×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

86 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
56
4 stars
19
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
0
Erica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

KusineraGal

This was my first time to try acne patches and well...it didn't do much for me, but maybe it's cause of my skintype? Or maybe cause I work in a kitchen so my face gets sweaty? My acne didn't flatten out as quickly as I expected. Having these plastered on my zit/s made me not touch them tho. 😂

12 days ago
Thrisha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 23

REPURCHASE

I will be repurchasing this!!!!! It helps my monthly cycle pimps diminished. I find this much effective than the other brand. Also, it is much more secrete than any other patches. The only downside is that it has lesser number of patches. But it's hella fine cuz it's hella effective!!!!

15 days ago
Macy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Age 16

BETTER THAN COSRX

its patches are somehow unique bc theres like 2 circles, the outer one meant for the patch to stick better and the inner circle for the pimple and INDEED THE PIMPLE PATCH STICKS BETTER !! not only that but it also gets a lot more zit than the corsrx ones.Will totally buy again bc its really worth the hype and the moneeeey !!😍😍😍

18 days ago
Marie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Great Patch!

I feel like the SOME BY MI Clear Spot Patch is able to absorb the gunk more than COSRX ones and quicker too! The patch turns white already after a few hours which means I need to replace it immediately. It heals the wound faster for me too — within the day for smaller and shallower ones and 2-3 days for deeper ones. Other patches would tear a bit of new skin tissue upon removal and so far, that didn’t with this brand.

28 days ago
Marla
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Discreet daytime patch

I love me a pimple patch. Heaven-sent for someone like me who experiences annoying hormonal, cystic acne. I find this particular brand of patch to be effective while being less visible than other ones in the market, so I always reach for this for daytime use. I think the only downside for me is that the patch itself comes in only one size. (But will likely still repurchase)

about 1 month ago
Sophia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Exceeded my expectations!!

I'm very acne-prone so pimple patches are a must have in my arsenal against acne. I used the cosrx pimple patches before, but only the master pimple patches in red packaging worked for me. The other one in black packaging wasn't as effective. This pimple patch pack is basically the same as the cosrx pimple patch in black, but wayyy more effective. This took a lot of gunk out of my pimples and flattened them quite a bit. I use it during the day and they aren't that noticable, and I don't wear makeup. I really loved this product! I will definitely stock up on these when they go on sale!!

about 1 month ago
Rory
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 31

So-So

I have bought this during 12.12 just to check the brand. However, the pimple patch I bought from Watsons which is not known brand has given a relative result that this one and this is not compatible with my skin tone as well. Will have to consider other patch. Thank you.

about 1 month ago
Hazel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

1st time user

This is not my 1st time to order in beauty mnl but this is my 1st time to use this product. I have a prone acne skin that's why i try this. How will i know when can i remove the patch? Should i have to use this everyday until my pimple get lost. Appreciate your response. Thank you.

about 1 month ago
Jiana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

better than cosrx

I got this as a freebie when I bought the other Some by Mi Miracle set items. I love how it seems to be more invisble than the Cosrx one which makes it great for daytime use when you go out. It also draws out impurities pretty effectively. I absolutely love it.

about 1 month ago
Chami
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Staple!

Having an acne prone skin requires you to always have pimple patch present! This has been a staple for me eversince I’ve tried it. Before I’m using the black clear patches from cosrx bur that one looks shiny and not matte. This one is the same as the black cosrx patch but matte! What I love about it is it really holds in place. There are times that I forgot I have this on because its really not noticeable! Will definitely repurchase 💚

about 1 month ago
Jasmine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Works okay!

I bought this since the cosrx version is out of stock and I really need pimple patches already. This one is a good alternative, it looks almost invisible! It can hide pimples especially of you want to apply makeup on top. But the downside is it may not be as effective as cosrx. You might need to use more patches before it really works. But still a good purchase! Perfect to use during the day.

about 2 months ago
Milca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Great Product

I've been using the pimple patch from the other brand and I can say that this is much more "invisible" than the other one though they worked for me in the same manner naman. I will be buying more of this when it's on sale coz I like the way it works, di rin sya basta basta natatanggal. Thank you for this product.

about 2 months ago
Bernadette
Certified Buyer
  • Age 27

Invisible

My skin is acne prone so I used to buy products to treat or hide it. I saw this pimple patch here in BeautyMnl and gave it a try. What I like about this, it's easy to use. It shrinks your pimple a bit on every use, but not drastically as overnight. It has different sizes to fit your zit. It gives a natural or invisible look on your face. Worth to try.

about 2 months ago
ac
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

SOLID TO SIS MUST TRY MO, OO IKAW TRY MO!!!

ITS REALLY WORKS HINDI AKO NAG SUSULAT NG REVIEW NG GANITO BUT THIS PRODUCT DESERVE TO HAVE 5 STARTS AND GOOD REVIEW!!! BAKA NAMAN PO PENGE NAMAN PO JAN HEHEHEHEEE CHAROT LANG!!!! PERO GUYS TRY NYO SOBRANG EFFECTIVE. SOBRANG EFFECTIVE HAYYYYYYYY 😻😻 SUPER DUPER EFFETIVE NETO SIS WALA AKONG MASASABI APPLY MO SYA OVERNIGHT OR EVERYDAY SOBRANG GANITO, TAPOS PANTAY SYA SA SKIN COLOR MO HINDI HALATA NA MERON KANG NILAGAY UNLIKE SA MGA IBANG BRAND. ETO YUNG UNANG NAGUSTUHAN KO SA BRANCH NA TO!!!! 😻

about 2 months ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

So-so

I’m still in the hunt for a spot patch that has a consistent usefulness (LOL if this doesn’t make sense, read on). This works sometimes, and doesn’t on some days. I guess it depends on the blemish you’re using it on. Some days i get lucky as this does the job.

about 2 months ago
Jasziel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 28

Best for morning!

I got this when it was on sale. This pimple patch really works too. It absorbs the pus from the pimple! Also this really looks invisible. This is what I use in the morning because it is thin compared to COXRX, but for my skin type I can’t use it with makeup.

about 2 months ago
Kaye
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Best spot patch

I am actually not interested with products like this because for me those UFO in my face will just go away. But this one is exeptional above other products or to its competitors. I reco this 30 days miracle clear spot patch. Worth the price! This is a must in my skin care pouch.

2 months ago
Kristelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Pimple be gone!

Have tried so many other patches that worked for me but this one is the best! Though it costs more than the usual patches I purchase, the effect is much better. I notice my pimples has almost dried up after an overnight use. This is so thin as well that I can confidently use even when I go outside. A satisfied buyer here!

2 months ago
King
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Good

I like using this to cover my pimples / breakouts especially during the day. It's nice because it keeps pimples from getting irritated and it slightly hides the redness. I haven't really seen a "treatment" effect so far, nor have my pimples lessened in size. You also have to apply this properly so it wouldn't be too obvious when you go out.

2 months ago
Dette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Good

I decided to try this spot patch because it was on Buy 1, Take 1 promo. The first time I tried it, it's super effective! My pimple got flattened instantly after I put some patch on it. I can say that this is almost on the same level with COSRX in terms of its function.

2 months ago