×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Kimberly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

👌

I love innisfree and was able sto use several products especially the Green Tea Serum and mineral powder. I got curious with the Green Tea Essence in Lotion so I wanna give it a try. I use this after cleansing and applying toner on my face, it is quite gentle on my skin, however it takes time for the product to absorb since it was thick. I will repurchase this as soon as they got back on stock. 😊

about 1 month ago
Joy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

love it :)

I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE this product!!! My favorite product that I have tried from this brand thus far. Extremely hydrating and rejuvenating. I also love that it is light weight and not greasy or sticky at all. Absorbs into the skin very well. Leaves my skin feeling very fresh and moisturized. Will be ordering this for the rest of my life!

3 months ago
Dee
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

hmmmm

I still seriously cannot differentiate.most green tea line products. I mean there's a lot especially from innisfree and i read somewhere that even this green tea line has divisions depending on a the skin concern. Anyway I got samples of this and well it didn't really do much for the two weeks I've tried it but at least it didn't break me out.

4 months ago
Janine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

my holy grail!

Been using this for a year and I could say that i can't live without it. I use it every night and day. I also prefer using this than the innisfree serum. This gives me a moisturize and more smoother skin even in summer. Must have and my kind of holy grail!

5 months ago
Fatima
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 38

Holy Grail!

I tried this out bec I ran out of their serum since the latter is always out of stock in Beauty MNL. I think it was a coincidence bec boy thank god I was able to try this out! It is cheaper than the serum yet provided me the same benefits I usually get from the serum! It is very moisturizing and repairs my skin when it gets irritated or dry. Surely a must try!

5 months ago
April
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

I love this so much!

I bought this because the serum was out-of-stock, and proce point is very reasonable especially its a 100ml bottle. I was hesitant at first because it might not be absorbed by my skin as quick as the serum. But to my surprise, it works the same! I use thiis in the a.m for hydration the entire day. I love this and definitely gonna buy another!

9 months ago
Twinkle
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

MADLY INLOVE

When my friend went to South Korea, I asked her if she could buy it for me, since wala pa nito dati sa beautymnl. GURLLLLL. You should try this! Ang bango nya super! Although mafefeel mo na may something sa face mo, pero di siya bothering, and andami nyang laman, as of now, 3 months ko na syang ginagamit, pero madami dami pa siya.

11 months ago
Patti
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 40

My fave "moisturizer"

One of the best serum-lotions out in the market and it's not as costly as the high-end ones. I use this with the Green Tea Seed Serum for my start of day routine. I started using mid-January and it never fails to give my skin its needed perk-me-up. Effects so far: my friends said I now have a dewy-look on my skin but not oily, so now I feel younger, hahaha! But really, this line is great. I have very rare to no pimple break-outs anymore compared to before when I haven't been using this line yet and I'm nearing my period. Highly recommended.

12 months ago