×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

28 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
25
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Jordy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Almost Perfect

This liptint is really not drying, long lasting and very easy to use. The only downside is it keeps on spilling. I have to wrap it around a tissue as it leaves stains on my kikay kit. Hopefully they will do something about its container. But overall still happy and will order another one.

about 1 month ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Not drying on the lips

Super ganda ng lip tint na 'to bought it last year. the only downside is nags spill siya sa container niya and naubos siya kaagad kakatapon :( pero overall okay naman siya maganda yung pigment and hindi talaga siya nakaka dry ng lips. will surely buy again andi recommended this to my friends na mahilig sa lip tint and they like it also.

about 1 month ago
CHYNA
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

I recommend everyone to get this!

The color is the perfect wine red for your lips and cheeks, and is flattering for most if not all skin tones. Application is pretty effortless and can be done if you’re in a rush. Great product for on the go people who don’t want to spend a lot of time on makeup. Consistency is sheer, so you can’t really go wrong with application. The formula is very buildable, too.

about 2 months ago
Cath
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

HOLY GRAIL OF EVERY MORENA

The shade really compliments my skin tone. Its wine-red like shade will surely bring out the color of our morena skin. The shade is not overpowering. This liptint is long lasting that you don’t need to retouch and reapply even after meal!! It’s hassle free. It’s perfect for everyday use 👍🏻

3 months ago
Aimee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 22

MY LIPS BUT BETTER

I had a hard time to find a lip tint that don’t settle in the inner lips. Read the reviews and I gave it a try and I SWEAR THIS THE BEST LIP TINT FOR ME!!!! This is the first time that I tried a lip tint that isn’t drying to the lips, don’t settle in the inner lips, super hydrating and it smells so good. It also gives you a natural vibe like a no makeup makeup look. We might have a different experience with this product but this lip tint is the BEST among the lip tints I tried before. Definitely worth the penny!!!!

3 months ago
Kirstine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

All-time favorite!

This is undeniably, my all-time favorite! It is well-blendable and lasts long, proving its advertisment true. This lip/cheek tint also looks good on my skin and makes my look so fresh even though I'm having a rough day at work. I've been using this product for almost a year now and will surely be sticking to this product!

3 months ago
Reine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

💜

kung gusto mo ng pang matagalang liptint hindi ko to marerecommend, makakailang lagay ka sa lip mo bago mo makita kung kumukulay ba talaga hahaha hindi sya ganon ka bongga and hindi sya long lasting sis pero maayos and cute yung lalagyan, mukhang di nanan nag leleak. still, thank ü :))

4 months ago
She
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Long lasting!

Just scrolling then I read the reviews which is good. It was on sale also that is why i added to cart immediately. Not sure about the shade if it will look good on me. When i got the package, boom! I totally love it! The shade to me looks good! I put it on my cheeks as well and what is nice about this is its long lasting! Gonna buy this again for sure!

4 months ago
Ayah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Buti pa ito nag-stay 😜

This liptint is a heaven sent!!!!! It stays on my lips for a long period of time and I don’t need to worry in reapplying it from time to time. This is one of my go to lippies. ❤️❤️ I tried too many liptints and most of ‘em don’t last long so I really swear on this product. 👌🏼

4 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 16

Try thia

Try this on!!! I love the color variants of this brand, its very pigmented talaga each shade talaga. It glides easily and when I blend it, it is really blendable. So for those who are so into lip and cheek tints magugustuhan mo talaga ito. The taste is okay, the scent is okay too. Got a good deal when I got this on sale. Worth it to. 💕

4 months ago
Esther
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

wow

I love happy skin because they focus on skincare with makeup. 2 in 1 benefit. Lessens time to get ready and also cares for your skin at the same time. They might be pricey but it is an investment for your skin naman. This lip tint in particular is love. First time I tried it,i knew I loved it right away. Great for weekends when I just want to be makeup free but not want to look pale. I just grab this and powder my face.Then Im set for the day errands.

5 months ago
Hannah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

My staple tint & shade!

I love all happy skin kiss & bloom tints! I just love how they apply evenly on the lips & can cover my darker upper lip! Yes this is not that long lasting on the lips but on the cheeks, it stays kahit pawisan ka pa! Out of all the shades I’ve tried from this tint, Focus is my fave! Natural but noticeable, halata na may nilagay ka pero hindi siya in-your-face na color.

5 months ago
Rose
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

love

Never been a fan of lip tints (hard to blend at times/too bright/too transparent) until this one. Pretty easy to blend to the rest of your lips, matches the color of my lips (not too bright) and smells good. Haven't tried in the cheeks though but maybe soon enough. Hopefully, it won't be too bright in the cheeks or won't stain hard. An office mate of mine also uses this and he loves it.

5 months ago
Koleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

HG!!

im in japan right now and i brought 4 lip tints haha. its our 3rd day and i have not switched lip tints because i think im obsessed with this HAHAHAHAHA!! this one is very natural looking and not drying on the lips. di rin siya namumuo like other liptints ❤️

5 months ago
Earl
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Nice Liptint.

Dahil I'm used to using liptints, I've tried the Happy Skin Generation in collab to Kathryn Bernardo. Okay, hindi dahil sa bias ako dahil super fan ako ni Kathryn, I tried this product. Maganda naman siya sa maganda. Mabango din naman yung liptint at madaling iapply sa lips. Perooo ayun nga, I'm into liptints kasi na may lasa, I mean yung masasarap na liptint, Hahaha, this one ay 'di masarap, bitter taste 😂 and I don't know kung ako lang ba, nadadry lips ko dito, hindi naman dry as in dry pero feeling ko ang dry sa lips. Peroooooo the good thing in this product is napakalong lasting niya and natural din tignan sa lips that is whyyyy, I should try yung ibang shades nito as well as ibang product ng Happy Skin . Whooo.

6 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 16

SO CUTE

I really love this tint because it gives me a fresh and natural look! From it’s applicator to it’s smell until its color pay off everything is amazing!! I can really say that Happy skin really did an amazing job on making this product I commend all of them! Loving the sweet smell of this tint and its long lasting!

6 months ago
justine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 13

T H E B E S T

I REAAAAAAALY LOVE THIS this is definetly worth buying hindi sya napupunta sa dry patches ng lips at pag nilagay mo sya sa cheecks you can still blend it i love its in the shade focus kasi hindi masyadong pink or red sakto lang but reminder long lasting sya pero you still need to apply it through out the day

6 months ago
Isabelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

BEST LIP TINT I'VE EVER TRIED!!

This is is sooooooo longlasting! Been using this for a month and I just only apply once and it's good until the end of the day. Everytime I remove my makeup at night there's still a lot of tint left! Although it has a kinda bitter taste, it is still a must have for me! Will definitely repurchased when I ran out of it :)

7 months ago
Carla
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Facial Features Morena

Natural tint

What’s nice with this lip tint is that it never settles on the corners of my lips and it provides a natural gradient effect. It applies evenly and does not settle on my dry patches. Love this. Sana lang di sya mag leak over time. Nevertheless, good investment! Love happy skin products!

7 months ago
Samantha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

natural looking 💋

i super like the product coz it fits perfectly on my lips and it also got that natural looking! this will probably be on my everyday list, i wish it will last long on my lips coz its super pretty!!!!!! also, i like the packaging!! will definitely order one again!

7 months ago