×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

24 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Kara
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Promising

I have always heard others say of the wonders this superfood has done for them. What with the holidays, I have gained some weight, which I intend to lose. That is when I decided to try this. The first few times I tried this, it left me feeling full. It shows promising results, but I need to use it more to be able to tell for certain.

3 months ago
Andee
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium

effective for weight loss!

I wanted something that helps me lose weight without doing much exercise. Through my research, I found out that Chia seeds helps with weight loss and digestion so it wouldn't hurt to give it a try, right? And I'm so glad I did! I've been including chia seeds in my diet and using them for slushies and such. The texture takes some getting used to because it's a bit slimy and jelly-like but it doesn't taste bad. At all.

3 months ago
carisa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

perfect in everything!

tried this brand and it did not disappoint. i love it in my coffee or juice or smoothie. definitely not an immitation. all seeds forms into jelly-like texture. i love its effect every morning as my bowel movement is normal...i will repurchase again and hopefully the 2kg will be on sale again. also recommended it with my family!

3 months ago
Trixianne
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Chia seeds helped me in improving my skin!

I do not drink lots of water and my derma told me my skin is dehydrated. I kept on looking for ways to increase my water intake and this is the most effective for me. Adding a teaspoon to my drink made me enjoy drinking water! Plus, it helps me with digestion and regular trips to the washroom. ;) Sometimes, I also use this in my smoothies and other fresh juices. ;)

3 months ago
Aliyah
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Beginne let’s go!

I was finding some chia seeds kasi it’s good for weight loss daw and also I am a beginner sa pag lo-lose ng weight and it is good! Kaya I decided to try this and ang sarap niya and I highly recommend this one talaga. It may be weird at first kasi di sanay but it’s okayy

5 months ago
Angielyn
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

For peeps who are on a diet

This is a definite must have if you want to lose all those abdomen fats. This is as good as it gets. About the price? Surely you can afford this! This is legit Chia! I soooo love this! One of my favorites is making this into a shake and baam! I can drink this all day long. When I'm drinking this, I don't think about fast foods anymore. Please try this. It is surely worth the price.

5 months ago
Har
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 27

Love this!

Love this chia seeds! I got this on sale and i am constantly looking and trying different brands of chia seeds here in beautymnl since i drink it everyday hence tends to finish fast! This is definitely worth the price i paid and one of the better quality i tried!

7 months ago
Karla
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Cheap and quality is okay

This is one of the cheapest and is consistently on stock here in BeautyMNL. They usually have this on sale too. However, I didnt really like quality of the seeds compared to other brands here. Some of the seeds does not sink to the bottom even after it has been soaked in water for an hour. Packaging is really good, as the seeds are packed in another sealed plastic aside from the outer white pack.

8 months ago
Gellie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

a product for real weight loss

Effective in losing weight, i was about yo order again but everytime i check, it's always out of stock. Wish they could re-stock this product again, it's the only chia seed i bought that all seeds expands once they are soaked in the water, no "dead" seeds included. Even my friends asks me to order them the same brand i've been using since they saw how effective it was for me. I've got little to no cravings now because of this product.

9 months ago
Nona
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Easy to prepare and nakakabusog

Despite having some issues with the delivery, the products lives up to its claim, madali sya i-prep and really filling. It tastes the same as your drink. When eaten 15 mins after soaking, it feels like a sago+seed but if soaked longer/overnight para na talaga syang sago so it's easy to eat and masarap pa :)

9 months ago
Sheila
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Hype!

Bought this because I was really curious since super hype eto lately. Good thing I was able to score this on sale price. I don’t usually drink juices so I just add this in my water and I noticed it is better if the water is chilled. Mas nakaka enjoy uminom ng water because of this. I also read a lot of benefits from this and this can be a meal substitute but I haven’t tried it. Sadly always sold out dito.

10 months ago
Babet
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Amazing chia seeds

These are amazing chia seeds which I combine to almost all liquids that I take. The result - I always feel full and does not feel like eating anything heavy. It mixes perfectly with cold drinks, I also mix it with coffee which gives it body and texture. This is perfect for those trying to curb their appetite and still feel full.

10 months ago
Dette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Approve!

Got this on sale and i must say it's super worth it!! Been trying to eat more healthy foods and tried adding chia seeds on my diet, thank you beautymnl for having this on sale and very accessible! Another advantage of this product is that it's in a resealable pouch so you dont have the need to transfer it in a container. Will definitely purchase again

11 months ago
Vanessa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Best for fatloss!!! Legit!

First time to buy this, every morning gumagawa ako ng mix ng pea protein, brown rice and chia seeds. Intake ko niyan is every after or before 30mins ko mag workout. I dont really do much workout pero I really feel na effective siya kasi, for the first 2weeks of using this, my metabolism is now functioning well, indi tulad nung dati. PLUS! I may not loss “that” desired weight but this helped he to achieve the slim thicc type of body, but patience guys! Will still go after this product till I reach my goal,💓

11 months ago
Seo
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Finally! Another way to lose weight without starving!

My mom has always been so intrigued by chia seeds, so we decided to buy this one since it's on sale to try it. I've been drinking this one with low fat milk and within like 3-4 weeks, I've lost a kg or 2 without exercising! My normal diet plan is just one or two skyflake and a low fat milk with chia seeds. Before, I was 70 kg, now I am only at 66! Definitely a miracle worker. Looking forward to my second purchase

11 months ago
Rowena
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 41

healthy super food!

this is the most affordable Chia seeds that I've seen because I got it on sale, it was a great deal. I soak a tablespoon or two on my liquid drink in the ref for 8hrs or more so it fully expands (try it on double choco soy milk!). I've read that this is a good source of omega 3, fiber, magnesium and other nutrients. It's an easy way to incorporate nutrients in your daily diet, I fee a little healthier after drinking this.

11 months ago
Dyanna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

The Ultimate Diet Seeds!

Can honestly say these seeds really woked on me and my hubby! We lost weight in just 2 weeks of consuming this. We incorporate it to all of our drinks even coffee and it’s all so good. Will surely have to purchase again soon to continue with our chia-fied drinks. Thumbs up to Roarganics!

12 months ago
Vanessa
Certified Buyer
  • Age 29

This stuff is legit!

This is the first time I've tried chia seeds and I wasn't disappointed. I mix 2-3 tbsps of this with a cup of soy milk, refrigerate and let it sit for around 15 minutes and it's ready to go! I just add my favorite fruit toppings and sprinkle a dash of cinnamon. I haven't tried making overnight chia pudding yet but it's definitely perfect for people who are on the go and it really helps with my digestive health. Will definitelt repurchase! 😊

12 months ago
ayumi
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

must buy

This is my first time buying this and i can say that it is super effective. I have been using this for a few weeks. I think that my bowel movement has been better because i feel like i am less constipated. I dont feel bloated. I think this is a must buy. :)

12 months ago
Romyrose
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Age 33

super good product

it really help me lose weight.tsaka nakakhyper sya kung minsan... nakokontrol nya rin katakawan ko haha... mejo pricey sya kesa sa ibang brand ng chia pero sure naman na organic. napansin ko lang pag nagtatagal andami na nyang seeds na puti .. pinatry ko sya sa mga kawork ko nagustuhan din naman nila.. hindi rin sya mahirap iconsume kasi pede syang sa plain water lang or ihalo sa oatmeal ko or drinks..

12 months ago