×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

38 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.9 out of 5
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Elle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Perfect for sensitive skin!

I love this cream! It really soothed and hydrated my skin when it was so dry and was purging during my retinizing phase of using retinol for the first time. I feel like this is a no fuss cream and can be used everywhere and for any of my skins concerns. I will definitely purchase a bigger bottle of this next time!

about 1 month ago
Esther
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Achieving my glass skin

This product is good in keeping your skin moisturized and hydrated. It's perfect for achieving that moisturized-glassy-skin. Also it helps rejuvenate my skin. I usually use it after applying the serum vit C. In those days that I feel stressed, I use it as mask. I love this product and I will surely purchase again!

about 2 months ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Not Sure..

First product to try from Dear Klairs. Can't say I don't like it, but this is a very different mask. I'm still not halfway thru so I'll give it a 4 out of 5 for now. I use this for morning routine and getting used to it. If you're still finding the right mask for u, this is worth a try. :)

2 months ago
Nikki
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Unique Product!

I find this product very unique. The consistency is different but when lathered on the skin, it blends and absorbs well. I think the gel like form makes it difficult because it’s not that easy to scoop out. That takes out one star but nonetheless, the Vitamin e really works on my skin. I use it during the day and it helped calm my pre-menstrual skin. I recovered quite faster than before. I love that a little goes a really long way! This size is perfect because it fits well in my travel pouch and even in my pocket! This is a great buy! I am not compelled to buy the full size because this size will also last a good time. :)

3 months ago
Lea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Expensive mask

The mask was okay smoothen my face a bit the consistency was also great its like a pudding it like a jelly type then once you spread on your face it dissolves quickly. I enjoyed applying it my face but havent seen the result yet like smoother face! It was okay not thick at all.

4 months ago
Lara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno
  • Age 21

fave moisturizer ❤️

i’ve been using this product for more than a month now and i can say that i am inlooooove! i pair this with the vitamin c serum (which i also adore), and i must say that my skin has become supple and moisturized. i also love the jelly-like consistency because it makes it ~spreadable~ and easier to absorb. this is definitely my holy grail moisturizer!

4 months ago
Wenzel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Good if you want to try

Best if you buy the big one instead. It comes with a mini spoon-thing but this one does not. It is also really small so I dont think it could last a month. Overall, still the same performance with the bigger one. This seems to be good also for travels as it's not big and not a glass container

4 months ago
Anderson
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Moreno
  • Age 18

Dear, Klairs

The product is small however it is good enough for people who haven't tried it yet. The product is enough to be tested if it's suited and effective in one's skin type. I am sure this haven't give me any breakout yet since i have used this vitamin e along with my vitamin c serum of klairs. Make sure to try it with yourself and find if ever this suits you or not.

4 months ago
Julie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Okay but not the best

The product has a jelly like consistency. Smells okay. A little bit sticky but manageable. I used this as moisturizer. My skin feels soft after I use it but does not help me with my pimples and acne scars. I been using it for a month now and theres no noticeable improvement in my skin.

5 months ago
Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Hydrating, but I'm looking for more

I've been using this product for a week and a half already. The weather is changing and my skin became very dry, and it's not the best time to run out of moisturizer. I tried this as I've always wanted to, and was curious about the jelly texture. For the first two days, it felt really sticky and stung a little, but my skin did become more moisturized and had a better bounce. I haven't noticed any brightening effects yet. I think it works better as a sleeping mask than as a moisturizer you can layer on. However, I wasn't fully satisfied with it.

6 months ago
Hannah
Certified Buyer
  • Age 23

I’m better off without it :(

I’ve been using the Vit C serum for months now and I have finally decided to add this mini Vit E mask to top off all my skincare products (right after the Vit C) I was so excited for this because I love the Vit C serum so much! I feel like it needed to match with this mask! But after 2 nights of using this, I got little bumps and my face gets itchy in the middle of the night. It’s not for me I guess :( But I do recommend the serum and the UV essence!

6 months ago
Diane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Not for my skin

The formula is great. Its like a jelly type kind of moisturizer which is absorb by the skin so easily. However, I think it doesn't work for my skin. I think this product cause the "purging". Luckily, I just bought the small size and might not buy again this product.

6 months ago
ANN
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

favourite product

My favourite product ever, wow. The first 2 times I applied it I couldn't stop saying "oh wow" to myself. It's like I'd never known moisture before. So fresh, so deep, so glowy. Just wow. I just purchased this sleeping mask and I’m hooked! I use it at night as a moisturizer and when I wake up my skin is radiant. Looking forward to purchasing the Vitamin drops to pair along with this.

7 months ago
Ella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Very Nourishing

This product is so hydrating to the skin that it becomes borderline sticky which we all hate. Fortunately, it did not give me pimples but I hated the sticky feeling every after I put this on - no matter how small I put on. Would not repurchase because of its price but if it helps, it did not give me breakouts.

7 months ago
Jia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Love, love, love!

Okay, so I’ve just recently purchased this (maybe last week?) but wow! I can already feel the effects on my face. For one, it really helped calmed my pimples after months of then flaring up. I also like how it feels on my face. I can really feel the moisture entering into my pores and enhancing my skin. Plus, it really smells good too! A little also really goes a long way. You don’t really need to put a lot. However, I still suggest you buy the bigger version, since this product is really worth its price!

7 months ago
Esjay
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Nothing special for me

I am a Dear Klair fan, I love their line, except for this one. This isn't bad actually, maybe I just expected something more from this mask since I am using several Dear Klair products na, plus the hype about this mask. After consuming the entire tub (this is kinda small so it wont last that long), I did not see nor feel any significant difference on my skin by the morning compared to using other cheaper overnight mask. I still love COSRx honey overnight mask, mas cheaper sya and I can feel the result talaga after washing my face sa morning

7 months ago
Dech
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Vitamin C serum's perfect pair

I've started using their toner, charcoal bar soap, serums & even the toning pad. Dear Klairs' skin care line never failed & always the best in keeping its brand promise as one of the best in the industry today. Though a bit pricey but a small size always goes a long way & may last up to months depending on usage. This & Cosrx will be forever part of my skin care routing probably for a lifetime as I've found the best for my oily & acne prone skin. Highly recommended

7 months ago
Daphne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Worth the hype

I would give this 10 stars if I could. It's one of those procuts everyone talks about and clearly loves, and I decided to try for myself. Been using it morning and night as a moisturizer for a week now and my skin has been feeling softer, clearer and brighter. No new acne or signs thay my face doesn't like it. I finally found a moisturizer that works for me - not too oily and keeps my face hydrated. I will happily repurchase this in the bigger size.

8 months ago
Veronica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Truelalu ang Claim

Ewan ko ano effect nito sa iba pero sa akin pinalambot niya ung mukha ko. Buti naman kasi naninigas ung mukha ko pagkatapos gumamit nung The Ordinary Niacinamide. Ang routine ko kasi is makeup remover then soap, then Dear Klairs Toner, next ung Niacinamide. After nun is ung Dear Klairs soft airy UV essence. Wala akong moisturiser. Kaya ang tigas talaga ng mukha ko hahaha. Naisip ko siya i try kasi mura ung maliit. Yun ang pinurchase ko. Viola! Malambot sa mukha. Weird nga lang ng texture. A little goes a long way. Purchase niyo ito, maganda ito promise. Walang break outs na nangyari. Basta yan ang routine ko. Pricey sya pero di naman yan isang bagsakan. Kumbaga every sweldo purchase ganun para mabuo ung korean routine. Adik na ako sa dear klairs. Hahahaha

8 months ago
Sarah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Buy the full sized one!

The product is exceedingly good. The best moisturizer for oily and acne-prone skin I’ve tried to date. It’s light on the skin and absorbs well. HOWEVER, I discourage you from buying the mini version as it contains a measly amount of product that simply isn’t worth your money. You might as well buy the bigger jar and pass it along to a friend or family member if it doesn’t work out for you. Here’s a quick calculation of price per ml based on the prices and info on this site: [The full-sized jar is 1,410 php for 90ml, which is about 16 php/ml. The mini one is 480 php for 15ml, which is 32 php/ml.]

8 months ago