×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

101 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
72
4 stars
22
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

ganda lang

i use this to set my foundation or bb cream kasi mali ung shade na napili ko. pero kung tama cguro ung shade i could use this alone kasi ang ganda talaga ng finish nya. totoo ung claims nya, nablublur out nya ung pores ko and matte talaga kahit magoil yung face ko ganda pa rin nya tignan.

24 days ago
Charisse
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Holy Grail at the moment!

I love how light this foundation powder is on my skin. My skin looks fresh and I rarely re-apply because the coverage lasts almost the whole day. The quality of the product is really good and I bring this with me everyday. Perfect for your everyday make-up! Cons: The mirror isn't as clear as it should be so you should stock up on your own mirror!

24 days ago
Danica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

powder for the mass

My second time buying this duo finish foundation. The first shade I tried was Kinesa, but it oxidises on my face and makes my skin darker, maybe because of my acidic skin or maybe because of the formula. This time I bought the shade Putinamez, a shade lighter than Kinesa and it now works perfectly on my face. I recommend that you get a shade lighter than your actual skin tone in buying this product just to make sure. Nevertheless, I still think it's a great powder especially that it is affordable. Got it on sale at 147.00 only :)

about 2 months ago
Nona
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

great for it's price!

You get more than you paid for with this. It really keeps you matte for a long time. Even better than some brands I know at a higher price point. It spreads well and doesn't cake. It also blends with other formulas. I just wish the packaging was smarter. It could improve the use of space with less plastic.

about 2 months ago
Sharmaine
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Better than other drugstore powder foundations!

I haven't been putting on concealer for my everyday makeup since I started using this. It only has medium coverage but it is able to cover the redness from my acne scars. You might have to choose a lighter shade, though. I initially got Kinesa but it turns out Putinamez is a better match for my skin tone. The only con I could find was how fast this product runs out. I already hit pan just after two weeks of using this powder. I would still recommend this to anyone looking for a powder with a nice finish, good coverage, and a wide shade range.

about 2 months ago
Blessie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

AMAZING!!

I love it so much and it hurts so I'm being indenial. It's kinda breaking me out but I really like this product so it's absolutely breaking my heart. The texture is amazing and Kinesa is my perfect shade. It almost has that velvety finish, it doesn't look like you've just added powder to your face. It fades beautifully in your skin, not hulasproof but it wears out well. I just hate that it's breaking me out kase I like it so much :((

about 2 months ago
Jessica
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Tisay — oh my! 💕

I rarelt use powder foundation kasi they make my face look flat. I always opt for Korean Cushions cause they, give a natural glow to my face. But this one is superb! Kahit di ka na mag-primer, hide na hide ang pores! Parang may built-in primer. Nice formulation. Infairness naman talaga sa Vice Cosmetics ha. Lumalaban!

about 2 months ago
Clarice
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Satisfied!

A little of this product goes a really long way! No need to run the brush multiple times to get enough coverage. I personally dislike having to carry a thick layer of powder/foundation on my face especially on normal days. This is perfect for my lazy days when I just want to look put together but with seemingly less effort. haha I was afraid that the shade I got wouldn't match my skin tone but it did. I rated it one star short though because I would have loved if they provided a brush instead of the typical sponge. Good thing I have my own but it just seems like a complete waste of sponges if customers will ultimately prefer to use their own brushes. I do love the huge mirror that comes with it though! And the packaging is great, super slim and super easy to bring with me anywhere.

about 2 months ago
Moira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

GOOD FOR OILY SKIN!

I've tried a lot of powder and I would say that this one is so perfect for my oily skin. For its affordable price, it does the job so well. I wouldn't oil up that much throughout the day whenever I use this powder. I also like their shade range. I recommend it for students like me who are looking for a budget-friendly powder foundation.

about 2 months ago
Bern
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena

Nice finish

This is indeed an nice finish! I really like this one, it exceeded my expectations for this powder. It is indeed very handy, I always make sure to keep in my bag or purse so that whenever I will be needing touch ups it would not be hard to do it. I love the texture and the effect on my skin. Kudos Vice Cosmetics!

2 months ago
Kris
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

OMG I HAVE NO WORD FOR THIS

Ive used up 3 of this already and Im currently on my 4th one. Thats how much I love this product. I have the shade Putinamez and its perfect for my fair skin. One thing i dont like but not really a big deal is it oxidizes on my skin. It darkens a little bit but its tolerable. Its good on top of my sunscreen and it also has spf20. Will never replace this as my foundation because the formulation of this is so good. Its matte when applied and it never caked up even if im sweating. Super worth it!❤️

2 months ago
Kristel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

I recieve broken powder foundation.

This is my second time use this duo foundation. Its my first time to order online to buy vice cosmetics. I really like it but when I recieved it yesterday and the powder foundation is already broken. Im really excited pa naman to use it kasi ubos na yung una kong binili. 😥😢

2 months ago
Janine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Love this.. refill pls

I'm in love with this product. It's effective in blurring the dark spots on my face, I don't need to use foundation or concealer, It did not cause any breakouts on my face and Oil control is okay.My only con is that I wished they have a refill, because I use this everyday and it only lasts up to 2 weeks and I don't want to keep buying the powder with the case.

2 months ago
Jovie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

BEST-EST <3

Aside from it's very affordable, it also performs really really great and it exceeds its price. The performance of this powder foundation is WOW! It acts and performs as if it is a high-end powder foundation. I can use for daily basis, like pacute lang sa school hahaha, or for a heavy duty make-up. I highly recommend it and it's a must-buy make up <3

2 months ago
Kamille
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

HG! 😍

this is my 2nd pan, I've been using this for one year and the oil control is good. It did help my skin not to be so oily, the packaging is nice as well, i love this color, medyo mabilis lang syang magbakbak pero keri lang. The first shade that i have is kinesa but nagooxidoze sya sakin, and it's a bit dark for me so when i hit the first pan i bought the chesa and ok na yung shade sakin. I also like hiw it conceals my dark spots, it has a medium to full coverage, you can also use it with a wet sponge if you want a "pakak na funda" amd you can also use it to set your foundation, so it's 2 in 1 talaga and the fact that it's really affortable pa. I ot the second pan on sale.

3 months ago
Andrea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Morena Power! ✊🏼

This is such an excellent product. First off, it's so affordable. And the shade range? Wow. It makes me happy to see a local brand that actually caters to several different Filipina skin tones (as they should!) The powder is fine and smooth. The coverage is medium and can be built up to full. The packaging is sturdy and has a nice mirror. My only critique is that they don't sell refills. It's wasteful to have to buy a new compact every time I run out of the powder. I'm on my second one now. I hope they sell refills soon. For reference, I use the shades Moreyna and So Pinay! (I'm kind of in between), and my Maybelline Fit Me Foundation Matte + Poreless shade is 228 Soft Tan.

3 months ago
Sophia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

HOLY GRAIL PRESSED POWDER

This was my first pressed powder foundation and it totally exceeded by expectations! It doesn’t look like I’m wearing powder on my skin. It evens out my skin very well and magically blurs out my pores. It lasts longer than I expect it to be.. Hope they sell refills soon :)

3 months ago
Syndy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

FAVE FUNDA😍

I really love this product. I love how its coverage is buildable and its medium to full whether Wet or just powder. I really love it too how its duo cake cause on special occasions i want to cover my "sumpas" on face. And when at everyday makeup look. I want it just to look natural.

3 months ago
Princess
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Best powder foundation!!!!

Oh my goodness! This is the perfect powder foundation! I’ve tried several powder foundations in my life but this one’s the best so far! I have dry skin but when I use foundation I usually get really oily around the nose and forehead area, but not on this one! The oil control is superb! And I’m glad I ordered the right shade! :)

3 months ago
Camille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Fresh na fresh

I love this powder! Tho i only use it for touch ups, i must say after using this ay grabeng fresh ang peg mo! Haha i really like the finish of this powder. Sana mag sale ulit hehe. Poor girl here. It’s a good everyday powder mga besh kaya grab na!

3 months ago