×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 24 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.0 out of 5
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Makes my skin tight and refresh

Its my first time trying this product and for the past week, I can already see the difference on how my skin looks after I washed my face in the morning. Looking forward on the up coming weeks on how my skin will look. Although I bought the mini ver its still contains decent amount of product

3 days ago
Jericho
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 20

Refreshing!

3rd day of using the product and I can say that it really made my skin looks fresh every morning. Effective siya sa mga guys like me and considering I have acne prone and oily skin the product really goes along with my skin type. And ever since dark spots and acne marks na problem ko galing sa mga pi-nop kong pimples napapalighten naman niya siguro I need to use it nga lang talaga ng tuloy tuloy para mas gumanda yung resulta. I bought this mini version just to see if the product will work sakin, and I'm looking forward on buying the bigger one if magustuhan ko pa siya.

11 days ago
Cherry
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Heartbreakingly Not For Me

Despite all the positive reviews, it really boils down to one's skin condition and sensitivity. I love the products I purchased from Dear Klairs, but not this one. :( This caused tiny ugly bumps all over my face and flaking on my cheeks. At first, I thought it's my cream blush that is not sitting well with this cream; this Vit E cream claims to be fine under makeup. But after several tries of removing skincare, and even makeup products, one after another to see the culprit, it turned out to be this cream. This broke my heart because I read a lot of good stuff about it working superb with Vit C serum. Skin feels dewy though. Haaay. 12 days ago

Supergirl
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Vitamin C + This = BEST skin ever

Pair this up with your dear Klair's vitamin C serum and you'll wake up to a glowing, happy skin. I especially am amused by this cream's consistency, it's just like pudding. Mga friends, pwede nyo po itong gamiting daytime moisturizer or as makeup base. Highly recommended for any weather rin. Best to store it in the refrigerator para mas malamig sa skin. I normallu apply this on top of my vitamin c serum, they both mix well naman. Plus it elevates the effect of your vitamin C serum.

19 days ago
Karylle
Top Reviewer
  • Age 22

confused

im a lil bit confused with this one 😳 before i put something on my face, i do a lot of research if im doing it wrong or if im supposed to put or combine other active ingredients and i know that niacinamide and vitamin c won’t work together. it’ll only cost you break outs. learned that the hard way, now i don’t know if i’ll use this with my vitamin c lol sabi sa description na good pair daw ito sa klairs vitamin c 😷

23 days ago
Rye
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 30

Not bad for a newbie

I've read in some reviews that Vitamin C serum works well (or its effects will be greatly seen) if used with the Vitamin E mask, that's why I bought this one. Good thing there's a mini version of it, safe for someone like me who's up for giving it a try. I've been using this for TWO DAYS during morning and evening (that's why I only gave three stars, got a long way to go 😉). What I like about this is when I wake up in the morning, my face looks fresh (even though I have these acne marks) and it's less oily, too! I'll continue to use this to see more of its effects and who knows - maybe I'll choose the bigger version of this on my next purchase. 🙂

about 2 months ago
Grechell
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Definitely worth it!!! 😊

I guess I’ve found the best moisturizer for me! I have been experiencing dry skin lately and my face is kind of peeling because of its dryness. This is why I had to look for a moisturizer that will help me solve this problem. This is the 1st Dear Klair’s product that I used and I must say that when I first tried it (before I went to sleep), my face felt refreshed the next morning and I noticed that there were no signs of peeling all over my face, and that it didn’t feel as dry as before. I tried putting this on my face before I start with my usual makeup routine, and I am glad that my skin didn’t get that flaky look the whole day! 😊

about 2 months ago
Sean
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 15

Cute yet exceptional

Now this products is really one of a kind! I didn’t expect it to have such a big effect on my skin. I first saw this product in wishtrend and I knew I had to buy it because other than it being cute, it really looks promising and I’m here now to tell you that is is, it’s very moisturizing and it really gives your body that extra boost of energy. It’s really a great buy and I’m sure you’ll love it!

about 2 months ago