×

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

7 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.1 out of 5
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Bernadette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Age 34

effective as per my mom

She went to baguio last week and she wore this as a gift. She has rheumatism and pain in her right hand, hindi daw masyado sumakit ang mga dapat akala nya masakit so i said to her that's why i bought that for her, shempre yun benefits nya as flourite ist self maganda talaga. 👍👍👍

3 days ago
Jaylen
Certified Buyer

nice!

The color is nice though it’s not what’s in the picture. Aside from the description flourite gives, I bought it also because of the color. However, it’s not as I have imagined it to be. Still, fine as long as it works as its description states. The chain is kind of short, so hopefully they could have it longer next time.

about 2 months ago
Karen
Certified Buyer
  • Age 26

Love it!

It looks really nice and cute. I love the stone. However, I might change the necklace itself because it isn’t hypoallergenic and the colour is different from the picture here. Nevertheless I just have to take closely to see that it is what I purchase. My friends noticed how cute it is and it’s perfect for gift giving! ❤️

about 2 months ago
Stella
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno

Love! Exactly what I was looking for!

Nicer than I expected! So pretty and not too huge! This is the perfect size and is small enough to wear daily with anything. The packaging is nice, you can give these as a gift! I love it! I ordered it for myself but my daughter loved it so much, she stole it and now I have to order another one... lol

5 months ago
Miriam
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

doesnt look like fluorite

Doesn't look like the photo. Its all green so it looks like jade. And yet the paper that came with it said its fluorite. At first i thought maybe im given the wrong item but its not. Would have been nice if d pendant i got have a mix of purple n green and not all green which made it looked like jade. Im not expecting for it to look exactly the same of course bec its natural stone. But since its all green... It now looks like something my grandma would wear. Oh well. Its difficult to buy something you cant see anyways. Its a risk. 😐

5 months ago
Lyn
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita/Chinito

Flourite is ❤️!

It’s rare to come across a Flourite pendant so when I saw this I got so excited! I really love this brand’s crystal collection. I got Amethyst, Flourite, Tiger Eye and Lapis Lazuli. I got these 4 crystals because you’re supposed to choose a crystal that you are drawn to and let your intuition choose what’s best for you because that is what your body needs. So for those who are at a loss on what to get, I hope this helps guide you to the crystal that’s right for you.

6 months ago
Wanda
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno

Full of Positive Energy!

Being a newbie to using stones and crystals, I purchased this one, and also the black agate and white turquiose to help remove negativity and blocks. All three are beautiful including this one. I love the energy that it comes with. They are great as a personal self gift or gift to friends/family.

6 months ago