×

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.6 out of 5
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Hailey
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Good and Bad at the same time.

I love, love, love the pendant. Really do. It is pretty doesn't look cheap at all, however, I'm disgusted with the packaging. Not gift-friendly. Also, don't get me started with the inch-like-long necklace. I think pendant necklace should be kinda long since the pendant is huge. I love it but I hate it more.

23 days ago
Danielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

it's okay

Im starting to love and understand crystals so I bought this rose quartz necklace but was kinda disappointed when it arrived as the pink color is very pale unlike in the photo and other rose quartz I have seen. I guess I was expecting a little bit too much but the weight of the pendant is heavy so its still good. Hope it works for me.

about 2 months ago
marielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Looks old :(

It came in good packaging and condition but the thing is that this is not what I expected tho. It looks faint and I didn't recognized that it was a rose quartz. It's not that polished and almost white in color. I don't know why. It has very very sheer and pale pink and it has a lot of scratch. Same as my clear quarts.

2 months ago
Candace
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

FEELING PRETTY IN (ROSE QUARTZ) PINK 😍

I love this necklace! It has a very light pink hue which matches most of my outfits. The chain is durable & even though I sweat a lot, it hasn't tarnished yet. The pendant feels weighty which I think is a good indicator of quality. I haven't felt any special "love magic" but wearing it for over a week now does remind me of the importance of self-love.

2 months ago
ria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Love

I bought this as a gift to my mom. She didn’t know the benefits of this stone but she loves how it fits her. She haven’t taken it off since i gave it to her. There’s no special occasion, it’s just a random gift on November. hahah thanks beautyMNL super

3 months ago
Isabelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Come at me Love!

I love rose quartz so much that when I saw this, I just had to get one. It’s so cute! Tho I would have preferred a much longer chain because the size of the chair kinda makes is like a choker eh it’s a dangling pendant so it’s kinda tricky to put it with clothes. I changed my chain but it took me awhile to find the right one that matched the band on the stone.

4 months ago
Myy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

spreading love and good vibes

I bought at least 5 gemstones from this brand and I must say, all of them worked as a charm. I bought my parents the Opal and Flourite, that is based on what they needed healing and what they are feeling. So I got this one, jade and white turquoise. I bought this one for the fact that it symbolizes friendship and love, exactly what I need to attract right now. Reconnecting with friends and feeling loved. When I wore this I was feeling a bit distant from my friends because we are far from each other. Got the sense to interact with them just thru chat. I know it's basic feeling when you need to meet someone, but i feel calm and less stress about it. Why not give it a go? 😊

5 months ago
Jemmalyn
Certified Buyer

Beautiful!

I am not sure of its authenticity because it has no certificate, I am not a crystal nor a stone expert. The necklace does not tarnish (yet) because I bathe with it. I don't feel any difference when it comes to the stone attraction, love, etc, but overall I'm happy and satisfied with this.

6 months ago