×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

12 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Cassandra
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

ooh la la!

The shade is definitely super pretty and flattering ❤️ it’s not too bold and not too subtle. Just right for my skin tone. The formula is good and doesn’t feel heavy at all and it’s got a beautiful matte effect on my lips. The only downside is it seems to be too easy to remove and smudge off so reapplication is totally necessary

about 2 months ago
Kimberly
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

LOVE THE MOOD!!

I enjoy wearing this shade especially on days where I feel like I needed some confidence boost. Seeing this shade on my lips instantly gives me that "girl boss" feeling. The formula was smooth so it's very easy to apply and i love how light it feels on the lips like im not wearing anything on my lips. The only issue I have with this one is that it is not transfer proof as most bullet lipsticks are. Now, my mom owns mine because she enjoyed the shade as well.

3 months ago
Liyel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Looks good on morenas

Looks good for everyday use! ang ganda ng shade bagay sa mga morena. Hindi siya amoy wax o matapang na amoy na mabaho dahil yung amoy na yon talaga ang pinaka iniiwasan ko sa mga lip products. Yung lips ko medyo dark pero nakeri ng product na to yung problem ko sa lips ko.. really good one!

3 months ago
J
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Yass Queen

Love the formula, it's so fluffy and light 💜 and the shade? Omg. I even googled what taupe is, because it looks gray and purpley when I check their pictures on IG. I was hesitant to get one but I do love dark shades Honestly, I like this better than baked, and I like browns. Totally recommend this for morenas and dark colored lips. This is so worth it 💜💜💜

3 months ago
Alessandra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

Lipstick with best formula

The products formula is really smooth and it glides on the lips very. It is not drying on the lips I feel like it kinda hydrated it. Would definitely recommend it. Though the shade is really loud, I can still wear it to school. I would like to collect all shades from Sunnies Face-

4 months ago
G
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Grunge Vibe at its finest!

Since I'm a fan of darker shades, MOOD has always been my favorite sa first batch ng Sunnies Face. If you're aiming for a grunge vibe or just a staple fierce look, MOOD is def the right choice for you. Kudos to Sunnies Face for creating matte lippies that don't feel too heavy on your lips. :)

4 months ago
Trixie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Im in mood 🎉

I super duper love this shade mood above all the colors form sunnies fluffmates. But to be honest, all the lipstick shades they offer are really good! I keep on buying other shades becauses they are very perf on the lips. I love the fluffiness and they are very lightweight on the lips 💖

4 months ago
Donna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

The best!

I got one nude shade, one red shade and this one vampy shade. I love all Sunnies Face Fluffmatte. The only lipstick na di nagdry ang lips ko. Halos paubos ko na to. This is one of my fave. Will definitely purchase. Nung una namamahalan ako for this lippie. But girl, this is worth the price. A must have in your kikay kit.

5 months ago
Claire
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Super love the color!

I love the colors and the color that I have chosen it really suits me and it stays on my lips a little longer than I have expected and the smell is nice. It's a bonus that the package is very nice. I will have to order again if i need to.

5 months ago
Carla
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Great!

This color for me is both sophisticated and discreet at the same time. I love love looove it! This line is a terrific matte line but I love the darker shades since I have morena skin. I love that it's a bit dark but not a harsh-looking shade. It's great for a laidback but classy everyday look.

7 months ago
April
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

New fave! 😍

I'm very particular about lip color because not all shades fit me. Orange and pink hues never looked good on me so I was always on the hunt for good red/brown shades of lip color. So far my staple has been Nyx's soft matte lip cream in Berlin but the staying power of that item has always disappointed me. It took me so long to discover Sunnies' lippie in Mood but when I tried it I immediately fell in love. It's the shade I've always been looking for. Staying power is incredible and pigment is very rich. I'm so glad I found this. I have a new staple!

7 months ago
Laarni
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Fluffmatte is the best!

The hype is real! In case some people are still wondering why this lippie is selling like hotcakes, it's because the quality is so good. Honestly, it beats a lot of other expensive lipsticks. For me, it beats MAC and even Charlotte Tilbury lippies -- note that this is just based on my personal preference when it comes to formula. The shade mood is the underdog shade, but it's so pretty. A subdued dark color that illuminates your skin. Love this.

8 months ago