleep whenever I ate chia seeds. I just love chia seeds. I cannot go my day without it.

about 1 month ago
JE
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

LEGIT CHIA SEEDS

This is the cheapest authentic chia seeds I have ever found and bought online. It has the same quality that I have bought in other grocery stores. I am going to recommend it to my friends and I am also planning to buy the bigger one after I finish this one.

about 2 months ago
Sarah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Bye bye constipation

According to my research, chia seeds are best for a healthy tummy which is the main reason why I bought it. I mix this with regular water and I noticed even with less water intake, It effectively regulated my bowel movement. Just make sure to finish all the chia seeds on that bottle within the same day cos the next day, you’ll notice that the smells get weird after. This size lasts me for more than a month and is perfect for those who want to try chia seeds for the first time.

3 months ago
Fritzie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

it really works!!

Bought this on sale for 80 pesos and it works wonders!!! It helped my metabolism and it regulated my bowel movement because it is rich in fiber and it will help you feel less bloated. If you're looking for something to help you get rid of your toxins, this one's for you. Would recommend and will buy again.

3 months ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

I love this!!!

My first chia seeds 💕 I enjoy adding this to my oatmeal ang juices and its so good 😊 but I noticed that ever I leave it overnight some seeds aren’t expanding (don’t know the right term) but its like its still hard like a seeds. Overall, I still like this since its cheap and effective at some ways. I have faster metabolism now and I feel full after eating this which make my cravings less haha

3 months ago
M
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

approved!

My sister asked me to buy this for her.But this one is either out of stock or sold out. This is super sulit for an organic product, price +quality + quantity. Compared to other chia brand here you get more than what you pay for. Highy recommended and will purchased once this went on sale!

3 months ago
Clarissa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Love this!

I love this Chia seeds! My manager introduced these Chia seeds to me that she use as she is on a diet. I use this to pour some seeds at my Soy Milk and it tastes certainly delicious. It can leave me not feeling so hungry for a few hours after consuming it.

3 months ago
Ann
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Fave!

If you are on a low carb diet but still craving for bubble milk tea, worry no more. Replace the tapioca pearls, and use chia seeds instead. Chia seeds are excellent source of protein and fiber. Plus it is rich in omega-3 which is a good anti oxidant. :) I feel light and will definitely order again!

3 months ago
Ira
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Naturally good! 😉

I have heard a lot of good things about chia seeds over the years, that's why I had to give it a try! This brand was the most affordable in this app, kaya I bought two packs agad and I HAVE NO REGRETS! I usually mix this with calamansi and water, and ever since, ang bilis ko na mabusog. Less sweet and salty cravings, less snacking. Will definitely repurchase!

4 months ago
Eunice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

MUST TRY

Been hesitating to try this at first but I'm mixing this chia seeds on my coffee everyday (IAMFIT) and sometimes on water. It's good because it's giving me a faster metabolism (I think so) and I got this for only 80 pesos and actually I'm ordering again today!! So Ladies, give this chia seeds a try!

4 months ago
Hannah
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

TRY IT FOR YOURSELF

Bought this one because it is the cheapest product of chia seeds here in the site. I always thought these super food were all the same but i guess this one is much smaller than the first one i have tried which is the Ani Grains' chia seeds which were bigger and made me fuller upon intake. I personally don't see any huge difference the brand is claiming. But i recommend it because it is budget friendly and worth giving a try.

4 months ago
Aika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

LOVE

It is my 3rd purchase now, we are really loving it BIG TIME. Super affordable and healthy, i think this is the cheapest chia here in beautymnl!! Mom loves it she says it helps her cause she is trying to reduce weight. We would definitely buy again, super love this chia seeds!

4 months ago
Camille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

New Fave

I have tried many kinds of organic chia seeds and i think this will be my favorite, no aftertaste and very affordable. I highly reccomend this one especially to those who love organic product. Plus it is very cheap with excellent effect to your body.i i am very happy i found it here in beautymnl.

4 months ago
Lucille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Healthy! 💕

These chia seeds were great, and are a great value. They are organic, non-GMO, and high in omega-3s. They are fresh, and arrived well-packaged. The package itself is re-sealable, so they stay fresh longer. You should store them in the fridge. My family's favorite way to use them is to add a tablespoon or two to overnight oats. In a mason jar, add 1/2 cup organic whole rolled oats, 1tbsp chia seeds, 1 tbsp whole organic yogurt (optional), a dash of honey or maple syrup, a dash of vanilla extract, and 1/2 cup milk. Mix it up and let it sit in the fridge overnight. In the morning, you have perfectly gooey oats! You can top with fruit too.

5 months ago
Stephanie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

LOVE THIS

It's my first time to try out chia seeds and I'm loving it so far. I mostly just let them soak in water which I bring to work the next day, and drinking it makes me feel fuller and with lesser unhealthy cravings. I bought 3 packs so it'll surely last me a while.

5 months ago
Heidee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 33

Will surely rebuy

I ordered the small pouch as kind of a trial because this will be the first time I'll try Chia Seeds. I like how I don't even notice I'm drinking it with water because it has no unsavory taste. It comes in a resealeable pack and one of the cheapest in the market. Will definitely rebuy when I run out and will recommend it to friends too 👍🏻

5 months ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

nothing changes

I don't know. I tried it for a week because there are claims that this will give you a good suppressant effect but I don't feel that way. I still feel like I want to eat more. Sorry. I want to go on a diet without starving myself so buy an expensive little food. That's why when I heard about this chia seed, I give it a try. I'm still holding on to its promise and that's why I'm still consuming it. Malay mo. Hehehe.

5 months ago