×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

6 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Joy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

wow!

Your product was suggested by my Dermatalogist. I had recently gone through months of topical treatment for AK on my legs and needed to protect them during our Hawaii vacation. I used your product, which not only protected my legs, but I swear the larger brown spots from topical treatment have disappeared. There are still brown spots but they are now much lighter and smaller. Crazy, I know, but true! Love this product.

3 months ago
Zarina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Only Sunscreen That Didn't Break Me Out

How Long I've Been Using This Product: I received it November 19, 2019. This review was written on Jan 9, 2020. What I Disliked: -Using too much will cause it to turn into white flakes which are hard to remove (I had to use a makeup remover wipe) -There is white cast (which isn't so bad for me since I'm naturally pale but ppl with deeper skin tones might dislike it more) What I Liked: -It's local. Yay! -Unlike other sun protection products*, it doesn't break me out (mineral sunscreens in general are better for sensitive skin) -The price isn't too expensive (but I wouldn't classify it as cheap or affordable for all ppl) *I've tried products from Neutrogena and Belo

5 months ago
Alain
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Perfect for everyday use!

This is my second purchase from the sunshur brand. I tried their SPF 130 variant and i was completely amazed by it so i gave this one a try as well. All i can say is wow! I use this everyday before i go to work because going to work means me commuting and being exposed to a lot of sun on a daily basis and im just so happy that this product helps a lot. The product has a very fine cream that is very easy to spread and sets to my skin quickly which is perfect for my daily routine. It doesn't leave any white cast plus the light scent is really relaxing. My skin also feels more moisturized throughout the day! I love that it is 100% natural and true to its claims that it is the prefect everyday sunscreen ❤

11 months ago
Kyanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

It's a good sunscreen. Just need a little bit of improvement.

The product's consistency leans more on the liquid side so you have to shake the bottle first to make sure everything is well mixed. If you'll try to get some product out of the bottle while it is in room temperature, it's like it's leaking so I leave mine in the fridge in order to make it a little thicker so getting some product will be a little bit easier. The application of this product is just a tad bit difficult. You have to focus on small areas one at a time since it sets up quite quickly. It doesn't feel that sticky so that's good. There's no white cast either. I'm a little put off by the smell since I can smell it on my face throughout the day. It's the typical mineral sunscreen smell but not in a way that's it's unbearable. I'm just not sure whether the people around me can smell it on me. I like that all the ingredients are natural. I prefer using mineral sunscreens since they're good for the ocean if ever I'll swim and it's good for the skin as well unlike chemical sunscreens. If there is something to improve with this product, it'll be the consistency and smell but overall it's a good day to day sunscreen.

11 months ago
Marie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

BEST SUNBLOCK FOR EVERYDAY!!!

I gave this product a try since I use sunblock for the face everyday before putting my make up. I've been using this for almost a week and the moment I tried it I ultimately fell in love with it...THE SCENT IS AMAZING, It doesn't even smell like the typical sunblock and its MATTE FINISH YOU GUYS!!!!!! I immediately switched to this product for my everyday sunblock for the face!

11 months ago
micah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

My new go to suncreen <3

I am really choosy when it comes to my sunscreen because some brands contains harmful chemicals that can damage your skin in the long run. So when I saw this All-natural sunblock, I purchased it right away to give it a try. I've been using this product for a week already. All I can say is that I am really satisfied and I fell in love wt the sunscreen right away! Its really hard for me to find the perfect everyday sunscreen that wouldn't make face look oily and i finally found it. It's matte on the face and easy to apply on the skin. Also, I tried this sunscreen during our beach trip 2 days ago and di ako umitim. I also notice that its really waterproof and I don't really need to re-apply that much! One of the HG sunscreen here in beautymnl <3 will def purchase again!

12 months ago