×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

151 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
96
4 stars
40
3 stars
10
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Margarette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Worth it

It has been 3 times i have purchased this product. Noong una medyo hesitant ako since i have tried so many drinks for weightloss pero ito lang talaga yung effective. For 2 weeks 7 kilos agad nawala sa akin. Medyo putol putol intake ko kaya hindi tuloy tuloy weightloss ko but everytime i use this surely i will lose some weight which is great!

about 2 months ago
Dyanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

just okay

Effectively curbs your appetite. Taste is just okay like mild matcha with milk. Suggested serving with banana can become too thick for a drink for me. I like making the drink in my shaker instead with lots of ice and some plant based milk. Didnt loose so much weight from this.

3 months ago
Cess
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Unpleasant

Tastes like soil but the worst part is that the powder doesn’t really dissolve so when you drink it it leaves a powdery feel on your tongue. I cannot imagine finishing this. Waste of money. Also, I hate how for a diet product they don’t even have the nutrition facts printed on the label.

3 months ago
Rovy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Dinner replacement

I’ve been using this for 4days now as breakfast or dinner replacement. I don’t get hungry for 3-4 hrs-provided put 2 bananas in the shake- so I’m not sure if it’s because of the bananas, but I like it because “umay” if bananas lang. So I guess this is a good start if you’re trying to regulate your diet. It’s not bad for it’s price considering I got it on sale. Also, 5 stars for delivery- got it the day after I ordered.

3 months ago
Marianne
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Start of a new life

I DID NOT EXPECT THIS TO BE EFFECTIVE!!! On my week two now, replacing my breakfast and dinner with this. From 58.6KG, I am down to 56.1KG. (On Dukan diet so no carbs at all) I added a minute of planking daily and 20 minutes walking and voila! I can now fit into my old jeans!

3 months ago
Erna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 27

good diet

Been using this for two weeks already. At first try, I don't like the taste. But after awhile, I got used to it. Good for meal replacement because it simply cuts your cravings due to its odd taste. Now I'm down by two kg already. It would still be the best if there's a good diet and strong discipline.

3 months ago
Anna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza/Mestizo
  • Age 17

Very effective, superb taste

This is very effective, given you are on balanced diet and exercise. The taste is not that bad. Its taste like matcha green tea. You can add brown sugar or honey to taste. If you don’t have sa sweet tooth, this tastes just fine even without adding sugar or honey. This eliminates my hunger. I will definitely repurchase especially if this will be put on sale!!!! I got this on 50% off.

3 months ago
Nadine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Matcha lovers!

I ordered the trial pack just to see if it'll work for me since I want to lose weight. I've only started this week and I must say that I really like the taste. It's like drinking matcha green tea with added health benefits. I feel light and not bloated when I drink this together with my meals. We'll see if there will be changes on my weight. Definitely worth the purchase! :)

3 months ago
Janis
  • Age 18

Highly recommended!

For a person like me na Hindi always nakakapag-exercise, super perfect ang product na Ito. Nakaupo ako sa office maghapon but I know that something's working to keep me healthier and lose weight also. I like the taste, I can mix it with fruits for smoothies. I feel lighter after a week of using the product :)

3 months ago
Switzell
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

IT WORKS!!

i’m hesitant to use this first because it may not work for me but guess what im already at my 3rd purchase of this and in just 2 weeks i lost weight. Many people noticed that i became slim and so I recommended this one. Me and my friend are already using this! If u really wanna lose weight this is the solution!! 💖

3 months ago
Kathrina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Worth buying

been taking this for a month now. im not sure on the weightloss effect pero nagle-less ung pag crave ko. I hope na lagi to mag-sale hehe. bibili parin ako kapag naubos ko na. hehe. I want to buy ung malaki na kaso parang okay nako sa ganito lang. Haha. Thank you, beautymnl at merong roarganics dito. :)

3 months ago
Cher

Superb

I’ve been using this for about a week now and I could definitely see changes in both my mood and body!! Taste wise, I could recommend it for people who love matcha. I use it with water but I think i’d try it with milk for some extra flavor hehe. Overall this is a really good product for those who dont have time to go to the gym but want to cut off some extra weight 😉Have yet to see results in about a month and will surely update!

3 months ago
Alliana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

SUPER EFFECTIVE

I drink it pag dinner time na after I ate 2 bananas minsan ihahalo ko na lang ung bananas by putting it sa blender together with this product. Nag stop talaga ako sa pag crave every night or kahit pag merienda. It tastes sweet unlike pag apple cider mapapa mukhang asim ka na lang. I lose weight talaga I felt lighter and tapos not that bloated anymore. Kahit di ka nag eexercise it's fine but if you want talaga na mabilisan na mamayat sabayan mo ng exercise. It's really good talaga!!! 💕

3 months ago
Ma.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Tastes good

I love how the taste blends with banana. I also add chia seeds which i also bought here in beauty manila. I drink this every morning as substitute for my breakfast and also at night time. I haven't see any significant effect on my weight yet since I wasn't able to drink it on regular basis.

3 months ago
Kamille
Certified Buyer
  • Age 20

weight maintenance

I was hesitate to try this at first because it may cause me frequent bowel movements, but it didn't!! I only drink this after breakfast and as substitute for my dinner, and with frequent exercise and diet, it helped me decrease bloating and lose a bit of weight in a few days. It also keeps me full for hours so I don't usually crave so much after drinking this. Just expect a lot of burping right after. It has been 3 months and I still have some powder left.

3 months ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Effective

I ordered this because I saw good reviews and I also want to lose some weight. The taste is okay, kinda taste like matcha. I used this as my drink whenever I eat my meal or whenever I feel that I'm hungry. I lose 3kg in 2weeks. Hindi ganun kabilis nabawasan ang weight ko unlike sa iba but I think it's effective. Hindi ko din naman siya iniinom religiously lalo na nung natapos ko yung 2weeks, napadalang ang inom ko. Plus I still eat yung mga pagkain na gusto kong kainin. Bawas nga lang pagdating ng lunch at dinner. Still thinking if I'll try yung full meal replacement. So far the result is okay for me☺️

4 months ago
Meg
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Stress Eating Reduced!

I bought this product mainly because I want to manage my appetite even more, and not really to lose weight (which is why I'm not really monitoring my pounds). I am prone to stress eating, and as time went by I found myself eating rather unhealthily without a proper interval to let my body digest the food. With the positive reviews on this Weight Loss Blend, I got the courage to order (and it was also on sale, so huge plus). It's been almost a week and I've noticed subtle changes in myself. I no longer have the random hunger pangs, and I don't feel bloated, too! Maybe when I run out of the powder, I'll consider buying the 1 kilogram version and seriously start on my weight loss journey.

4 months ago
Ela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Good product

Upon delivery I tried this and masasabi ko effective sya when it comes sa pagsuppress ng hunger and there's a time 2x a day ako magdumi,usually kasi once pero dahil sa pag-inom ko neto I feel less bloated. And sa weight management I still don't see the difference may be after 1 week of maubos ko yung trial pack.

4 months ago
Louise
Certified Buyer
  • Age 28

Effective. Try it now

I've been using this product for about half a year now and it never cease to amaze me on how it suppresses my appetite thereby makes losing weight faster and better than any weight control product I ever used. At first, I wasn't keen on the flavor, but once started and have stuck to the program, I got used to it and have purchased different flavors. It's also thrifty, They do have a trial size and even that will be enough to curb that appetite. I was also skeptical about this product when I first saw the article but,boy, was I wrong! This product is by far one of the best weight loss product I ever used. Try it. You won't regret it.

4 months ago
Mylene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

Not for me

I started using this product last January 5 and did not notice any changes in my body and even the lost of appetite. I even bought 2 packs thinking it will work on me. Too bad its not working 😭 I also do not like the taste of it. For me it taste like a powdered seaweed. I was hoping that it will taste like matcha tea that`s why it is a challege for me to drink this.

4 months ago