×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

9 reviews

Share your experience with this item after you buy it!
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Chellen
Certified Buyer
V.alice pauline black

Bought a size S "Perfect for me"

Basic but stylish!!

I love the fit of this top, I was hesitant to get this at first because I have a petite frame and I was afraid it might be big. But thanks to the adjustable straps this became a staple piece, I can dress it up for a corporate look or dress it down for a more laid back outfit. The material is nice too, it’s not super thine and love how you can easily iron it!

about 2 months ago
Maricar
Certified Buyer
Full

Bought a size M "Too big for me"

Flattering!

It was a bit too big for me. I also didn’t really enjoy the cloth, I felt like it was a bit too thin. Although, I really liked the cut and design of the blouse, it’s really flattering and can be paired with whatever bottoms. I just hope they change the cloth for it.

6 months ago
Carla
Certified Buyer
V.alice pauline black

Bought a size S "Too big for me"

Dainty top for Kikay girls!

I love the fabric of this top! It’s thick but still breathable although it’s too small for my body frame. I returned the smaller size I bought and is now waiting for the bigger size to be available. This top compliments my broad shoulders, which by the way, is my intention for buying this top.

6 months ago
Cetta
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
V.alice pauline black

Bought a size S "Perfect for me"

STAPLE IN MY WARDROBE

I love this top and this brand since its a local brand!! The quality of the cloth that they use is pretty thick and i love the details of the top, quite basic but still unique at the same time! Its pretty cropped but it just hits right above the belly button!

8 months ago
Nikolai
Certified Buyer
Full

Bought a size M "Perfect for me"

Perfect!

this is so cute! Ang kikay! You can wear it with a cardigan and it looks so dainty. I was kinda scared kasi baka manipis since it’s white. Di naman manipis. Makapal rin but not hot sa skin. The top is parang naka double na tela? If that even makes sense. Haha. So hindi siya see through.

8 months ago
Mia
Certified Buyer
V.alice pauline black

Bought a size S "Perfect for me"

LOVE LOVE LOVEEEE!!!

I’m a petite girl. And this fit me so well! I first bought the black one, and I loved it so much. So I went on and ordered 2 more colors. That’s how much I liked it! I can even use it at the office—worn with high-waist trousers and a cute blazer.

10 months ago
Suzanne
Certified Buyer
V.alice pauline black

Bought a size L "Perfect for me"

Perfect fit!

It’s one of the best purchases I had in Beauty Mnl. For only 350 pesos, this top is so much more for its price! The cloth is so nice. You can use it for casual/ office attire underneath a blazer or a jacket. Super cute and true to its size.

11 months ago
Mariel
Certified Buyer
V.alice pauline black

Bought a size S "Perfect for me"

Super cute!!!

I have really small boobs so I’ve been trying to look for tops where I don’t have to wear a bra and this is so perfect!!! It’s also great if you want to wear something light because it’s so hot outside. Definitely worth the price for me!! Will definitely buy this in other colors lol.

11 months ago
Sam
Certified Buyer
Full copy

Bought a size L "Perfect for me"

Fave online shop!!!!

Was hesitant at first because i have a 38” bust , but fret not, it wasnt tight!! Really admire Beautymnl for having a size guide (especially hard for me since my sizes vary across brands). This is literally my favorite top, and im actually on to my second purchase from this shop! Hopefully they include other colors of their Blanche and Bea top here as well 🌸🌸🌸

about 1 year ago