×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on September 16 to 20 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

23 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
krystal
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 32

pouch

I bought this because of the pouch. super cute. Thats it. If you ask me about the product, the sunscreen would be my fave and the vit c cream. The sunscreen blends to the skin super quick and cream looks thick but when applied on the skin, it is light and blends easily. put it on a refrigerator and whala. great.

3 days ago
Nerissa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 49

everything in the pouch is superb

Supple toner- is so refreshing. I love the smell. I can feel that everything i put after the toner is more absorbed,did not break me out Uv face block- this is one of the best ib tried, not oily,not sticky, did not break me out Blue calming cream- calms the bumps and the morning after i noticed slight dryness in the pimples and somehow have gotten smaller Vit e cream- my favorite. I love that it is antioxidant and antiaging as well. Sticky but so refreshing to the skin. When inlook in the mirror the morning after, mybfsce seems bright and fresh.

4 days ago
Anna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

So-so

It was okay for me (or maybe it not worked for my skin type) Instantly got 3 acne after using for 2 consecutive nights. Toner stings upon applying, the Vitamin E Mask is a little bit oily for me. The only win for me is the UV Essence which I use before applying my make up.

13 days ago
Janine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Good way to try out Dear Klairs!

I decided to buy this cause of its value for money. I was in my second bottle of the toner and I also wanted to try the Vit E mask since I just bought the Vit C serum. If I add those, it would be the same amount if I buy them separately with a bonus of a pouch and testers for Midnight Blue Calming cream and Sunscreen. It’s a good intro to the products! Because of this I found out the Vit E was not for me ☹️ and the Midnight Blue WORKED WONDERS. Not effective on small bumps tho, but those pimples which are about to pop. I still have it in the fridge (a really small packet) but since I only need a tiny tiny amount, the super small packet will go a long way. Once I consume it, I’m considering buying the normal sized one.

27 days ago
Marjorie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Get it girl! 😍

These products are great especially if you want smaller ones for your travel essentials or you want to try the products first before switching to the original sizes. This set is worth your money! Imagine having calming cream, sunscreen, mask/moisturizer and toner plus that cutie bunny pouch to make it organized. It has everything you need girl! 💕

about 1 month ago
Princess
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

A little goes a long way

This is my favorite toner. Did a purchase just to try the products and honestly, fell in love with the toner. I have been using it for more than two months already. It is moisturizing and very gentle to my skin. No regrets and I will purchase the bigger size now.

about 1 month ago
Allysa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Quite expensive for samplers but I guess it has its reasons

I love this! I wanted to try Klairs’ products for so long, and this my answer. I didn’t want to buy the full size yet because, let’s be honest, it’s not that cheap. But with this, you can try a lot of things without wasting too much money. Pros: you have 4 products at once. The vitamin E mask is awesome, didn’t give me any breakouts and it made my skin hydrated and soft the next day. The toner, isn’t very special with the other toners I’ve tried, but it didn’t cause me breakouts. The Calming cream is wonderful. Before using that cream, i had a breakout because of a sunscreen I used. For 2 weeks, my skin had small bumps, but after using the calming cream twice a day, it was gone in an instant. Plus! The puch is so cute. Cons: it’s quite expensive, really. The toner and the vit e mask isn’t that big. It could both fit my hand easily. But I guess, it has a reason to be so expensive. I’ll be buying the full sizes of the bit e mask and calming cream. Still thinking about the toner though.

about 1 month ago
Weenah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

I had such high hopes for this 😭

I bought this because I’m like, hey! This is a great purchase to test all their most popular products less the vitamin C serum, but the products were way too small and just not enough to know if they really work for you. Know what I did? I bought them in their original sizes instead and the midnight blue cream ended up to be the only product than I really do like. The pouch is really cute though 😂

about 2 months ago
Clau
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

must buy

I’m a fan of Dear Klairs and I always buy the mini toner and vitamin E cream. I immediately bought this bundle when I saw this not only be cause it contains my must buy product but it also comes with a cute pouch, a night cream and a sunscreen which makes its price totally worth it.

about 2 months ago
Ma
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

wow

I like it my new skin care routine makes me more pretty I love it but I suggest add some serum To make it complete hehehehe but over all Super Love it. And One more thing I suggest this cute package have a step by step how to used it any way. Skin care is life out there must try this.... Sis Try na😍😍😍😍😍

2 months ago
Jahzel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Its cute and impressive!!

Okay so first order of business: the bunny pouch is really cute!! Its minimalist and such a cute go-to pouch. I never tried any products from Dear Klairs before, so i must say im really impressed with their Toner and Midnight calming cream (this duo makes wonders). I tried it for 3 days straight, no breakouts or whatever and it kept my skin glowing and supple. Same as the Sunblock essence i used while i was on Thailand, its not greasy and it feels super light. However i did not like the Vitamin E cream for my face bc it gave me tiny breakouts (probably because of the castor oil) so i used it as a hand cream instead. Over all, its a good line!!

2 months ago
Angellie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

SUPER WORTH IT 😍

I bought this mainly bcos we will travel abroad and I need a convenient skin care that I can easily use and take abroad. But as I was using it,my skin got really better. My officemates are asking what am I using bcause im glowing and my skin always looks so fresh. And I told them that im using Dear Klais (I am also using the vItamin C). Super love the effect 😍😍 Super lightweight and it doesnt break me out. 😍😍 Thank you that I have found this 😍😍

3 months ago
Jo
Certified Buyer
  • Age 32

Cutie pouch

The pouch is really nice apart from my favorite products included. The combo of the toner and freshly juiced vit c serum and vit e are the best! Havent tried the sachets yet but soon I will. These are my holy grails! 💖 i hope to see more products like this!

3 months ago
Bem
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Not For Me

Yes Dear Klairs is not cheap but this didn't really work well with my skin. My pimples didn't dry up but more pimples appeared. I didn't see any tired-skin-repaired effect after finishing the midnight calming cream. The freshly juiced vit E mask, no effect on my pimples same goes with the toner. This might be perfect for pimple free beauties with dry to normal skin.

3 months ago
Petreyna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 21

A little too expensive for JUST samplers

I bought these for my aunt who wanted to start skin care. I already own the tubs of the vitamin e mask and the klairs midnight blue cream. All of which are really good products for inflamed and tired skin. But to think you’re spending 750 pesos for mere samplers is beyond unfair. To be clear, THE PRODUCTS ARE GREAT. The only problem with this is that other stores like Wishtrend and Shopee give these samplers away for FREE. The bag was not as high quality as I expected.

3 months ago
Jenevy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Amazing 😍

Been looking for skincare product for my dry skin and saw this. I can honestly say that my skin has improved a lot since I used this (been using for 2 weeks now). I super love the toner and the freshly juiced vitamin E mask. It keeps my skin hydrated and brighter. Will surely buy the big bottle once I finish the mini size 😇

3 months ago
Katrina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Power-Cute Package! 😍😊❤

I JUST RECEIVED MINE TODAY! Kung dati nasa wishlist ko lang. Now, nasa akin na. Whoa, so excited to use Dear klairs product with the cute bunny pouch. Super handy sya, you can carry it wherever you go. Perfect for travel purposes. Be always on the go by purchasing these package while taking care of your skin.

3 months ago
Jenika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Spend less, gain more!

I love this bundle! I was able to compare the difference from the 2 toners they have and which suits me better and this enabled me to try out their other products (sunblock and Vit. E mask) without spending too much on the full sized products. Im very happy with the results so far, planning to buy the full sized products. Plus, the pouch is just too cute! :))

3 months ago
H.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Perfect for travel!

Really love the cute little bunny pouch that comes with this kit! Really perfect for the on-the-go girls like myself. The dear klairs supple preparation toner is my most favorite out of all the items that I got. I think it's because i see it as a stand alone product.

4 months ago
Diane
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Big fan of Klairs so I had to get this

I am a big fan of Klairs so I just had to get this when it came out! The pouch is super cute and comes in a great size -- it can fit all my makeup essentials! Glad it came with the travel-sized versions of the toner and vitamin e mask, which I both love :)

4 months ago