×

National Heroes Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of National Heroes Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 26. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 27, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

77 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
41
4 stars
25
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
0
Patricia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Very sulit for bogo

I used to buy the one from the popular Korean brand, but when I saw this was on buy one get one when they launched, I decided to try this na rin. And o m g no regrets!! My sisters and I restock this one na; it’s better for me and mas worth it. I like thr packaging too, easier to see in the bag/makeup kit haha

14 days ago
Hannah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

No too effective for me

Compared to other pimple patches I used before, this one didn't really do much for me. I wasn't able to see any difference after using it 😢 Although I am a fan of happy skin products, this sone sadly doesnt make the cut for me. Price wise its a good deal, but its not for my skin.

18 days ago
Jen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 15

Effective

This actually flattens pimples and zits overnight it works you will see the oil and gunk it has absorbed when you take it off just like the cosrx pimple patch and the only difference is this is much thicker plus its more matte and the cosrx has different sizes this comes with a uniform size.

21 days ago
Chloe
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Pimple Patch

I have been using this pinple patch for weeks now everytime there is a pinple appearing in my skin and i am loving the results this pimple patch is giving to me. The pimple patch is very light weight so you wouldn't feel anything in your face as you apply it. It becomea totally visible once you apply it which is a major advantage to other pimple patches. So far this is the best pimple patch that i purchased because my skin is very happy

21 days ago
Jenny
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Good

When I got this product I try it before I sleep since I have a pimple that day and all I can say is it's good! When I woke up in the morning the pimple became flat and unnoticeable too and also it can be use in day since the patch is almost invisible......

22 days ago
Pia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Will not repurchase

Bought these on a B1T1 promo. I almost finished both packs, and all I can say is, I prefer the Cosrx one. This one doesn’t work that well on me. It is not as sticky and doesn’t cling well with my skin. It also only comes in one size so no matter how big or small your pimple you’ll use that size. In the morning, when I peel it off, it’s as if nothing happened to the pimple.

26 days ago
Lovely
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

So-so

I was looking for a patch because I had major breakout last month. It’s my first time using pimple patch and I can say that it does the job. I put it when meron nang white yung pimple. It doesn’t really work kapag bago palang yung pimples. Anyways, it worked naman. So it’s okay for me.

27 days ago
Megan
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Worth it!

I like this a lot more than the cosrx one. It's a lot bigger and is not as expensive. I also find that it works a lot better. It's not very noticeable and it does its job in helping the pimple heal. I would definitely repurchase. However, I just wish there was a size variety.

28 days ago
Shan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 43

Room for improvement.

Since suki ako ng acne or pimples (due to my oily skin), i have been really researching how to easily help dry it up. I usually put those patches before bed time. The downside is pag gising ko sa umaga ay nagiging parang slimier cya then it is not as effective as my usual brand (cosrx). There’s always room for improvement.

about 1 month ago
Marinela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 15

True to its words

It is actually invisible unlike the other brands that make pimple patches. I can barely see anything on my face after I put it on. I have a lot of pimples but most of it is hormonal and not really the inflamed type where there is “nana”. I don’t know if it works for me though but I’m gonna keep using it until I see results.

about 1 month ago
Kayla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Good!

I purchased this product during the B1T1 promo and I can say that this is better than the ones that I tried before. It looks transparent as compared to the previous pimple patch I purchased. I also like the size of it. Saktong sakto lang. I would probably purchase this again.

about 1 month ago
Weenah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Better than I expected

Well, it’s not thinner that the cosrx master patch ones, the black one, BUT it is very effective in reducing the inflammation of your pimples. Draws out the hunk nicely as well. It has a more matte finish compared to the cosrx ones but it does catch powder on its edges 😔 I don’t like that.

about 1 month ago
Julia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

one of a kind

I've tried other brands but this one definitely caught my heart! When you put a patch on your pimple, your zit completely disappears! it's not noticeable even a bit and it's really effective especially when you apply it at night, it reduces the size of you pimple. Will purchase again :)

about 1 month ago
Portia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

does the job

I got this when they had a B1T1 promo and it’s super sulit!! These patches work just as good as Cosrx’ patches though I don’t agree with the claim that it’s more invisible. Despite this being cheaper, I don’t think I’ll repurchase since the patches from both brands are actually just similar. But what makes me choose Cosrx over Happy Skin is the former’s patch size variety.

about 1 month ago
KIMBERLY
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

Its okay

Bought this on sale as the one i'm really using is already out of stock. This flattened my acne a bit. I suggest you change the patch every four hours to see results. I like that this is invisible under make up. Acne patch to buy when you're on a budget. 😊

about 1 month ago
Lyra
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

5-star pimple patch

I've used pimple patches from another brand, that one worked really work for me. This works the same but this is less expensive. So I've decided to switch to this brand instead haha! Thanks to beautymnl I've found another brand that works the same as the old one that I'm using but is less expensive :)

about 2 months ago
Haley
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

love it

it works really well it works really well it works really well it works really well it works really well it works really well it works really well it works really well it works really well it works really well it works really well it works really well it works really well it works really well it works really well

about 2 months ago
Jan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Satisfied Customer!

I've been trying pimple patches now for a while and this is my third product. This is way better than the other two that I've used. It sticks on my skin way better and I've seen much better effect on this one than the others. Even with sweat or sebum in my face, it still sticks like a leech haha (tho I've only seen leeches on pictures and videos haha) This is a must-have for an acne-prone oily skin like mine. You can use this whenever you spot a little puss on your pimple, it'll do its magic. ✨

about 2 months ago
Elle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Not a dupe for Cosrx😒

I don’t think this works like cosrx and its adhesive properties is dissapointing like it doesnt stick and always falls off.This is not something I would ever repurchase, a total waste of my 175 php. I still would go for Cosrx,they are still the best in the market .I also dont like that they come in one size only like heeey what If I have a really huge cystic pimp !lol.Just my opinion tho,happy skin are famous for their moisturizing lippies but I dont personally like this item from them.Take it from who always get pimps anytime of the month.Haha.TMI

about 2 months ago
Jaylen
Certified Buyer
  • Age 16

Staple acne care product 👍🏼

I have tried this and the Cosrx as well. I could say that this also does the works! At some point, I thought this one works even better. The only advantage of Cosrx are the varying patch sizes since that of Happy Skin has only one patch size. Better to put the patch when your zit is almost about to pop. You would definitely see how this absorbs all the puss.

about 2 months ago