×

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

7 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.1 out of 5
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Lyn
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita/Chinito

It works for me!

So far ... it's serving its purpose! I got this diffuser necklace so I can smell my EO wherever I go. I don't really expect much from a P300+ necklace, it's not made of gold so perfectly understandable that it may fade over time. What I do with mine is I make sure not to wet it. I remove it before bath and before I go to sleep. I'm satistied with my purchase!

4 days ago
Queenie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Nagffade

Not true ung size ng rock. Mas malaki sya. Gsto ko sana ung mini rock lang kaso ang laki. Nagffade dun ung chain kahit ndi ko pa nasusuot. Did not meet my expectation pero hoping na may effect ung lava rock. Medyo mahal din kasi ang presyo nito. Sana better quality of chain and please update the dimension of the lava rock. It’s bigger than the size indicated.

2 months ago
Jule
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Classy but...

I like how it looks and how it goes well with most of my outfit.. but after 3 days of using it i found that the necklace tarnished, it’s not as gold as i first got it. If you’re not maselan with accessories then i think you can live with that.

4 months ago
Mitch
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno

Loving Diffuser Necklace

I got myself a bracelet a while ago and then got the necklace. This necklace is beautiful! Love that I can put on my favorite essential oils on the bead. If you want a strong scent, my advice is to dip the entire bead inside the essential oil bottle to really soak it so the scent will last the whole day. Highly recommend this necklace!

5 months ago
Frances
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita/Chinito

Love it!

This necklace is not only pretty, but I also get to smell my stress relief blend! When i need, I lift it up to my nose to breath in a little extra inner peace😊 Goes with most outfits. I like that it is simple yet elegant. I got this round one and the triangular one.

5 months ago
ZYLDJYH
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Cute but....

It's been a while since I've been searching for a diffuser necklace that is not so visible and I was instantly compelled to buy this when I saw it. Pros: The size of the product is perfect. I looks cute on the neck. Cons: The chain is very thin and short. Oil absorption is quite slow. I am not even sure if the oil was indeed absorbed.

5 months ago
Janna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

The chain was a naaaah

I have bought a similar item before but nit on this site but unfortunately, I lost it. So when I found this on the site, I immediately have it waitlisted. The stock up was a bit fast since ig bece available one day after Inhave been waitlisted. It was packged neatly and the item was delivered in good condition. However, after one use, I could see that the gold chain became a bit faded already and the color changed. Also, the lock placement was a bit odd for me.

6 months ago