×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Philippine General Elections Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Philippine General Elections, our Customer Service Team will be offline on May 13. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on May 14, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

17 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Lyra
Certified Buyer
  • Age 25

Confidently true

My boyfriend has been using this for his entire year since he discover it on a commercial, grab this when i saw its on sale. It smells good and keeps underarms dry all day long and won't even have sweats on it. You will have the confidence whenever, wherever you are. Smelly great and sweaty free.

5 months ago
Sam
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Brother approves 👍🏻

I bought this for my brother and he loved it! He used other deo brands but they failed him. So I thought i can give him this one. And when he tried it he loved it. He told me he no longer sweat! He even told me that he felt fresh the whole day so he asked me to buy him another one 🤣

9 months ago
Johanna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Works great for long days

For long sweaty days when you need to run so much errands this keeps you smelling fresh. This works for women too and i use this a lot especially when im having a long day!! Even at the end of the day when im feeling sticky i still smell nice!!

over 1 year ago
Michaella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

This works for women too!

I first discovered this product through my uncle. I sweat a lot, e-v-e-r-y-w-h-e-r-e, like a lot, but this product saves me from any excessive sweat and unwanted odor with my underarms. I'm also someone who prefers men fragrance so this is perfect for my preference, nothing too strong, just some mild, fresh scent. I always feel hygienic + confident whenever I use this product, which is pretty much everyday. This perfect for sport activities or working out. You can definitely have a underarm-worry-free-day when you use this.

over 1 year ago
Gracie
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Similar experience with Darlene! :))

It was also my boyfriend who told me about this product so I gave it a try and it has become our favorite "couple product" ever since. It's absolutely perfect! It smells really good, it stops our armpits from sweating and even after a day outside, our armpits still smells nice. I also buy 2 for both of us! LOL!

over 2 years ago
Ellaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Old Spice is nice

My husband has been using this for years already and it's the only brand that works on him. The smell is better and milder than the other deodorants some guys use (I'm talking about those brands that are overpowering to the nostrils.) Just need to apply the right amount because if he uses too much of the product, it's hard to scrub off his underarm come bath time.

over 2 years ago
Darlene
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Boyfie is a fan!

I've learned about this product from my boyfriend. Since we have been a lot more physically active these days, High Endurance Dry Cream Sports is heaven sent! Keeps both us feeling fresh even after a long exhausting day outdoors. Now, I make sure to buy a pair, one for him and one for me!

over 2 years ago
Mona
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Sweaty? No problem!

My dad, my boyfriend, and I swear by this product for years now. They use it daily, while I use it for active days. It's definitely the deodorant to use for sweaty days. It's also has a fresh mild scent unlike other strong deodorants, so no worries about the smell being overwhelming.

over 2 years ago
Danna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Thumbs up, Arm up!

Bought this for my husband. This has been a tried and tested product for him as he is the type who sweats profusely especially after a day in our farm. I am not surprised though that is good for women too as I personally have friends who have and continuously uses this product.

almost 3 years ago
Denise
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Olld school charm

This is really an old school deo and it's been here for years and for a good reason. I bought this and enjoyed it for quite sometime until I decided I need to move on since it can be quite strong to your skin especially when you shave a lot. The scent is also strong but in a good way. Just be mindful when putting it or else you'll have a hard time drying it up but for its performance, it does work

over 3 years ago
Kristina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

For women, too!

Bought this for my brothers and they loved it! I actually thought this is only for men but after reading the helpful reviews below, I'm definitely going to try this one because my underarms sweat profusely especially while working out (so embarrassing!). Good thing I bought 2 tubes and kept the other one!

over 3 years ago
Nicole
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Fresh!

My aunt has been using this product for years! It does not darken her underarms and it keeps her feeling fresh all day long! I saw her try other products, but she keeps on coming back to Old Spice High Endurance! I would definitely love to try it! I just have to finish what I am using right now.

over 3 years ago
Beau
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

sweat-free!

My works entitles me to maintain good hygiene. I need to look presentable because I partly represent the company that I am working with. I like the fact that I can feel confident every time I have this deodorant on despite of my busy life because it really helped my underarms to stay sweat free all day.

over 3 years ago
EmEm
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

No Sweat!

I sweat a lot especially on hot days. But with my High Endurance Dry Cream Sports, I worry not even if I wear tight shirts. I love its fresh smell that lasts long. Perfect to wear during hot summer days. A must try product and it will never fail you for sure.

over 3 years ago
Tatiana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Fresh

My underarms sweat profusely during hot days so I need a heavy duty deodorant and antiperspirant, and this deodorant is perfect to use! I love the smell coz it's really fresh and lasts all day. It controls the sweat so no stains on my clothes. It's kind of hard to rinse off my skin so I have to use a cloth or loofah.

over 3 years ago
Myra
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

for hubby

hubbys alternate deo. i like the smell on him. but he prefers to use my nivea whitening deo.. =)

over 3 years ago
Joyce
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Stay fresh no matter what!

I love this deodorant because no matter how much you sweat, do sports, or even swim in the pool you will never loose that fresh out of the shower kid of feel, and it lasts a really long time before running out! A basic human necessity and right that everyone with very active pores should try!

over 3 years ago