×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: Hey beautiful! You may still browse the shop and place orders. We’ll ship this as soon as we resume operations. Please check your inbox or our Instagram for details.
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

28 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Jacquiline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair

Simple and Professional

I think Orly Country Club Khaki is a very popular nude shade. It's between beige and brown, not too light, not too dark. For people who want to put on polish but don't want to attract too much attention to their nails, this is a go-to color. This shade, for me, is simple and professional.

7 months ago
Enielle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Like the shade for everyday!

I think this was a popular shade in orly so I bought this. Its a bit pricey and I think its worth the price. Even after I wash the dishes, do the laundry, it stays for a few days but like the other nail polishes, it fades away too. I like the shade and can be use for everyday.

8 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

My favorite color from Orly!

I love this color!!! Whether I get a regular polish or a gel one, this is my go to color. It is a flattering nude shade that works well for varied skintones. I've tried this when I had a tan and when I was kinda pale. I love that its formula is long lasting on your nails!

10 months ago
raj
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

arrives ahead of time, the item is well packaged and i really like the item..ill order again with different color.

ive been looking for this product in other online app, but its hard for me to decide if its original or not, thankful i found this app..the item arrives ahead of time, the item is well packaged and i really like the item..ill order again with different color.thank you for the fast transaction.

11 months ago
Faye
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Classic

Country Club Khaki is brownish in color. I use this when I want to have my nails look clean with nail polish, but not being too flashy. I still look professional wearing this shade. Orly is a popular brand with its non- toxic chemicals. Safe to use even on pregnant women.

12 months ago
Erika
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Boring to popping

I know, this color looks so boring, especially in the photo here. But it is a super adorable kind of neutral that will make your nails elegant. It resembles mushroom cappuccino soups in french bistros more than a khaki clothing. It is the type of nail color that speaks clean and professional, whilst being a woman on the go.

about 1 year ago
Dane
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Low-key glam!

The only nail polish I fell in love with and that's saying something because I don't usually use nail polish, well not until I discovered this. It exudes elegance and sophistication. The best thing is it doesn't chip easily unlike other I've tried long ago and it's huge that I even share this to my sister and she loves it!!

about 2 years ago
Kelly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

The perfect taupe!

I had this Orly shade for the first time at my local mani-pedi and I instantly fell in love that I had to buy one for myself! Plus, I haven't seen this exact shade anywhere else which makes it very worth the hype. It's perfect for the ones who want to have polished nails without being over the top.

about 3 years ago
Liza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 41

Beach buddy

I used Orly's Country Club Khaki during my recent trip to the beach. I love how intense and vibrant the color is. The consistency made it easy to apply. Its intense and shiny finish made it look more glam. It does not chip easily, making it long lasting even under the water.

about 3 years ago
Jennifer
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Favorite neutral shade

This is one of my favorite nail polish shades. And my favorite among neutral shades. The color is office friendly. Orly makes quality nail polishes and this one did not disappoint. The formula is great. It is opaque in one coat however, two coats would smooth it out. The bottle is big so you definitely have more than enough product.

over 3 years ago
Trixie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Super gorgeous shade!! ;)

This is one of my favorite shade from Orly. It's soo flattering to every skin tone. I luv it being opaque which gives perfect shine. With the rubber grip I can easily open the bottle (which A++). I wear this too often because it's too pretty and this shade suits in every color of clothes I'm wearing. Great formula--it does make my nails yellow when I'm removing it.

over 3 years ago
Zaira
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 19

Loving the shade!

I am a big fam of basic neutral colors that is easy to pull of. I love colors that is sophisticated and not eye-catching. The khaki shade is love and it is good for my skin tone. It has a rich formula that does not chip and makes it last twice longer that other nail polish. Really loving this!

over 3 years ago
Tina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

My everyday nail.

This is such a classy color. Love the cool undertones of this perfect nude nail color. So wearable and flattering on all skin tones. This is so feminine yet formal, classic yet fun and edgy. This is my go-to nail for hands and toes, as it doesn't limit my wardrobe color options. It's also super easy to apply, I do this myself and I've got shaky hands. Usually, light colors are difficult to apply, but this is to forgiving. I bring this with me everywhere I go, for easy touch ups!

over 3 years ago
Claudia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 19

Looks great

I love this color! I have not tried it on my own nails yet but I hope to soon! I saw my mom wearing this nail color and I loved it so much I knew I had to try it someday. Big fan of Orly too. I always go for neutral/nude colors like these when I paint my nails.

over 3 years ago
Trixie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

What a classy color!

Loved this nail polish color from Orly! The color is really classy yet elegant to wear! It applies well w/ a nice brush and for one coat it looked exactly like the color in the bottle! The finish is really shinny and doesn't fade over days. I'm truly an Orly lover! I have many shades of them! <3

over 3 years ago
Ana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Gorgeous color

This has been one of my favorite nail colors since my college days. I've always been partial to nudes and Browns aside from the occasional dark red, and this one is such a classy neutral that's a bit edgier than the typical beiges but still toned down and elegant enough to wear with most outfits. Orly's formula never fails, and it's always so easy to apply. No need for more than two coats and takes a loooong time to start chipping off.

over 3 years ago
Keren
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Classic

Really elegant neutral color. I usually go for browns and grays when I get my nails done, and this is one of my go-to shades. Not only does it look beautiful, but Orly being Orly, the formula of the product is also just as great! It doesn't dry out fast in its little bottle and therefore lasts a long time if stored properly; when applied, it doesn't chip very easily as well.

almost 4 years ago
Ivy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Beautiful on every skin tone

I saw this color on one of my friends who had lighter skin tone than I did, and I immediately fell in love with the color. Because of my darker skin tone, I tend to be particular with the color of my nail polish, because some colors make my skin look darker. I was finally able to try this color on in my nail salon, and it looked as good as it did with my fairer skinned friend. Since my go to salon does not carry this color, I was more than happy to purchase this for myself, and use it anytime I want.

about 4 years ago
px
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

All time fave!

My all time favorite nail color! This is the perfect nude polish for me. I think this flatters most skin tones, it makes your nails and fingers look slender. This i think is the color that you will never get tired of looking at. If you're looking for the perfect nude color then this is definitely the one. :)

about 4 years ago
Marina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

my kind of nude

This has been a shade that I have repurchased numerous times already. I just love how this works really well on my fair skin tone. Orly Country Club Khaki is a nice neutral khaki beige with a hint of micro shimmers. It applies beautifully on the nails without looking streaky.

about 4 years ago