×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Aira
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 22

Does its job well

The first time I tried this, I was amazed because it really gets rid off the grease on my hair. It smells amazing as well kahit original scent lang siya. Ang bilis lang maubos but it’s worth it. It’s better to use it after shower para hindi maging greasy yung hair kesa gamitin to pag oily na talaga. It also adds volume to my hair.

about 1 month ago
Joy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

must have

I struggled with finding a dry shampoo to use with my dark hair. My hair dresser recommended this to me. I LOVE IT!!! The best purchase I've made. I use it all the time. One can goes a long way. Best of all, no white powdery residue or terrible smell.

3 months ago
Nini
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Absorbs scalp oil and smells great!

My daughter has been using this for more than a year on her non shampoo days. It really helps absorb oil from her scalp and smells great. Hair does not become sticky or dry. Best dry shampoo she ever tried. I wish the bigger size would be available here in beautymnl.

4 months ago
Lia
Certified Buyer

Works great in a pinch

This is my first dry shampoo, so I can't compare it with other brands. But I really have no complaints. It also works really well when I'm in a pinch, like I woke up late and I didn't have time to wash my hair. It leaves a powdery white residue (which looks like dandruff?) when sprayed too much, so I do use only a few short sprays. Since I don't use it regularly, this bottle lasts a few months or more.

6 months ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

It does its job

I have been trying to minimize shampooing my hair to avoid stripping it of the natural oil however, my hair gets really oily whenever I dont shampoo my hair. One of the vloggers I watch has been using this product for several years now and I'm glad that this is available here in Beauty MNL. This is great for a one day old hair. My hair looks great even if I dont shampoo the next day. I feel like my hair is more healthy now that I dont shampoo my hair everyday.

6 months ago
Ana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Life saver

Dry shampoo saves lives! lol You know those days when you just dont have the time to wash, dry, and style your hair? This is what you need! I love how this product literally leaves your hair feeling fresh and clean. It also adds volume. (My hair is long and thin...and flat. Haha) I usually have to wash my hair everyday cause it gets oily fast and since i wanted to train my hair I started using dry shampoo. Now i wash my hair every other day or every 2 days and Im currently on my 3rd can/bottle!

7 months ago
Danielle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

The best!

I love this dry shampoo! I’ve tried other dry shampoos where it leaves little white stuff on your head like dandruff and feels itchy but this one’s great! Not itchy, no white stuff and leaves your hair feeling fresh and not oily what so ever! 10/10 would definitely recommend also thank you to my tita for gifting this so me hahaha

9 months ago
Molly
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Say goodbye to grease

Removes the grease off your hair! My scalp is really oily--I wash my hair everyday, and sometimes after an hour or so, it gets super oily. I even colored my hair to lessen the oiliness. 😅 I kinda don't like how my hair feels after spraying, or maybe I'm just super conscious about it. Another thing that I don't like from the Original variant is the smell. I like the pink one better.

11 months ago