×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Unlimited Free Shipping until December 31, 2018
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

10 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.0 out of 5
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Lex
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Fave sea salt spray

I have thin, fine, and wavy hair, so I need volume and bouncy waves to make my look hair full and thick. This sea salt spray helps achieve that look. Yeah it's pricey than other sea salt sprays but the effect it leaves is more naturally beach-y, and also less sticky.

3 months ago
Kristiana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Great

I have curly hair, and I love using sea salt on my hair! This product works well with my hair because it gives my hair volume, but at the same time, it also controls the curls of my hair. I noticed that every time I use this product, my baby hair/curls aren't all over the place?

6 months ago
Tin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Curly or straight

I bought this product back when I had digital perned hair, which is perfect for the beachy wave vibe. But now I cut my hair short, removed my curls, and still use this spray as it now gives me the bed head look.. A more relaxed look perfect for the summer. It doesn't hurt that the product smells nice and not smell "chemically". I would recommend this for both curly girls and straight haired chicas like me.. :)

over 1 year ago
Ces
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Perfect for Lazy Days!

You can achieve the beach waves you've been wanting for!! Braid your hair overnight, then use this sea salt spray for best results. It's super lightweight and gives the hair the texture you needed. Say goodbye to your hairbrush, you can use your hands through your hair. This is going to be your best friend during long travels!

over 2 years ago
Ana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Just okay

This sea salt spray gave me waves, but only after some amount of scrunching and tying my hair up in a bun when it was half dried up. And even then, the waves weren't as beach bomb looking as I wanted. I think it works best when sprayed on after washing your hair, towel drying it and letting it air dry a bit without combing or brushing. Found the scent a bit off putting but it's not too bad.

over 2 years ago
Julie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 29

Disappointing product

Im searching for a good sea salt spray because I want my short hair to have a beachy waves. I bought this because of the positive reviews. But sadly, it doesn't do anything at all. I sprayed a generous amount on my damp hair but it doesn't give my hair any texture. Very disappointed.

over 2 years ago
JO
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Beachy waves for hair!

I love using this during the summer. I love that this does not way down my hair. I love the texture that it gives, not crunchy feeling. Its great for my long bob hair and I can create effortless beachy waves. This product is very essential for me since I like that undone, boho look. I spray this after I shower and not comb my hair, just letting it air dry.

about 3 years ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Handy

Lightweight and not greasy on my hair. It's very convenient and I can bring it everywhere I go.

about 3 years ago
Alyssa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Nice

This is a really good product, the packaging is pretty and convenient to use and the smell is so fresh.

about 3 years ago
Joyce
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Not enough texture

I'm a bit dissatisfied with this product. I was expecting a LOT of texture but did not get enough. I've used Organix sea salt spray and I got much better results from that compared to Toni & Guy. I like the scent but not enough to repurchase it.

about 3 years ago