×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Jiane
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

SO MUCH LOVE

VERY PIGMENTED. That's the best thing about this product. Doesn't crack your lips and glides oh so smoothly on your lips. I love everything about this product and I'm so glad I bought one, can't wait to try the other shades. Even though it's a bit pricey, IT IS SO WORTH IT. Definitely worth the buy!

over 3 years ago
Jan
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

love it

This glides really smoothly on the lips and the product is really pigmented also! I hate lip products that don't get to cover the lips that well especially when my lips have a darker lining which makes it really a need for me to choose very pigmented products that don't crack also

over 3 years ago
Coleen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Kylie Jenner-ish

I have the one in Gabby, thank me for this bc it is the Kylie Jenner we've all been talking about. very pigmented and not sticky at all. It also leaves me a full pout which I love since it accentuates my natural pout. Love the scent and the packaging. will definitely try other shades

almost 4 years ago
Bec
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Worth the hype!

I totally get it why a lot of beauty enthusiasts like this lip gloss so much. Like them, I like how this lip gloss glides smoothly on the lips while packing decent color. It is also non sticky, yet still very moisturizing. I also love that this one doesn't make my lips dry nor peel.

about 4 years ago
RJ
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Nice scent and shine

These lipglosses are shiny and best used on special occasions. There is a tingling sensation after using but nothing major or something to be turned off of. It actually makes you feel that the product is working haha. Some days I feel my lips are poutier, some days I think they still look normal. But the gloss and scent are nice and gives me good feeling every time I put it on. <3

about 4 years ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Beautiful!

Lovely colours to choose from and always makes my lips look perfect!

about 4 years ago
Issa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Lovely!

I have the shade Sugar and it's perfect for everyday use!

about 4 years ago
Kelly
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

HG Lipgloss

Has a distinct vanilla flavor and leaves a cooling sensation on the lips!! Love this lipgloss!!

about 4 years ago