×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

90 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
63
4 stars
17
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
1
kriszyl
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Morena beauty

It was my first time to order ng lipstick dito..at super love ko na agad sya 🥰 Bagay sya sa morena like me. At sabi din ng isang vlogger sa youtube na, maganda at bagay na bagay sa moren na shade na Baked. I superb love Sunnies fluffamtes na. Gonna buy again ung "girl crush" naman next time 😁😄😃🥰😍

15 days ago
Jerdane
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

holy grail!

Sunnies face fluffmate is definitely my favorite lipstick formula. So smooth and buttery on the lips. It is also highly pigmented and flattering on all skin tones. Girl crush is my favorite go to shade because it just makes you look instantly put together. I love this and the lip dip so much that I always recommend this to my friends whenever they ask me what lipstick to buy. I have tried a lot of lipsticks from different brands and so far, this is the best.

16 days ago
Lea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Smooth formulation

I like the smoothness of this product! I like how it glides i use it as an eyebrow cheek tint and lipstick But i just wish it will stay long on my lips! Since you have to reapply it over over again this is also gives you sunkissed cheeks! Love it

20 days ago
Allyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Super HG!!

I super duper love this product. Im not into lipsticks but when I discover and watch many reviews about this prouct i buy one shade which is girl crush and goshh this is the best. One application really goes a long way and super holy grail!! Hindi siya drying and not causing chapped lips. So girls, go and try this one hinding hindi ka magsisisi. Wanna try other shade too 😍❤️

26 days ago
Gigi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

everyday lipstick

I like the formula of this so much. Very creamy and soft on the lips. Not so drying as compared to other liquid lipsticks. You can also use it for the cheeks and the eyes, which makes it handy to keep in your bag! Just dab a little product on your eyelids and it will make your whole look much better. The packaging is very classy, which it a bonus. The twist cap also feels so expensive.

28 days ago
Alyssa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Crushing on this!

Been eyeing for this shade for quite some time now. Actually I am torn between this (Girl Crush) and On Repeat, but then just to be safe, I ordered this. I am so in love with the shade cos it’s terracotta rose so I am pretty sure that it will look good to everyone; regardless your skin tone and colour. Already purchased the Major and planning to order the On Repeat as well.

about 1 month ago
Jessica
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Perfect everyday lippie.

This was my first Sunnies Face lippie. What I can say is it's almost the same as Maybellines Color Sensational lippies that retails for half the price of fluffmatte. But the shade, "Girl Crush" is to die for! It's the perfect terracotta brownish orange for fair skin tone so I don't mind the price tag anymore. People always ask me what my lippie is whenever I wear it.

about 1 month ago
Chris
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 44

very pigmented and light weight!

This matte lipstick is the best that I ever tried considering that this is just locally made. I love that it is so light weight yet very pigmented. The color compliments my skin tone and makes me look so fresh and sophisticated at the same time. The only downside to this is the price because it is a bit pricey compared to other local brands.

about 1 month ago
Shari
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

not recommendable

It was overly hyped so I bought one for myself to try. On my first try, it applies smoothly and feels satiny, but a major No No for me. After an hour it made my lips super dried out. I gave it another try, i exfoliated and applied lip balm, but still leave me with a creased finished. I'm no longer using it and planning to give it away.

about 1 month ago
Mika
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

LOVELY LOVELY LOVELY COLOR

This was given to me as a christmas gift by my friend. She asked me kung ano pipiliin ko, the Milkshake ba or Girl Crush. I chose this and I AM NOT DISAPPOINTED WITH IT. Maraming nagcompliment sa akin na ang ganda raw ng lips ko. Tas my mom also said that the color was so GOOD and bagay daw sa akin. I use this everytime I go out and maybe next time din, I'll try to use it as my blush. The only thing na ayaw ko dito is, it isn't long lasting. Simpleng inom lang or kain, onti onti siyang mawawala :(( However, it's understandable naman coz it's a powdery lipstick. Tip: always use lip balm before this kase if not, it will really highlight your cracked lips (if you have) and di masyado maganda yung effect niya.

about 2 months ago
Aina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

So nice but...

The shade is okay great for everyday use it looks natural and hindi annoying ang pagkared, great formula of course but this particular shade naputol agad yung lipstick ko i dont know why sobrang lambot niya its good pero downside lang bilis maputol kahit gentle gentle lang magkagay ng lippy.

about 2 months ago
Irene
Certified Buyer
  • Age 30

So lightweight, so fierce!

I’m definitely a Sunnies face fan. This is my second shade from them. Super love the consistency, very lightweight and non-tagging though I have dry lips most of time because of our weather. The shade is very flattering to our authentic morena skin. Even my officemate loved this color on me. The good thing is that it is a multi-use product: an eyeshadow, blush-on and lipstick.

about 2 months ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Looks really good

The shade itself looks really nice. It stayed a bit longer than expected but again it is not long wearing. Only stayed on for around 3 hours. Also it is not as lightweight as I expected. The only upside if this lipstick really is the shade. That’s why only 3 stars for this lippie. Just get your hands on a lippie with the same shade but better formula.

about 2 months ago
Sai
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 23

Best lippy for meee

As a girl who's very choosy when it come to lipstick, this is my favorite. I have tried other matte products but this is by far the best. It doesn't feel heavy when you put it on and it's so pigmented. You only need to put small amount and *poof* it colors magically.

about 2 months ago
Trish
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

love

I love it, its really pigmented but its kinda more pink than the picture and its still so great. A great product with a powder finish but when placed on a pink undertone skin it might appear more pink than pefered, but with this formula the product itself is amazingggg😍 I love it!

2 months ago
Janella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Satisfied!

Bought 2 for gift and didn't regret buying one for myself too! At first there's tagging when you glide which is common in matte lipsticks, but the next glides were good. Has a really nice pigmentation and mix well with lip balm underneath. Unlike a product I have tried na nasisira ung application kapag may lip balm sa ilalim.

2 months ago
dianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Fluffy!

My lips but better shade. Now i know why most girls are into this lipstick. Although my lips are very dry, it doesn’t emphasize the lines or cracks of your lips. Very comfy to wear and it adapts to the tone of your skin. You’ll surely get a lot of compliment when you wear this shade!

2 months ago
Chyna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Super Worth it!

i’ve been crushing on sunnies face products since it released, and they dont have a shop here in davao. so the moment when i knew that beautymnl will be having free shipping, i knew that i should purchase the sunniesface fluffmatte. it arrived earlier than i expected, and i’ve been using it everyday since i got it. i got the shade girl crush, and for me its more in the terracotta side than the rose side, which is new for me since i opt for pink shades everytime i buy lipsticks. and i love using it aaaaaa best lipstick ever!! def worth it!!!!!

2 months ago
Rhea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

All-time Favorite Lippie

My favorite shade lipstick. I can’t go to office or any other occasions without wearing this lipstick. It’s just sooo perfect to my skin tone and matches my aura and personality. No wonder it became the best-selling lipstick of Sunnies Face. Great for everyday work makeup for corporate woman like me!

2 months ago
Riah
Certified Buyer
  • Age 20

Love the formula!

I bought this product as a birthday gift to a friend, and she absolutely loves it! She tells me that she thinks the formula is amazing, and she is so in love with the shade! This product is so great, especially for such an affordable price. I highly recommend this product! :)

2 months ago