×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

12 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.9 out of 5
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Jacquiline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair

Sexy and Sophisticated

Orly Naughty is a very dark shade of red. I wouldn't say it's almost black, but it's getting there. It's a sexy and sophisticated color. I like the contrast of this dark color against my fair skin. However, I think this would look good on other skin tones as well.

7 months ago
Ofelia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 52

The Ultimate Vampy Nail Color

It is not the easiest thing to shop for super dark-colored nail polish, because they are often streaky or uneven. This is a complete opposite. Coverage is near-full in just 2 coats, and you can go as far as 3 without it turning to a mess. Naughty is a vampy deep brownish red that looks edgy and refined. Lasts about 3-4 days with top coat.

over 3 years ago
Lora
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Dark, twisted and flirty

Black has always been my go to color in everything including my nails. I love this color because it gives that dark black hue at nights and that flirty rouge shade in the mornings. It also makes my hands complexion appear lighter. Ever since I purchased a bottle, this has been my signature nail color.

over 3 years ago
Ana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Fave vampy nail color

I usually go for light, neutral colors but I felt like I needed a dark, edgy color for the Ber months, and I was drawn to marsalas and burgundies that would go with black or white. This color immediately caught my attention, and I had my nails done in this color for a few months straight! It's such an amazing shade, very sophisticated and evokes a mysterious allure, like a vampy color for your nails when you want to go a bit gothic or "fasyon".

over 3 years ago
Beau
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Nice!

I like how deep and rich this color looks on the nails. I like how in some lighting, it looks like black. This is a really nice and sophisticated color that can transition to evening wear. It is highly pigmented and is really easy to apply. It dries in seconds and stays for days on the nails.

over 4 years ago
Bec
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Rich and Deep Color

I like how this shade color differs depending on the lighting. I like that it can look like a deep rouge red in some lights and be almost black in some. If we have Fall here in Manila, this would be my nail polish of choice. I love how its very rich and deep hue works incredibly well with my skin tone.

over 4 years ago
Issa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Absolutely love it!

This is my go to nail polish at the moment. I have repainted my nails four times consecutively using this shade. Yes, that is how much I love it! It is a wonderful dupe for the Rouge Noir polish by Chanel at the fraction of the cost! One coat is too light and streaky, so I make sure to use two coats. It's absolutely perfect!

over 4 years ago
Abigail
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

a warm dark color

More streaky than my other Orly polishes, so application can be tricky. Color is lovely though. Depending on the the lighting, it can look like an eggplant, red wine, or dark chocolate.

over 4 years ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Perfect autumn colour!

This is my absolute favourite polish for the autumn season. It's the perfect shade that's just a bit darker than oxblood. Two coats are enough to give you a rich, beautiful colour.

over 4 years ago
Kathleen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Dark, lush, sexy, mysterious

I have this gem on my nails right now. I bought from an actual store, but I want to share here what an awesome polish this is. It's almost a dead-on dupe for Chanel Vamp/Rouge Noir, only better IMO, as this won't break the bank and is more accessible. One coat gives an oxblood red, but it is uneven, so two coats would be best. Depending on the thickness, the second coat can give a colour that varies between deep oxblood red and inky black red. I like my polish to be even, so I laid it on thickly for the second coat, and got an almost-black red. It's sooooo shiny and rich-looking and lush. It gives off a really mysterious, femme fatale vibe. It's even better with a top coat on. Longevity is average, but it's also not poor. Totally recommend.

over 4 years ago
Kristine
Top Reviewer

Sultry and sexy feel

The dark red nail polish always does the trick if you want the sultry feel for your nails. I feel a whole lot sexier when I have this on my nails.

over 4 years ago
Myra
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 34

my new fave polish... sexy!

when ever i am in the mood to feel sexier, i use red hued nail polish.. and this Naughty shade gives me that added confidence. i love the black cherry-dark brown combination of this color.. add to the fact that i do love cherries.. like all orly polishes in my stash, this doesnt easily chip off or turn my nails yellowish after its been there for quite long.

over 4 years ago