×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.1 out of 5
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Cheryll
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 39

Disappointed

I was surprised on the size of it... The fridge is very small, will only fit few products... the plastic also looks cheap and flimsy; does not look like the sample photo :( its too expensive for something that looks and feels flimsy and not sturdy... i just hope its durable though

3 months ago
Celine
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

SUPER WORTH IT!!!!

This fridge is soooo cute and it’s the perfect size to keep all my serums, face masks, moisturizers and jade rollers cold. The products feel so much better, cooler and more soothing upon application. It has enough shelves and compartments to fit my entire routine hehe i have been using this for months and have not experienced problems.. definitely a good investment to prolong the lifespan of my HGs!!

4 months ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

So cute!

Before I thought, if you want your face masks/beauty products to be refreshing, just put them inside the actual fridge in your home (just make sure they’re packed in a plastic so it would be separated from the food, ect) I used to do that but then I got lazy from going to the fridge to put on my skincare products then going up in my room 😅 I decided to buy this and I don’t regret it! It’s not cold enough for my facial roller though so it’s still in our regular fridge. Overall, this is a great product and it’s cute too 😍

6 months ago
Alyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Disappointed

Been a costumer of BeautyMNL for years now and I think this is the first time I got disappointed by my online purchase; so disappointed that I had to write a review (for the first time too). Anyway, I bought this product for my jade roller cause it's a hassle for me to put it in our kitchen fridge everytime. When I used this beauty fridge, it didn't cool my jade roller overnight. I thought I had to put it in for a longer time. But it's been over a week now and the beauty fridge never made my jade roller cold and it's the only product inside! I tested the temp and I could feel some coldness but it's not enough I guess.

7 months ago
Alliah
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

very useful!

I think this one is very useful. Lalo na para sa mga skin care products like your aloe vera gel na dapat nilalagay sa fridge para lumamig bago mo ilagay sa mukha mo haha. This one is perfect for the skin care products that we are using! Get yourself a beauty fridge now habang nakasale pa sya dito sa beautymnl haha. :D

9 months ago
Quisha
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 18

JUST WOW!!!

I really love this fridge! Akala ko noong una hindi masyadong malamig but turns out almost after 24 hours sobrang lamig na just like my lucas papaw hindi na siya tunaw. This fridge is worth the price lalo na at we are living in humid country dapat ang mga skincare regimens natin ay nasa fridge. SO, YES TRY IT HINDI KAYO MAGSISISI ❤️

9 months ago
Carla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

No regrets!

I didn't really think it was necessary before. But after seeing numerous articles about beauty fridges & how it really makes a difference with skin care products, I finally gave in & got myself one. Took advantage of the sale price! And it really is worth it! My face is less puffy in the mornings when using my jade roller. Before, I couldn't see much difference when my roller was just stored at room temp. I also love spritzing my face with my nice & cool face mists especially when it's in the middle of a hot day! And I also love putting on my cold sheet masks! Definitely a skin care must-have!

9 months ago
Jeanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Definitely worth it!

I’ve always wanted a mini fridge for skincare as I’ve always seen it on social media. There are a lot available in the US but it’s just too bulky to buy online, so when I found out a mini fridge was available locally in the PH, I was really excited. I’ve had mine for a few weeks and I’m considering buying another one for our condo 😅 It definitely does what it promises: keep your products cool!

12 months ago