×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

132 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
85
4 stars
31
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 42

Effective and 'di halata

I like this better than the first brand I tried because this was less obvious whenever I use it. I used to position my hair to cover my forehead where my pimples always appear during my red days. Now, I don't have to worry where my pimples will appear. I have purchased this twice and will order again when need to.

4 days ago
Catherine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Goodbye pesky whiteheads!

I think most hydrocolloidic patches are more or less the same but I really love Some By Mi as a brand so when I saw that this was on sale... add to cart then checked out right away. I find that it does stay on even while you sleep which is something that I cannot say about most pimple patches so that’s why it deserves 5 stars. ⭐️

4 days ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

very effective

This is something i've tried out of curiosity and also i was looking for a pimple patch that is worth the price. This patch gets the pustules on big pimples right away. The adhesive is mild on my skin, doesn't trigger allergies nor irritation. The patch stays where you put it, even when you took a bath it never peels off easily. Will surely be purchasing again and again :)

5 days ago
Dana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Good

I decided to try this one because I have been steadily using the CosRX one which is cheaper. I was experimenting. I ended up liking this one though, but it is a little more expensive when it does the same thing as my other go-to. I think I will repurchase if the other one was out of stock and this one was not. Overall, it is good and a different product if you want to try others. I personally think the sizes of the patches here are not for me though but it does what it is supposed to.

12 days ago
Chrissen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

it works!

This product works! Whenever I had a big pimple I'd slap on a a patch. You'd start to see the pus through the patch and the pimple smaller/popped after a couple of hours. I'd definitely buy this again once my stash runs out. It's great value for money rin. I like the patch sizes inside as well. 😍

13 days ago
Iris
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

effective and affordable

It's my first time to use such product and some by mi pimple patch didnt disappoint me. It does what it claims to do. Leaves a lighter pimple mark after overnight use, and then it lightens and disappear eventually. Its not totally invinsible, you could still see the patch placed on your face but it does not bother me. I might order again if i experience another pimple breakout.

13 days ago
Czarina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

my skin savior

Before I start my review pls naman sana maapproved na tong review ko pls thanks. So eto na nga, this is surprisingly a life saver I had big probs with pimples it prevents me from popping it. It heals fast when using with this patch. I was really encouraged to get it because of the reviews..I'm to see is to believe it person it really works. Got it on buy one take one price super sulit. Will buy it pag wala na akong stock. Thanks beautymnl.

17 days ago
Miguel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Moreno
  • Age 31

Effective Pimple Spot Treatment

Packaging is cute and refreshing. Honestly better than COSRX. Cheaper as well. If you come across this item on sale, do try. You can visibly see your pimple smaller after leaving the patch overnight. Value for money for sure. Just make sure to be careful when peeling off the patch.

17 days ago
Andrea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

one of my go to!

I bought this pimple patch last year and i loooove it! It is easy to put on your zit and sticks well! Even recommended this to my friends!!! I hope you do another sale for this item hehehehee looking forward😆 i also hope that you sell these in bigger quantities so that we don’t have to buy 2 packs in an order!!! Thank youuu 😇

23 days ago
Roselle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Super effective and worth it!!

I was a COSRX pimple patch user until I came across this product and read some better reviews. The patches aren’t noticeable both in person and on photos. Also, after I workout with the patch on my forehead zit, it’s still not noticeable even with my sweat, unlike the COSRX pimple patches. It totally works for me!

24 days ago
Katrina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

best patch ever

Ive tried other brands but this is the best of all. Absolutely does the job and sucks all that acne gunk and flattens it overnight. It lessens the scarring as well! Absolutely a must hoard product. Cheaper than other brands too! The different sizes of patches is very convenient too.

26 days ago
Selynne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

It works well!

Although I changed brands already, this really worked well when I used to use it. It sticks well and it isn't visible much. It removed the puss and lightens the scars as well. Hmmm... I guess for about three days, it'll be fine already. Overall, I can say it is a winning candidate from the Pimple Patches Competition. 👏👏👏

27 days ago
Phoebe
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Effective and affordable

This is the acne patch that I always come back to. I have tried others, especially if it is not available, but I always go back to this. It is clear, easy to use, and quite an adhesive patch if you are not wearing any make-up. It usually dries out my hormonal-induced pimples in two days.

29 days ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Nice!

Works as well as other brands but this type of pimple patch is a lot thinner than what luxe organics and turns a bit frail when In contact with water I use to wash my face. It’s not as durable as other brands. I expected more patches to because of its price, but as long as it does what it’s supposed to do then I cannot complain. Definitely up to you if you prefer pimple patches that hide your blemishes while it does its job. This one does not because it is too thin.

about 1 month ago
Kyla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Works wonders!

I’ve never tried pimple patches ever but I’m so glad to have found this as a first time user! This legit works especially on the big zits. Aside from it being clear, it comes with various sizes and it’s filled with medicinal ingredients. I honestly just use this at night when I have acne and when I wake up the acne is less swollen & sometimes gone right after. Highly recommend!

about 1 month ago
Paula
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 27

Good

Tried buying this since it was cheaper than the other renowned brand. Does its job in helping me cover my pimples. I noticed that color-wise it’s not that blendable with other brands, but no worries when I used it since I wore it under a face mask. Looking forward for consistent results.

about 1 month ago
Geraldine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

First time user

First time ko lang gumamit nito ksi ngkaroon ako ng npakalaking pimple sa mukha. And nkakatakot ang itsura nya kya nagtingin tingin ako dto and nkita ko tong patch. At first pinagisipan ko tlga kung ggamit ako nito bka ksi ndi mkahinga ang pimples ko kawawa nman 😁 pero inisip ko lng na pra sa pimples sya so why not try. And voila! Tinry ko sya ngflatten na ung npakalaking pimple ko within a week lang kso naubos ko na ung patch which is 18pcs lang sya. :( gusto ko pa bumili ulit kaso lagi out of stock. Naubos ko sya agad ksi twice/thrice ko yta pinapalitan everyday 😂 pero pwede nman na once a day lang dpende sa mood ko hehe. Must try guys and youll see it works! 💋

about 1 month ago
Ross
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Acne patch

I have the tendency to make my acne worse because I sometimes scratch it accidentally. Using this patch ensures that I will not touch or scratch my acne. It is barely visible so I don't feel self-conscious when using it. I usually use it after applying my acne drying cream.

about 1 month ago
Marie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Best pimple patch to date

Love how this works really well with me! Calms pimples overnight. The patch blends to your skin and does not look weird, hindi halata na may pimple patch 😆 Also it’s a little cheaper than other brands. Does not stick well when i have make up or moisturizer under. Must try! Especially when on sale 😊

about 1 month ago
Carl
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 25

Effective!

Really thankful that I gave this product a shot. I have been experiencing bad breakouts lately especially in the chin area because of wearing face mask almost the whole day. In just 2 days of using the product, it significantly lessened the redness and thickness of my acne. It also does what it claims to do which is to absorb the pus. I also want to commend its adhesiveness because it didn’t fall off even if I was taking a shower. I just remembered that I still had these on when I was about to use my facial wash. Lol. Overall, I’m giving this a star short of a perfect rating as I find this product a bit pricey when you compare it in using spot corrector products.

about 2 months ago