×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

71 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
45
4 stars
17
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Iren
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Another weight loss blend..

This product aims to provide rapid weight loss and since I was curious as to how it works, Ive decided to give it a try. It says that you have to take the BGC weight loss blend with 2 bananas so meaning, you only take 80 kcal (1 banana=40 kcal) for that certain meal (which gives enough calorie deficit thus making you lose weight). Bananas are also rich in fiber so it will really make you feel full. So I dont think it is really worth the money. In my case, I prefer blending it with oats because it masks the barley flavor.

5 days ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

burns fats i guess

My mom and I drinks the Trial Size. At first I don't see any effects kasi hindi naman ako pumayat. Feeling ko di ako pumapayat physically but i lost 2 kg on my second week. Hindi lang halata. I think it burns fats pero dapat you drink a lot of water.

22 days ago
Lovely
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

So excited to try this one! 💕

Im still waiting formy order but I am so excited to try it because I heard a lot of positive feedback about this product. Can't wait to have my own testimonial 😊 Will definitely recomment this product with my friends and colleagues. Not making yourself hungry but at the same time having your own healthy diet ❤️

about 1 month ago
Ynah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Matcha goodness

This is really yummy stuff. It tastes like matcha KitKats and is a super great addition to protein or meal replacement smoothies. The reviews are true; it helps things get moving in your stomach. However, I wouldn't go so far as to replace most meals with this. It helps de-bloat, yes, but too much of a good thing is, well, bad. Overall, it's a great product but would be better for you in moderation. :)

about 1 month ago
Angela
Certified Buyer
  • Age 22

Effective and tastes good!

I’ve only been taking this for 4 days and I already lost 3kgs! But of course for it to take into full effect, diet and exercise should come in your program too. It tastes good too especially if youre into matcha! Will definitely buy the bigger one once I finish my trial pack.

about 1 month ago
Via
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 38

OTW to goal weight

Heavy at 70kgs and nothing fits anymore. With 3 kids and work, I feel tired all the time. Was hesitant at first since I have never tried any diet or weight loss stuff. Taste needs getting used to and this is better in the blender with Banana. More tolerable. I lost 3kgs first week and waiting on my big pack to continue my weight loss journey! Goal weight is 60kgs.

about 1 month ago
Babet
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Yummy

I expected something bitter and weird tasting drink but I was proven wrong. This drink has a refreshing sweet taste. I drink this without the bananas and even on its own, the drink is satisfying. Sometimes when I really want something heavy, I mix a tablespoon of chia seeds, let it stand for some minutes and gulp the drink - keeps me full for some long hours. This is a good buy!

about 2 months ago
Chezille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

From 120lbs to 115lbs in 5 days! (Partial meal replacement only)

I used mine as a partial meal replacement for breakfast, lunch, and pre-workout drink (having a hard time skipping dinner at home kasi lagi masarap ulam sa bahay huhu). I drank this for 5 days, with 3-4 servings a day, and then magically, I lost 5lbs ng ganun ganun na lang LOL Well, I must say that this is no joke, you have to fully commit to it in order for it to works it magic. Tiyaga tiyaga lang mga sis if hate nyo lasa, masasanay din kayo eventually LOL

about 2 months ago
Sharon
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 40

thumbs up on the trial size and the 45% off

i love that there's a trial size and i love it more that i bought this on sale. i love the taste of this better than the green coffee. i really wanted to shed off some weight and even if i don't have a weighing scale, i have a friend who noticed i am getting slimmer. so far that, this wins! will definitely consider purchasing again.

2 months ago
Maian
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Great meal replacement

As a woman where from time to time craves for food. This helps me to reducr my cravings and lessen the feeling of being bloated. I like that the instructions are very simple and easy to prepare. Im very excited to see how my weight improves after 27 days. I also do some excercises from time to time so that it will help me lose some weight. Im just thankful that i bought this on sale and has a trial pack.

3 months ago
Roshel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Patience is a virtue

I got this as a gift from a friend.Well I didn't expect that much from this product until my boyfrienf tried this out.Together with self discipline in eating and having a daily exercise,he loose weight.He didn't have to worry anymore of eating anything he wants because of this thang.What a wonder that you can get from drinking an organic juice.

3 months ago
Romella
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

The best!

At first I was skeptical about product, but I still decided to purchase it. Gladly, it lives up to its claims. I'm so happy for my purchase. Although results aren't seen immediately it totally does its job very well. I am planning to order again anytime soon and I recommend this to my friends and family.

3 months ago
Sabrina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Tastes good!

i actually thought that it wouldn’t taste good (akin to grass with coffee) but surprisingly it tastes good! Also, you meed to discipline yourself and really follow the instructions for this product to work its magic. I tried only drinking this without the banana but i got hungry an hour or so after.

3 months ago
Paula
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

healthy weight loss

I purchased the trial size, havn't finished it yet and now I'm into purchasing the 1kg pack. I love matcha, so I'm happy how this tastes. Aside from that, this is healthy and economical as each replacement meal is just almost 40 pesos (including the bananas). I've read the reviews before buying and I can't wait to see the results.

3 months ago
Mav
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Effective and easy to prep

I've been drinking this inconsistently for two weeks already (mainly for digestion purposes), but I can still say that it's effective. Whenever I drink this, I don't feel as bloated as before, and I'd like to add plus points because it's easy to prepare. I might start drinking this as a meal replacement just to see its weight loss effects. Overall, a good buy most esp when it's on sale!

3 months ago
Alexa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Healthy

I tried this because of all the positive reviews and good results and it really didn't dissapoint me. I blend it with a banana for a delicious taste and it is a perfect breakfast before working out. I heard that going to a gym with an empty stomach is bad for the health so this drink is really a perfect breakfast. You feel full but not the heavy kind that you can still workout.

3 months ago
Krisha
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

SAY YES TO FITNESS!

I’ve heard a lot of good reviews about this one, and I’m not mistaken. This helps me to lose weight with the help of diet and exercise. Additional to that is it taste good! You can go to the trial size one before going to the big one. You’ll say yes to fitness to when you try this one ❤️

3 months ago
Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

Finally: abs

I have been overweight since I was a child and even if I work out hard, I have never been able to get my weight down to the ideal level. I needed to lose weight for a sporting event I’m competing in if I wanted to qualify for the division i was targeting. In desperation, i purchased the BGC and did the program, eating only one solid meal per day and replacing all my meals with the smoothie for an entire month. I was surprised how easy it was and my performance didn’t go down one bit, I was beginning to doubt if it was going to be effective. But lo and behold, I was losing just under a kilo per day. I kept it up for two weeks before doing complete meal replacement for one more week. In total I lost 17 kilos. Now i’m lighter, stronger, and my muscles now have more definition. For the first time ever, my abs are starting to show 😊

3 months ago
Charisma
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Exceeded my expectations

Barley, green coffee extract, garcinia cambogia, and stevia. I’ve encountered the ingredients of the BGC in other products before, but never in this combination and never this effective. If you have been buying weight loss products for as long as I have, you will notice there is something eerily similar with how they market products that pop up like mushrooms here and there. Yet there was something different with how Roarganics markets the BGC. They are straight to the point and there are more instructions than mumbo jumbo. So I decided to give it a shot. For someone who’s tried it all, the BGC is surprisingly effective. Me and my will never EVER try anything else from here on out.

3 months ago
Jean
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

Lives up to the hype

I gave birth to my first child two years ago. And though I kept myself in pretty good shape throughout my pregnancy, it was hard to avoid overeating every now and then due to the stresses of motherhood… After doing the BGC for a month, aside from my battle scars I am pretty much back to my former shape pre-pregnancy. Very satisfied customer here.

3 months ago