×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

16 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Dianne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Pretty Nude Color

I gravitated toward this brown nail color shade because of its name haha! But aside from its super cute name, I really love this nail color. Simple and clean, after two coats, you're good to go. This nail color also lasted for a good 5 days before any chipping occurred. I got this on sale, so I'm pretty happy with this. :)

9 months ago
Maria
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

You can't go wrong with this beautiful color

I absolutely love this shade. This is my go-to nail polish. It's a beautiful nude and it's great for all skin tones. Simple yet classy. I always get compliments when I use this nail polish color. Even people working in nail salons tell me that this is their bestselling nail polish color. <3

over 1 year ago
Trixie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Coffee Break <3

This shade reminds me of milk chocolate/chocolate milkshakes. It is a creamy light brown with a creme finish. On my medium skin, it isn't as harsh looking like some of the other brown shades in my collection. It comes off looking still soft and wearable for daytime or office because of the nudish tones in this. Takes at the most two coats until I'm satisfied with the opacity. Wears well too without a top-coat.

over 2 years ago
Marices
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Yellow stains on my nails, no!

I have, i think 3 orly polishes right now but I don't think i'll be buying more. I love how it easily glides on your nails unlike cheaper brands na sticky but what I don't like about this brand is it leaves yellow stains on my nails. When it comes to polishes, that's a big no no for me. Now I want to try seche brand. I can't wait for it to be delivered. Of course I ordered from Beauty Manila. Winks*

almost 3 years ago
Shin
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Perfect Nude for my skintone

I absolutely love this color. The light brown shade complements my skintone very well. It made my nails (or should I say hands?) look very classy and feminine. It applies opaque on one coat without being streaky, dries fast and has a nice glossy finish. Orly has yet to disappoint me.

about 3 years ago
Karina
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 24

Clean and Classy

Orly is a brand that I trust when it comes to nail polish. It's affordable but performs well. When it comes to polish - I am the type to stay on the neutral side. My staples when I was younger was Caronia Touch of Beige or Touch of Tan :) Orly Coffee Break is a nice nude color with a bit more boldness and it's perfect for a clean and classy look.

about 3 years ago
Joselle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Good nude color

I'm really liking nude nail polish these days and this is just perfect for that. It gives you the right amount of color. Just be sure to apply base coat and top coat to ensure perfect polish. Mine chipped after three days, probably also because I was doing chores. But then again, as I'm a nail polish addict, I have dozens in my stash and they last a lot longer than this one. Still a nice color, just (below) mediocre staying power.

over 3 years ago
Isabela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Beautiful brown-pink color

A beautiful brown-pink color! I am not very fond of wearing nail polish, but this has got me wearing nail polish more than I usually would. It goes on smooth and doesn't chip. I once wore this on my toenails for over a month (I was super busy!) without a base coat, and I was afraid that it would stain my nails yellow, but it didn't! Whew! Amazing stuff!

over 3 years ago
Bec
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

A bolder nude nail polish

This is a great shade for women who wants to still stay within the neutral territory but just a little bit bolder. It goes so well with my light Asian skin tone. The formula is divine as well. It goes like a dream on the nails, dries after a minute or two and lasts for days without chipping.

over 3 years ago
Samantha
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Good Nude

While my go-to nude will always be ORLY's Country Club Khaki, this is a good substitute for when I want to try another shade but still stick to a nude hue. It's a little bit more brown than my ideal nude but it still keeps my nails looking chic and professional.

over 3 years ago
Issa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Nice!

I have tried this shade at a nail salon and it's a really pretty and classic shade! When applied on the nails, it comes off as more of a purple-toned shade than a brown. No matter what the under tone, it works well as a flattering neutral shade on the nails. Orly polishes also last long on the nails!

over 3 years ago
Myra
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

coffee-holic me

being a certified coffee addict, i tried this shade when i got my mani and pedi at the salon last weekend and i loved it too. (dont i love all my orly polishes hihi)..

over 3 years ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Tita shade!

I'd say this is more of a purple-toned shade than a brown. It's still beautiful, though!

over 3 years ago
Nikkie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Orly has a huge range of colors, I'd definitely recommend them!

The polish goes on smoothly, with a rich glossy color. It also lasts well without chipping.

over 3 years ago
Kristine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Very #TitasOfManila

In the nail polish world, I would consider Orly's Coffee Break the perfect nude. I have been using (or is it abusing?) this shade every time I get my nails done. It complements my Morena skin well and is perfect for everyday and every event you can think of.

over 3 years ago
Abigail
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Go-to nude

Been using this for at least a year, and it has become my most-used nude nail polish for my hands. On me, the color is a great pale brown with some mauve-pink. Typical of Orly polishes, it does have a longer dry time than other polishes (e.g. Opi and Girl Stuff), so be wary of easy chipping while the polish is still wet.

over 3 years ago