×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

9 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Venice
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Smells great!

Got this product. Amazing. It smells delicious.. and I mean absolutely edible delicious. The amazing scent lingers on your skin. Left my skin crazy soft. Love love love this. One of the best body washes I enjoy, it doesn't irritate my skin although I feel that after using it my skin needs lotion.

about 2 months ago
Revina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Perfect for dry skin

This is a super moisturizing body wash. I have very dry skin, and this is the first body wash I've tried that doesn't leave my skin feeling stripped of all moisture after a shower. It was absolutely perfect for the cooler months. Definitely repurchasing, though I might switch to a lighter body wash for summer.

about 1 year ago
Shobe
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

yayay!

Wow!! I love the smell soooooo much. Ang smooth niya sa skin and it’s true to its promise. Sobrang moisturizing niya. For its price, sobrang sulit na. I will definitely purchase another bottle (The bigger one lol) and I will try their famous whip soap. I would recommend it sa mga lazy girls na tamad mag lotion 🤣

about 1 year ago
Audrey
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Must Buy!

I absolutely love this product. I'm on to my second bottle. One pump is enough for the whole body. Sobrang tipid. It leaves the body feeling moisturized but not greasy. It's also very easy to rinse. What I love most is the subtle floral smell after shower. Hopefully Beautymnl will always have this in stock. :)

over 1 year ago
Rowena
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 49

Gift for BFF

Bought this because of the good reviews. I haven't tried in on me because I gave it out as a Christmas gift to one of my BFF's. So far, no negative comments. Knowing my friend to be maarte, if it did not met her expectations, malamang nag reklamo na haha. Hopefully BeauthMnl put this up on sale :)

about 3 years ago
Isabella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Love!

I bought this on a whim. The interesting name and floral scent drew me in so I added it to my shopping cart. I do not regret it at all! Every time i use this, I feel so fresh like I just bathed in a field of flowers. I get tons of compliments! The scent doesn't last too long though, given the heat and humid weather in Manila. I will definitely keep buying this and recommending it to all my friends!

over 3 years ago
Bogs
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Great!

I first tried this during our trip to japan and I loved it so much that I decided to bring a few back here in Manila. I am glad that BeautyMNL now carries this line. I love how this Kuyura Body Wash lather nicely on the skin. It leaves my body feeling clean and moisturized at the same time.

over 3 years ago
Beau
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Great!

This is another great body wash from Shiseido that I am sure a lot of people would love to use. I enjoy using this one despite its floral scent. I am not a big fan of floral-scented bath products but this one seems fine. It gives a beautiful lather and is highly moisturizing.

over 4 years ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Calming

It has a nice floral scent but I like the other variant more. It lathers well, the packaging is nice, moisturizes and nourishes my skin in an instant.

over 4 years ago