×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

49 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
40
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
JUDY
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Healthy looking hair!

This was the best in making my hair healthy and shiny! It really makes my hair more manageable because I really have that buhaghag and frizzy hair. It makes my hair soft and it kinda weighs it down a bit. This could've been my forever love if it doesn't increase my hairfall :( still, i would give this 4 stars because this was almost the best out there in the market.

27 days ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

absolute fave

This is my absolute favourite conditioner. I usually buy the biggest size available in the supermarket or in beautymnl (whenever I'm too busy to go to the grocery). My hair has undergone various treatments like rebonding and coloring for so many years. I fight dry and frizzy hair with Pantene 3-Minute Miracle conditioner. 💖

8 months ago
Patricia
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Wash and Wear

This is my favorite hair conditioner. It keeps my hair smooth and silky. I can wash and condition my hair at night, sleep on it wet and un-brushed then wake up with great hair with no need to comb or brush at all. Literally wash and wear for me. I noticed that whenever I use this product my hair cut/style shows so much better. My layers are more visible and look salon-like. I've been using this for years, since this launched.

about 1 year ago
M.
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Savior

I think this conditioner revived my dying hair and I have enough reason to believe it. After a tube I saw a big difference with the texture and even strength of my hair for a bargain price of less than three hundred pesos. This pro-v 3 minute miracle conditioner hair fall control really came in to the rescue.

over 1 year ago
Eryn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

A Sure Bet For Damaged Hair

My hair is naturally thick, and for years on end I'd been looking for a conditioner that suited its needs. Conditioners always somehow failed me: my hair remained dry and damaged--until this. This is a miracle on my end. I had a bad haircut and I figured I'd just make up for its ugly cut by having beautiful healthy hair. Thus my quest began and I found this beauty. For months now I've been using it and my hair has never been healthier than this. Top notch.

over 1 year ago
Romina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Reduces hair fall

I have thin, fine hair and I started to notice that my hair falls easily even when I'm just washing it. I decided to try this since Pantene is a good brand and their 3 minute miracle conditioners are quite popular. I've been using this for months now and it does really work. My hair fall significantly reduced and my hair feels softer and healthier. It also smells really good.

over 1 year ago
Rina
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 20

LOVE IT

One of my favorite conditioner!!! Ive been using this for months, and I noticed that it really does your hair smooth and bouncy after using this. I also love the scent of this product. For the price, its not a problem because its affordable. For the packaging, very unique. It comes with a gold tube that I find it so cute and looks fancy. Haha

over 1 year ago
Dannilyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

BOMB DOT COM

This is seriously, honest to heavens, my holy grail conditioner. Whenever I ran out of this conditioner and then I am forced to use whatever I have left, I would always go back to this. ALWAYS! In just one use, my hair is screaming of softness and bounce and volume and shine. This is absolutely amazing! I am still open to try new conditioners but this is by far my ultimate favorite!

over 1 year ago
Clarissa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Legit HG Conditioner!

This conditioner is so fragrant! Besides that of course, its really a good conditioner from all the ones I've tried. The three minute miracle is really amazing! Its so soft on the hair and it really helped lessen my hairfall! I love it so much! The gold tube is really cutie 😍

over 1 year ago
Leila
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

One of the best conditioners I've tried

I have been using this conditioner for years now and its been great ever since. Before ive been using using it daily and even if my hair was not treated (hair relaxing) the conditioner made may hair softer and more manageable, no more tangles. I could feel the differenc the difference with just one wash. When i got my hair relaxed, i started using this every other day and it still works. Will definitely repurchase again

over 1 year ago
Mariel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

Miracle in a tube

I love the 3 minute miracle variants of Pantene. I think I have tried them all haha. I tried this one when I noticed that I have a lot of falling hair. It is very moisturizing for the hair and it makes my hair come to life. I noticed that it indeed lessen my hair fall when combing or during taking a bath. I could say that this is really recommended for people who have a lot of falling hair. It is really effective.

almost 2 years ago
Gina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 38

Lessened my terrible hair fall and much more!

This is one of my holy grail conditioners because this does what it claims! It definitely lessened my hair fall AND made my hair SO soft and bouncy AND strengthened my hair which lead to the steady regrowth of hair. It's everything that I can ever ask for in a conditioner! This does more than my usual keratin treatments that I buy in sachets. (Which I then stopped using ever since I started using this.) Totally recommend this! <3

almost 2 years ago
mikaella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Made my thin hair healthier and thicker!

I have been battling falling hair ever since I hit puberty and my siblings would frequently ask where all the hair is coming from and I have to shy away from the room because it's obviously me. This product is by Pantene a brand esteemed for their goal of nourishing hair and making it stronger. I tried this product in hopes that the hairfall would lessen and it did. This made my thin frail hair healthier and thicker.

almost 2 years ago
Kathlea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Two thumbs up!

Since I gave birth, I have lots of hair fall whenever I take a bath, and after taking a bath when I comb my hair. I have tried this one, since my officemate uses this. This made my hair stronger and made it looked healthier! Right now I have less split ends, and I have shinier hair. A very good and affordable hair treatment at home!

almost 2 years ago
Angel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 16

Anti-hair fall shampoo from Pantene + this = PERF COMBI

I've found the perfect anti-hair fall shampoo from Pantene as well, should I start searching for hairfall solution products from Pantene too? Good thing I did because this was the perfect pair to combat my hair fall problems. I also like how this conditioner makes my hair silky smooth. I am actually rebonded so when those curls start to form, it becomes a struggle to manage my hair but with this one, I have 0 problems.

almost 2 years ago
Gigi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Hair To Stay!

I color my hair a lot so I tend to spend a hefty amount on after color hair care products that sometimes don't really live up to all the hype. This one however, did not disappoint! It's insanely affordable for the amount of product you get and the quality is just as good as those pricey salon treatments and "signature" hair products. It really did lessen my hair fall after like a week of usage (and I shed like a fluffy cat in summer time!). The scent is to die for. It actually smells similar to the other variants: sweet (but not overly) and yummy, almost candy-like. I like that it doesn't leave icky residue and that it doesn't weigh my hair down. It's an awesome product, so totally worth the hype!

about 2 years ago
crystal
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Miracle!

This is the miracle that we've been waiting for! Of all the harshness that my hair encounters every day, this 3 minute miracles livens it up instantly! It tames my frizzy unruly hair and gives out a very smooth hair strands. Also it lessens my hair fall which makes me more happy! It doesn't adds oil on my scalp!

about 2 years ago
Gia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Amaziiiiing

At first I did not believe the hype on this product. 3 minute miracle what? But this conditioner is so good, it made my hair so soft and nourished, all the while keeping it light. It does not weigh my hair down at all. I usually use this when my hair is acting up or on a bad hair day.

over 2 years ago
Andria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 21

<3

This smells sooooo gooood. And it works really well in conditioning my hair. After every shower when I use this, my hair just feels super soft and fragrant and easy to brush through. I can't decide if this actually helped my hairfall worries but this product is definitely worth purchasing if just for its conditioning properties.

almost 3 years ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

LURVE

I use this whenever I have hair fall and really works! I totally love this 3 minute miracle, it leaves my hair so soft after every use! My sisters and I use it. It prevents my hair from breakage from all the heat styling I do every day. This is my holy grail hair product!

almost 3 years ago