×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

16 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Ronalisa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

best partner for Vitc Serum

I'm so glad i tried this one and ever since i started using it my face became supple like a baby's butt lol. I was skeptical at first because it looks like it's just a regular gel type serum but boy I was wrong! I use it with the Vitc Serun and sometimes i use it on its own when I'm using my AHA toner at night. And I've never been more satisfied with anything really. Thanks for the gift card!

about 1 month ago
Sarrena
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Nice product! 😍

I've got this sample from wildleaf and after using this, naging smooth lalo yung face ko. Ginagamit ko to with their vitamin c serum. Ang ganda ng effect 😍 I'm very happy na natry ko to although medyo scare pa ko dati kasi akala ko mag kakapimples ako pero hindi nangyari 😊

2 months ago
Lourdes
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 58

Good enough

This was given to me as a gift from wildleaf when I purchased their Vitamin C serum and I must say, their ingredients are really promising! However, it didn't really do anything for me granted, I only used up about 1 bottle in a month. Maybe it would work well with younger skin but for me, I feel like this is too light for my dehydrated, mature skin as it has a sort of aloe Vera and I feel like you have to continually use it to see better results

3 months ago
Elle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

LOVELY TEXTURE~

Wildleaf sent me a full size sample of this months back and I am truly thankful for it! I love how the texture is like an aloe Vera gel but a bit thicker and more moisturising. I love how it glides smoothly and has this soothing and colling effect as I apply it all over my face and décolletage. I can't really vouch for it's claims since I don't use it regularly but I do know that this can double as a great lightweight moisturiser for oily gals like me :)

4 months ago
Pauline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Love

I have so much love for wildleaf because it’s organic and smells really great. However, the price point is kind of way over the top for me. Though, I understand that quality items costs a lot, it’s kind of hard for us minimum wage earners to maintain this skincare. I’d still buy it though!! HAHAHAHA this makes my face glow eh.

6 months ago
Julynnie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Goodbye textured skin ❤

I have a dry sensitive skin type so I love products which give that boost of hydration without the side effect of my allergies flaring. I'm very cautious of experimenting with serums because I'm afraid that some of their formula would be too concentrated for my skin. Although my skin is very moisturized, it still has some texture issues; and I did some research that peptide-rich serums could help with that. I came across Wildleaf as a recommendation from a friend who also has a sensitive skin type like me. I've tried this serum for almost 2 weeks now and the difference is unbelievable. I could see that my face has a more smoothened, refined texture and I've had no flaring of allergies. The serum goes well with my hyaluronic acid products and I'm happier that I have found the right serum for me. Although this is marketed for more mature skin, I believe it's a great everyday serum for people who want to prevent the development of any form of texture on their skin.

6 months ago
Bhie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Very good

I've been using this product for almost a month. It works well on my skin. This product is so easy to apply with a non-sticky feeling. I apply this product at nightime after using toner then let it dry for seconds before applying hibiscus cream (my favorite moisturizer). I will probably stick to it. So far, out of the branded products I've tried, wildleaf products satisfied my skin.

8 months ago
Brian
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Smooth and Supple Skin

I use this as part of my nightly skincare routine. I apply the product right after my toner and before my serums and moisturizers. After a few weeks of regular usage, I noticed that my skin looks brighter and more supple. I love that the product feels like aloe gel. It’s refreshing especially on humid nights. I know for sure that I will re-purchase and try out more wildleaf products after this one.

8 months ago
Chanel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

I had doubts but this proved me wrong

I really had doubts the first time because I thought it was too good to be true. But my boyfriend gave me this as a christmas gift so I had no choice but to use this serum. I checked the official website and I told myself if this works, I swear I would throw my other products and just stick with this. Turns out it proved me wrong and exceeded my expectations. Well done Wildleaf!

9 months ago
Chessca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Soothing!

I had patches of redness in my face. I think because of my old products that irritated my skin. I tried using shoko serum because my friend said it helped her alot. It calmed my skin down together with hibiscus cream of wildleaf. Its fair to say that it has great advantages and I will continue using this.

9 months ago
Franchesca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

I look fresher

This serum helped in making my skin tight and supple I think because of its collagen boosting properties said in the description. My friends noticed that the skin around my eyes brightened and it looks like I'm not tired anymore. I look fresh and it makes me gain my confidence more

9 months ago
Jasmin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Breath of fresh air

I've been trying tons of anti aging products and this one is my favorite. So does my mom! She loves it so much, she has two bottles! It greatly reduced the redness in some parts of the skin. It's soothing and works well. It's worth the price and I'm not going to try another brand again.

10 months ago
Brandy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 36

Why fix what isn't broken

I just got my Shoko Dual Active yesterday. And I must say it's a life changer!! I've been using Shoko for three months now and I feel like it tightens my skin and gives it a nice glow specially on my eye area. The CS that I talked to in Wildleaf's IG said that it's best paired with Vitamin C serum and it really is! As a youngster, I am very conscious about premature aging that's why I started using this to prevent future lines and visible wrinkles to pop out as I age. I am very happy I found this. Such an amazing product to use specially for those concerned with aging! It's a must have!

10 months ago
Olivia
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Collagen Boosting

I'm a bit conscious when it comes to ageing and I think I'm not the only one who's afraid of ageing I should say. I actually gave their Anti-aging care set a try and I am just so happy they came up with this Shoko serum. Not only does it claim to boost collagen production, it also helps speed up the healing process of dark spots. I saw a huge difference on some of my spots and little wrinkles that's why I'm so thankful they introduced this one.

12 months ago
Sachi
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Start young

I am 27 yrs old and it was just three yrs ago when I started my skincare routine. My only concern at first was whitening my face but when I turned 26, I started noticing I had wrinkles around my eyes and It became more noticeable when I went to the beach. I used Shoko dual active serum and from that moment, it made the skin around my eyes more supple and it made my dark circles lighter. I'm loving this!

almost 1 year ago
Kyllah
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Perfect combo to Vitamin C Serum

At first I was surprised Wildleaf released yet another serum. I was perfectly fine with the Vitamin C serum alone but I gave this a try since Wildleaf lives up to its promises. At first I wasn't sure if it was working, but then after a week or two, It gave this radiance to my face. If my skin was hydrated using the Vitamin C serum alone, it worked so much better when I used Shoko dual active and Vitamin C serum side by side! It's like my skin is purely drinking so much water. I never looked fresher than ever!

about 1 year ago