×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: Hey beautiful! You may still browse the shop and place orders. We’ll ship this as soon as we resume operations. Please check your inbox or our Instagram for details.
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

9 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Julia
Certified Buyer
  • Age 19

best sunscreen for dry sensitive skin

This sunscreen is the only suncreen that worked for me. Most sunscreen contain alcohol and perfume which irritates my skin. I tried every sunscreen (biore aqua,netrogena,face republic,quickfx,belo) but none of them even worked on me and breakout ALOT. this is also moisturizing and is not really heavy on the face. Doesn't leave any white cast and great for sensitive skin. The packaging as well is really cute LMAO this suncreen is the best. periodt

about 2 months ago
Jen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 15

Super love

When we go to the beach, i apply sunscreen to my baby brother wich is only 5 years old he frequently complains about the stinging feel he gets , so i thought it might be too harsh for him so i decided to get this and thankfully it worked well for him, so it is a thumbs up for this one

5 months ago
Emily
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

NO NONSENSE SUNSCREEN.

I encourage everyone to buy this sunscreen. Please stop buying sunscreens that are packed with fragrance and alcohol. I cannot guarantee that this won't break you out because ANYTHING could potentially break you out. Choose products that have FEWER RISKS of breaking you out i.e. no fragrance and no alcohol. Plus, it's moisturizing!!! Make this your daily sunscreen+moisturizer.

6 months ago
Dennise
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Daily Sunscreen ♡

I use this and the Watery Essence version, with it as my daily sunscreen and the Watery Essence one as my going out sunscreen. I bought this because you get a considerable amount of product for the price in comparison to the Watery Essence. I use this whenever I work out or run errands. It doesn't leave a white cast but it does take a minute or two for it to get absorbed by the skin. I still love it though since it doesn't break me out at all!

7 months ago
Leila
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 16

Good

I've been trying to find a sunscreen that would work and would not make me break out. My friend recommended this to me since he reviewed the ingredients and told me that they were safe and actually had good ingredients for a sunscreen. I like how it didn't break me out but it's a bit pricey in my opinion. Also, its finish kinda made me look oily? But I can't blame it entirely on the product.

7 months ago
Charmaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 40

Not much love for this

I wanted to love this so much. Biore's Perfect Milk was pretty much an HG (except for the fact that it had alcohol) for me, so when this alcohol-free version came out, I was very excited to try it out. Unfortunately, it wasn't a fit for my skin at all. It was terrible under makeup (tried both mineral and liquid foundation) despite the use of a primer, and broke me out. Currently using it for my body instead of my face, where it performs better, but will not be repurchasing this variant.

9 months ago
Kaye
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

I like it

Well, I like it. It's light. Not as seemless as the watery essence but it's not as thick and oily as other products. Btw, I use it myself because I too have a very sensitive skin and I was hoping, this product would give me UV protection without further damaging my face. And it doesn't produce this white caste so guess it's pretty good. Mind you, it has mild milky smell so if you ain't loving it, I suggest go for the essence.

10 months ago
Sophia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

My favorite out of all Bioré UV fam!

I like this one the most out of all the Bioré sunscreens because it is alcohol and fragrance free. It may be a bit on the thicker side compared to the other variants but I like it that way because it doesn't dry my skin out and it doesn't break me out (been using this for 3 months now and no breakouts!). A little goes a long way also, but I reapply throughout the day just to make sure I'm covered. I will repurchase this over and over again! :)

10 months ago
Je-Anne
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

💯 THE ANSWER TO MY PROBLEMS❣️

I have tried a lot of different sunscreens, and suffered the consequences since I have very sensitive skin. That's why I tend to to lean on sunscreens for kids, though I can't seem to find the perfect fit for me until this came along. I've been a fan of Biore products for the longest time and was so happy when this finally came in the Philippines because I really wanna know how it'll work on me. This product has now been my holy grail as it doesn't leave a white cast, non-sticky, doesn't break me out, and doesn't sting.

12 months ago