×

Ninoy Aquino Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Ninoy Aquino Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

21 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Marinela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Super Satisfied!!!

Rating this 5 star for its wonderful performance on my skin. My skin can be a bit of an headache for me. Sometimes it's super oily and there can be times that it would be super dry and patchy. However, this product can do wonders on my skin whatever thw situation of my skin for that day is. Am so happy with this product. ❤

20 days ago
Pia
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Good for everyday!

This is my go-to powder when I’m in a hurry or just going for the natural look. I put cheek tint then pat this on the skin. It looks natural but with coverage. However, it looks kinda too powdery and sometimes clings to my dry patches, so don’t forget to mist after this just so it’ll sink into your skin better. Really affordable too!

23 days ago
Allysa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Really cheap for the quality it gives

Been using this for a week now and I am very impressed. It’s very cheap for its quality. Pros: Lightweight. The glass is of high quality. It matifies my skin without making it look dull. VERY CHEAP FOR ITS QUALITY. The sponge is okay (nothing special about it). Reapplication is a must especially when you have oily skin. Cons: I don’t recommend using a brush. It just pushes tge product away and doesn’t really apply well to tge skin. Just use the sponge that cones with it.

about 1 month ago
Bryan
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Rivals more expensive brands, and has shades perfect for the Filipino skin tone

It blurs out my pores, which I can hardly believe but it does just that. It gives me good coverage even when used lightly. It doesn't leave dry patches on my skin, but I do use a hydrating facial mist every time I retouch. It's been a month and I'm halfway through my first pan. While I prefer not to put on foundation and leave it all to skin care, this is a must-have for when I need a full-face for parties, events, the like.

about 1 month ago
kristelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

SUPERB!!

The claims are true to itself! I just wish I get a one lighter shde for me cause it really oxidize. SUPER FAVE POWDER AS OF NOW. been using it nonstop! and hindj sya mabilis maubos. Walang signs ng pinples ever since I've used this! this is s great find!

about 1 month ago
Elisha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

VICE COSMETICS HAS NEVER FAILED ME ❤️❤️❤️

When I received my package, I immediately wanted to do a wear test since I got the package the same day I was going out. So I applied the powder at one side that had a base and the other side with NO base. Based on coverage, with or without: THE COVERAGE IS SATISFYING. I’ve been under the sun and I was commuting my way back home, as I arrived home, my face had no OA na oily and the foundation powder was in place. ❤️ Hayy kaloka mga sis!! Vice Cosmetics has never failed me. ❤️ Grab your powder foundation from vice Cosmetics na! ❤️

about 1 month ago
Dancel
Certified Buyer

Awwii!

The very first powder foundation that i love. I already bought two. Yung una kong binili di ko pa nauubos, as in. Pero bumili na ako ulit ng isa para may back up kung sakali lalo na kung naubos. Yung coverage talaga di maitatanggi na maganda. Sa susunod ulit bibili pa ko, of course.

about 1 month ago
Patrick
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

SUPER WORTH IT!

I find this product really good since napakaganda ng coberage niya, I don't pike yung mga foundation na super full coverage kasi may tendency na at the end of the day magiging cakey na yung mukha mo but with this one nakatulog pako ng suot suot ko tong funda na to and paggising ko super oily ko na pero yung foundation para nakastick talaga sa skin and hindi manlang nag-move kaya isang blot ko lang bumalik na sa dati yung hitsura ko. Super bagay din sakin nung kulay na PUTINAMEZ kasi nung una akala ko di babagay sakin kasi masyado siyang yellow pero nung tinry ko na bagay na bagay siya sa skintone ko. I really like the sponge also kasi hindi lang siya yung cheap na sponge na parang gawa lang sa foam medyo may pagka-silicone yung texture niya and hindi siya yung basta basta na nasisira, sana mag-release yung Vice Cosmetics nung sponge lang mismo HAHAHAHA. When it comes to oil control naman medyo waley itong foundation pero wala naman talagang gumana sakin na powder foundation kahit yung mga luxury brands pa kaya ok lang, ang maganda is kahit maging oily ka ganun padin hitsura nung funda. I highly recommend this product!

about 1 month ago
francheska
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

THE BEST POWDER EVER!!

Gosh I can't stop hyping this product because it really is that good! First of all, it's really affordable. Second is the shade. I love how the shades have yellow undertones, really perfect for the Filipino skin tone. Third is the amazing coverage. Even if I only apply a light bb cream, topping it off with the vice powder foundation will just make your skin look flawless. Last is the lasting power. The fresh look that it gave me lasted me for 5 hours. I don't mind retouching. Even after those hours, my face doesn't look that haggard. I love it so much it's a must that you grab one already.

about 2 months ago
Trixie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

This is so ganda ❣️

One of the products I love in Vice cosmetics is this duo finish foundation. A lot of good and positive feedbacks came across on me and I really like this. Its perfect for any type of skin. Using this product helps me to instantly achieve a fresh look and its very easy to apply on the face :)

about 2 months ago
Djhoanna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 35

tisay

I tried this brand because I am on a tight budget and wanted something new as well. And I am so happy with my decision on getting this foundation. I love the feel while wearing it, it is not heavy on my skin. And it doesn't cake as well. I love the packaging as well. I think this will be my holygrail as of the moment. It does what it promised with an affordable price tag. I just simply love it.

about 2 months ago
Kayla
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Ive gone through 2 already

I have already gone through two of these and I love it! It’s very full coverage and I love the way it looks on the face. It blurs the pores and looks so smooth once you set it. I have pretty bad acne and a really red face but this product can cover my whole face.

about 2 months ago
Kristina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Good enough for the price

I must say that for the price of 245php, this product is pretty good. The coverage was good as it hid the redness in my face but it won’t hide the pimples. No breakouts with this product as it didn’t contribute to the pimples I already have. The only gripe I have is in 3 hours I can already see some shine in my face. My face oiled up pretty quickly compared to the old powder foundation I use. If you’re looking for an affordable powder foundation, then purchase this. As for me, I may not buy again as I want my powder to have longer oil control.

2 months ago
Chai
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Nice matte finish

I like the packaging, the colors, and how it effortlessly absorbs oil and helps blur out blemishes. The only thing I don't like is the sponge. I find it too thin and am scared i might tear it with constant use. The sponge's quality just feels off but the formulation of the powder itself is awesome.

2 months ago
johanna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

johnrey made me buy this one for sure!!

i absolutely LOVED the coverage on this one! YES IT HAS COVERAGE! also the oil control is NUTS MAN!! i have tons of dry patches and i admit it kinda emphasizes them but hey, its a powder. anyways i would totally repurchase again! im in the shade moreyna and i use it only to highlight my undereyes c:

3 months ago
Darryl
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 22

Good for no makeup look

I got the shade ‘Kinesa’ which is a perfect shade for me. When I applies this on my face, I feel like I’m not wearing anything at all. It also mattifies my skin pero not to the point na mukha akong tuyo. Haha I sometimes use this as a base if I want a more natural look and I also uses this as a setting powder whenever I use a liquid foundation. Mas matagal ako mag oil up nung eto yung ginamit kong setting powder. Super nice quality for its price. 👍🏼

3 months ago
Djoanna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 35

Love it!

I liked the lipsticks so I thought of trying this one also. Price is nice, affordable and good quality. Using the shade Chesa and its a match for my skin, just looks natural. I’ve used both brush and sponge to apply, though I liked the brush more. I also liked the size of the mirror, you can see yourself better. Perfect for other make ups. :)

3 months ago
Leona
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 15

LOVE LOVE LOVE ❤️

This is such a good powder foundation! I never liked powder foundations up until I tried this one. I have the shade "Moreyna" which is still kinda light on me but that's my fault. But having a lighter shade gave the opportunity to see how full coverage it can get, and this is so good! I find that putting a facial oil and patting it all over you face and misting it helps the powder be more full coverage. As a setting powder, it works so well and it controls sweat and oil so gracefully. I had a dance performance and it lasted through it! I love this!

4 months ago
Kris
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Flawlessa talaga

It looks nice on the skin, ang smooth ng application. Maganda ang staying power nya sa balat kahit walang primer. Walang hulas kahit tagaktak na ang pawis ko sa face. No need for retouch. I'm happy that Vice made shades that include us people that are happy with our dark skin tone. Downside lang ng product is medyo mabilis siya maubos since brush ang ginagamit ko instead of the sponge, pero super worth it naman sa price. 😉

4 months ago
Amiel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Multi-Purpose

I have a fair skin. And I wrote the title that way because I did not buy one that fits my shade but instead, one thing is for sure is that, I wanted to have a shade that can be used as a bronzer and I bought the shade Flawlessa which is the darkest shade. As I was trying this powder as my bronzer it really works. Swear! It is very smooth and pigmented. A lil bit powdery but well, that what powders do. Lol. Everyone would love this so much. I am very happy that Vice Cosmetics released many range of shades for everybody to choose to, most especially for Pinay beauty. And I am even happier knowing that I used the product as my bronzer which is very effective.

4 months ago