×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
5.0 out of 5
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Marj
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Spices up my overnight oats

I'm not a fan of pili nuts but I wanted to try all of Rose's Kitchen's nut butter variants so I tried this. I mix it with my overnight oats and surprisingly, it works! I love how I can still taste it even if it has been soaked in almond milk. However, I might repurchase the cinnamon almond nut butter next time instead of this. It has a creamier consistency.

24 days ago
Lula
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Yummers!

When you just feel a little extra and you just got pandesal for breakfast, ipalaman mo lang ‘to, feel mo naka-angat ka sa buhay. 😂😂 Kudos to Rose’s Kitchen for combining these two nuts! I never thought of having Pili nuts for a spread. Pili nuts can be a little bitter however the cashew nuts totally balanced it out. It’s not that sweet which is perfect for me. The organic coconut sugar and himalayan salt added texture to it’s creaminess. Will definitely re-purchase!

about 2 months ago
Lady
Certified Buyer

Creamy nutty goodness

I bought the roasted almond variant, and this one did not disappoint. I can't wait to try the other flavors because every bottle just keeps tasting better. This tastes so creamy and I can really taste the pili nuts and cashew nuts. So glad it tastes more like a natural homemade nut butter versus other nut butters that have too much oil

about 2 months ago
DK
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

How Could Something so Healthy be so Decadent?! 😋

It's genius of Rose's Kitchen to incorporate the uniquely flavorful, nutrient-rich pili nut in their nut butters. Unlike most all-natural nut butters I'd come across (w/c are runnier than the no-stir commercial variants), Rose's Kitchen's pili cashew nut butter is so delightfully rich, creamy, and decadent that you'd have a hard time believing it's also HEALTHY! What I love most about this buttery, savory-sweet spread is how the subtle bitter notes of pili nuts go so well with the natural sweetness of cashew nuts. It's so yummy, whether spread on toasts and crackers, added to oatmeals and smoothies, or just licked straight off the spoon! 🤤 Now a definite must-have in my pantry!

about 2 months ago
roxanne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

nuts with you

What can I say I am really nuts with this butters. Imagine the mixture of pili and cashew its creaminess and texture in one. Definitely worth it and a must try for anyone out there. Looking forward to try other flavors I also bought this on sale. Savoring each spoonful I get in this jar.

3 months ago
Ma.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Love everything!

I love all of Rose's kitchen nut butters! This is my second favorite (first is their cinnamon almond cashew nut butter) The taste is very legit! Worth every penny! My kids and husband also love it and even my sister! I always bought it on sale. Sana palagi syang sale. Lol Haha

3 months ago
Cheena
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Best Nut butter

I have tried a lot of nut butters locally and brands in the uae but rose’s pili cashew nut butter is my new fave and 1st on my list! Super versatile and heavenly yummy! I use to my oatmeal bowls, pancakes and almost everything! My breakfast wouldn’t be completed without rose’s kitchen nutbutters! I love that they used whole natural/organic ingredients just exactly how it supposed to be.

3 months ago
Frances
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

The best

Favorite ko na talaga ang pili at cashew kaya nung nakita ko to sobrang saya ko.. dalawa ba namang favorite ko pinagsama sa isa di ba? And di naman ako nabigo.. nasarapan talaga ako.. lasang lasa ung pili and cashew.. tamang tama lang din ung tamis.. Buti na lang dalawa binili ko.. itong pili and cashew at ung roasted almonds.. perfect silang dalawa kasi ung isa may tamis ng konti tapos ung isa may alat naman ng konti.. next time titikman ko yung iba 😊 pero sana magkaron din ng cashew at pili na hiwalay 😁

4 months ago