×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

31 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 43

peony love

First time to try a cream/paint type of blush and i must say this product is just amazing. A little goes a long way so easy on the application. The color is perfect for my skin type and it gives it that drunk blush look without the hang over :)

about 1 month ago
Lady
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

Must have

I am not really good with make ups. I only use bb cream and a lipbalm when I have to go out. But everything's changed when I discovered this. I love how the tint stays all day on my cheeks. It just gives me a subtle blush, which I really like. I don't use this on my lips as it is not kissproof.

about 1 month ago
Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination

So inlove

I tend to over use this because it is so good. It is my everyday make up look and i tend to forget to sometimes change it up for other lip colors. Coz i just love it that much. The doe foot brush is overwhelming so i just put a dot on back of my hand and use my fingers for dabbing since i prefer MLBB look.

about 2 months ago
Armie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

Supeeer shoookt!!!!

My goodness im sooooooo shock of its pigmentation grabe... pigmented kung pigmented.. matatakot ka magblush ghoooorl.. you really need to be careful when using this product.. my tendency tlga kasi syang makaputok ng pisngi.. i dot sobra pa.. kaya i suggest putting it on the back of your hand first then konti konti lng paglagay.. very long lasting.. sobrang tagal mo din syang magagamit.. kahit buong pamilya nyo magblush di yata to mauubos ghorl.. super worth it 😊

3 months ago
Kia
Certified Buyer

THATSBELLA MADE ME BUY THIS AMAZING ITEM!!

I got this product because of one of my favorite youtubers, Thatsbella. She featured this one of her videos about her favorite make up products and she mentioned this. I didn't even hesitate to buy it so I GOT IT! she was not wrong about how amazing it is and i can't wait to get the other shades ☺️

4 months ago
Kris
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

BLK vs ViceGanda? BLK FTW

I compared it to Vice Ganda lip and cheek tint because i think bought were release after the other and I also bought the vice ganda liptint. And this one did not disappoint. Its not your typical lip and cheek tint and i love every drop of it. Buildable and it did not dry put my lips. It easily blends on my foundation. Will buy this again once it restock!

4 months ago
Den
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

It looks so cute

My order just arrived today and oh my it’s so pretty! I have been looking for a cheek tint for the longest time for my cheeks and my lips and this is really nice and pigmented and you get that rosy cheek vibe. Definitely recommend this! Go get na ahaha

4 months ago
bem
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

i love you peony

as a cool toned skin.. this is so beautiful!!! it just gives this middle pink that looks so fresh and natural. a dot i say goes a long way. i super love that it doesn’t break me out unlike colourette and the blendability is so good so powdery then stays for a very long time. it also leaves a stain on my lips. i find the applicator very cute and comfortable using and made me feel it is my finger pressing on my cheeks. my go to stain i love it

5 months ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Maganda naman

Okay naman siya. Pigmented so makakatipid ka. Worth it naman ang price nya. Sana mag sale sya para marepurchase ko padin hehehe. Nevertheless handy siya so okay siya kahit saan mo dalhin. Di ko sure if meron pang ibang shades nito. Iblend mo nalang nang maayos para di makapal tingnan.

6 months ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

peony shade

Very good product. Super pigmented kaya matipid gamitin at maganda yung shade nya..i bought peony and daffodil shade and theyre both nice. Madali lng sya mawala kasi nag tatransfer talaga sya if kakain ka or iinom. But still a good product tsaka hindi sya nakaka dry ng lips. Over all this is a good product.

7 months ago
Kristel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

My Little Peony

This multi tasking little tube saves me a lot of time and space in my makeup pouch. A few dots on the lids, lips, and cheek and you’re good to go. Very easy to blend. Staying power is okay since I only use tiny amount of product. I re-apply after 4 or 5 hours.

7 months ago
Raecel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

My Fave!❤️

I honestly love the BLK creamy all-over paint in shade peony! I have been using this product for months now. I can say that this is one of the best product that I tried. I tested the product just using my finger tips and blended it gorgeously on my cheeks. I also use it as a lip tint and it quite last long. It’s really very light weight and doesn’t feel sticky at all. I will definitely recommend this with my friends!

7 months ago
Rachel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 38

More hot than cold

I've been looking for the perfect cool pink lipstick and I thought this was it because of the photos. This is more hot pink (like Barbie pink) and is not flattering to those with cool undertones like me. 😅 This also doesn't stay and will transfer to practically everything, even the sides of the mouth when you drink. 😳 Although, I must say, it moisturizes the lips well. 👍🏼 It's well-pigmented and I still haven't used it as a cheek paint — if you will, try to put just a dab lest you might end up looking like a clown!

8 months ago
Maine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Fave cream cheek paint. ❤️

I love the formula of this. Super easy to blend on top of powder or on foundation. Tisay na tisay ang laban. Sana nga di na sya limited edition. Gondoo din kasi ng color nya sa cheeks. Flushed of color lang sa cheeks kong pale. Top cheek paint for meee.

8 months ago
Alyssa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Shookening

Wow. I cannot express my love for this product. So good! Sobrang light and airy ng formula, reminds me of korean products talaga. Lakas maka koreana ng colour payoff ng shade na to. Lively and vibrant. Plus the fact na travel friendly ang size, pwedeng pwede sa mga on-the-go woman like me. Now I understand why it’s a little bit pricey for its content, obviously you get what you pay for! So worth it! Fresh ka all day long! Indeed, maganda sa lips, cheeks and lids. Highly recommended! I can’t wait to try the other shade next time; daffodil, i-waitlist ko na since laging ubusan haha!

10 months ago
shiela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

10 stars!!!

I absolutely, completely, extremely loooovvveeeee this! I was not expecting to, but ever since I got this, I can't stop admiring the look it gives me whenever I wear it. I got the Peony variant and it is just so fresh, so natural looking. Admittedly, I was taken aback at first when I saw the huge applicator. I tried dotting a little on my cheek using the applicator but when I started to blend it in, the color just kept on getting darker. It was very pigmented. So i wiped it all off, and at that time, it was a good thing that it was easy to wipe off my face using a facial tissue dampened with mist. I tried using it again but I put it at the back of my hand first and using my beauty finger, I took just a tiny bit of the product and started blending it on my cheek. I built the color slowly and because of the pigment, a small, single dot was enough to have a natural-looking flushed cheeks and lips. And even after doing my cheeks and lips, I still have a bit of the product left on my hand which I was able to quickly wipe off with tissue. After a couple more tries, I now know how much I need whenever I use it, depending on how much color I want on my face. It is now very easy as this is very blendable and buildable. Did I say I love this to bits?

10 months ago
Marie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

For women on the go!!

Love the fact that you can put this on your eyes, cheeks, and lips! What a steal for a such a tiny multi-purpose stick! The daffodil shade is a scene stealer as the peachy tones bring up the freshness in my face. Laka maka-bata lol! The only drawback though is that after 3 months, the product doesn't smell good na. If I have to frankly describe it, amoy panis, something like that. I tried to use it a few more times but then it came to a a point na unbearable na (sobrang panis smell) so I had to stop using it. Maybe there's something weak in the formula for preservatives? Hope this can be improved because honestly nasasayangan ako sa unused *spoiled* product. Shade-wise, Daffodil is dabomb.

10 months ago
Veronica
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Can’t even resist

I dont know but a very very very small amount is so enough. Be really careful when applying cause you would regret looking like a clown if applied too much. Soooooo pigmented but easy to blend. You would hesitate first and would go to daffodil but this shade is also good even for morenas.

10 months ago
Steph
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

MUST HAVE!!

Delivery time is so fast! I'm expecting it to be delivered 2 days after purchasing it, pero 1 day delivery lang pala sya. Sobrang excited akong buksan sya nung una, kaso nasa work ako that time kaya nagpigil ako ng mga 30 minutes bago sya buksan. Hahahaha! Nung pagbukas ko nung item -- ANG GANDAAA!! Yung packaging, yung bottle nya (or kung ano man tawag don), tsaka yung amoy nya. Mabango! I tried to apply it on my lips the next day bago pumasok sa work, kaso na-SHOOKT ako hahahaha! Kasi ang dami kong nalagay, frend. Dapat pala dampi-dampi lang. Then, blend. Kundi ka pa satisfied sa paglagay, you can add naman. Just be careful sa paglagay. Lalo na sa cheeks. Madali syang i-blend, mapa-lips, cheeks or eyelids man. Ang ganda nya gamitin for everyday fresh look. Ta-try ko din yung nag-soldout na isa pang shade nito. Mas suitable siguro sa'kin yon kasi medyomay pagka-morena ako. Mas bagay tong shade for mestiza beauties.

11 months ago
Chenelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

good blush formula!

this product is really easy to blend it does not have a tugging factor. You only need a little amount on your cheeks. It is also good for the lips and it feels very lightweight but it doesn't last that long on my lips. I love the creaminess of the product-it is not sticky.

11 months ago