×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

45 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
38
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Margaret
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Age 21

ALWAYS SOLD OUT

I wanted to try healing clay and found this product. It caught my attention since it is cheap and there is a free spoon and mixing bowl. First try, I was really nervous because I paired it with ACV. I thought it would definitely irritate my face. But I only felt a sting on my face and I didn't like the outcome. Then I just decided to pair it with water. It's mild and relaxing. No noticeable changes for first to two weeks. But after sometime, I feel like my skin is more softer and cleaner. Then here comes my second tub. Which I was really disappointed. Because it feels like it has different formula than my first tub. My eyes were stinging so much when I apply it on my face which I did not encounter during my first tub. I bought the first one with reg price then second for a sale price. Idk, maybe that can be a factor lol. Overall, great buy for cheap price. One tub lasted me for six months with twice a week usage.

about 1 month ago
Ri
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Love this!!!

I love to explore other things that might help reduce my acne spot. I was skeptical at first to buy this since I’ve been loving the other brand too! But due to amazing reviews about this, I decided to have this myself. It’s very refreshing when applied and you can definitely feel that tingling sensation which I absolute love!!

3 months ago
Jasmine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Works Like a Charm!

Love, love, LOVE this product! Definitely helped me manage and get rid of my hormone-induced adult acne. My face has cleared up again, my skin feels much tighter. and my pores even appear smaller. Bonus points for ease of use (I mix 3 parts of the clay with 2 parts apple cider vinegar and 1 part water, just to lessen the vinegary smell. But it works great with equal parts clay and vinegar, too.) Word of warning though, this mask is addicting! I have to force myself to limit my use to no more than 3x per week. Plus, its cheaper yet just as effective as the pricier brands. And I love that it comes with its own little bowl and spatula/applicator. This is a new staple.

3 months ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

just like Aztec with a cheaper price

This Clay mask is like aztec brand. Mas okay to dahil mas mura at mas malamig. Di sya ganun kabaho. Tumitibok tibok din sa mukha. Hehe. Ayun na nga, I badly need a Clay mask for my pimples because of pollution and stress. Then I was looking for Aztec Clay mask but I have limited budget. Good thing that I found it here. I give it a try and tadaaaaa! Perfect sya.

4 months ago
Roxette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

EFFECTIVE

I ordered this because we have to prep our skin for the upcoming weddings that we need to attend to. My partner tends to have cystic acne and this helps a lot. It made his face become brighter and makinis. He uses this 3-5x a week whenever he has breakouts while on the other hand, since I have sensitive skin and no breakouts, I use this once or twice a week only. It does really has a cooling and pulsating effect. You'll notice some redness afterwards but thats normal and subsides right away.

5 months ago
Lorena
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

the besttt

I bought this on sale for about 279 and I think it is a good purchase because it has a much nicer fragrance as compared to the aztec clay. I love that it has the same effect with aztec and i love it. I just had a little problem with it stinging my eyes. I think it's because of the cooling thing of the product. Overall, i must say it's a good purchase, will definitely buy again

7 months ago
Camae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Thumbs Up 👍🏻

I’ve been using Miss Erinn’s Bentonite Clay for a few weeks now, my sister and I scheduled using the mask every Friday, so once a week. For the first few weeks we mixed it with water. The changes on my skin isn’t too noticeable, however it made my face look and feel bright and clearer. (It’s not the only product I use for my skin care routine, but I do think it helped too.) Now we’ve been mixing it with some apple cider vinegar, we like the consistency of the mask better. Hopefully results are too.

7 months ago
Jenina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

my favorite mask! 😊👍

I tried this mask once but the effect is superb! Ang bango at ang lamig sa mukha nakaka refresh talaga bes! I really recommend this product it really tighten your skin kapag nag dadry up yung mask. At na yung skin mo after gamitin ang lambot. 😊 really worth it talaga, mura na epektibo pa! I am really satisfied 👍

7 months ago
Rosemarie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

OMG!!! 💕

This clay mask works the same as the expensive brand and more. The cooling effect is so relaxing, I love it! Made my face glow and my pores looked less visible after using it. I’m so addicted to this I used it two days in a row, it didn’t have a negative effect so 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

7 months ago
Shiela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

Holy Grail for real!

This is a great dupe for the Aztec Clay Mask. A Holy grail indeed plus it's cheaper. I love the fact that it has a free mixing bowl. Don't put it near your eyes cause it stings a bit. The small bumps on my forehead disappeared quickly. All in all, this is a great buy. Will buy again once I finish my first tub. :)

7 months ago
Shaira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Holy Grail!

I was hesitant at first to buy this product but since it was on sale, I gave it a try. In just a month of using this, my acne scar lightened and my blackheads are gone. It also makes my skin glow after using it. And I really love its cooling effect! I will definitely buy this again.

7 months ago
Xzyrille
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

great healing clay

I purchased this last month and i am so loving it. I bought the Indian Healing Clay because i ran out of my Bentonite Clay of Beauty MNLA DIY detoxifying mask. This healing clay does come in a handy to my DIY detoxifying mask concoction. I'll be happy to use this product for long that i might last for a year for me. I could feel my skin tighten as i wait for all the mixture to absorb.

7 months ago
Ashley
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Amazing instant glow!!

I bought this product when it was on sale. I tried it because of the good reviews. And now I'm here to justify that it's really awesome!! A must have Bentonite clay! Mas mura sya compared sa Aztec, but giiiirl yng effect pang malakasang kinis. Instant glow! Tighten ang pores and feeling clean talaga sa pakiramdam. I only use water for the mixture coz I find apple cider vinegar too aggressive for my skin, but if you have an acne prone skin yung tipong cystic talaga I would highly suggest apple cider vinegar ang gamitin nyo sa mixture nya. 😊 I will surely buy more bottles of this.

7 months ago
Ma
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Great Dupe!

Love, love, love this!! I've been a fan of the Indian Aztec Clay but it was too expensive for me. This was better because it has a minty feel and it smells great! For sensitive skin as mine~ I only used this once a week with water ^^ and let it sit for 20minutes. One jar will goes a long way and I'm glad that I've found this! I'm a fan!!!

7 months ago
Chollim
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

cheaper, cool and refreshing

first the product is more practical than other bentonite clay (also the free bowl and spoon is a +), the cooling effect of the product is very relaxing, a must try! this is also good with dry skin, minimizes and cleans my pores. just used the product twice and my blackheads already lighten. Will surely recommend this to my family and friends!

7 months ago
Christiana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Super worth it!

This is a really good clay mask. Malamig siya kapag unang apply then mararamdaman mo ung tingling sensation na for me is really relaxing and sobrang bango pa kaya talagang nakakarelax. Been using this for about a month. And i must say sobrang worth it tlaga niya. (i get it on sale) to think na may kasama pang bowl and spoon.

7 months ago
Sugnyeo
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Terrible among all!

I was skeptical at first to buy this but this is the cheapest among bentonite clay in the market nowadays and the reviews are pretty well. I was so excited when I first received it and to my excitement I applied it immediately. I like the cooling effect you get and the smell is not strong. After washing it I noticed how firmed my face is and it doesn't feel too dry. On the very next morning I was so shocked when I checked my face on the mirror and found a lot of zits and bumps when I say a lot I mean hundreds! Even those parts where zits and bumps rarely showed up was covered and the worst is that there's no place for another zits to sit since it's all over my face esp. in my foehead. I am not an acne prone person, though zits and small bumps normally occur when it's almost the red days but I can only count 1 to 3 zits and that's it. My friends at work ask me if I had an allergy coz there were lots of tiny small bumps and zits all over my face and I just said yes (so embarrassing). I was thinking maybe it's just purging so after 3 days zits and bumps are gone I applied it once more hoping it might work and to my disappointment the bumps and zits are all over my face once more. My once smooth face has roughen up due to the zits and bumps cause by this bentonite.

8 months ago
Angelika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

cooling ang tightening

I bought this when it was on sale. I've been wanting to try bentonite clay masks but I just find the Aztec brand a bit out of budget. So I tried this. I wasn't expecting much but I was amazed. It has this cooling effect when u put it on your skin. Then it does tighten your pores. Your skin might get a bit red after using it but it does disappear after a few minutes. Plus it comes with a spatula and bowl so u don't have to go and find a separate one.

8 months ago
Stephanie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Worth it!

I've tried the Aztec brand thats why I jumped into the bentonite clay bandwagon. Im glad I found this brand since its cheaper and the effect on my skin is just as good as the more expensive brand. My face got smoother when I started using this. I love it!

8 months ago
Jeremiah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

The best not-so-expensive Bentonite clay!

This product is really good. Its good quality can be compared to other bentonite clays. And you pay less for it. I used a more expensive one before, but I'm so glad I tried this one out. I didn't get any redness. After using it, my face feels so clean! Will definitely buy again! Highly recommended ♡

8 months ago